Black Beauty Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.9 (37 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 8692 5642

Reviews

Renee V.

15 Mar 2019

We hired black beauty as our hotel transfer after our wedding. They were early to arrive and we had a comfortable drive to the CBD. The car was immaculate and comfortable. I would highly recommend this company.

Lana B.

19 Oct 2018

Amazing!!!!!!! Such calm professional attitude... As the bride I wanted to be in time, they had me 20 min earlier than I was expected!!! Top quality would recommend in a heartbeat!

Danni L.

19 May 2018

Marvin and team were amazing on our wedding day. The service was outstanding and very professional!

Teresa W.

10 Mar 2018

The driver and Martin are both very friendly, they are reliable and the car was clean. The only thing was our wedding day was 30 degrees and so the only down fall was there were no vents at the back seat so were quite hot.

Samantha H.

9 Feb 2018

Marvin is amazing! He helped with all our needs from collecting the parents, groomsmen and the bride. Marvin and his drivers did a great job getting all of our important guests to their deatination on time.

Kayla F.

30 Jun 2017

Our limo was clean, comfortable and Marvin was professional on the day ensuring we had everything we needed, were warm and on time. He communicated constantly, knew where to find amazing car parks and assisted us every step of the way. We absolutely loved riding around in our car and compared to other suppliers was so reasonably priced that we couldn't say no. We cannot thank you enough for all that you did on the day for us!!

Bianca S.

15 Jun 2017

Very professional and quality company! Easy correspondence. Highly recommend!

Tania T.

17 Mar 2017

Marvin was amazing So accomodating with our needs and 100% service to what he promise to provide

Sally H.

30 Sep 2016

Thank you for transporting us! We had great communication with Marvin and his team in the lead up to our day. Sam our driver, was easy going and knew where to go on the day. The limousine and sedan was beautiful, had everything you can imagine and was so comfortable!

Maria C.

24 Jun 2016

Driver was amazing so helpful through out the day true gentleman. Would highly reccomomend

Kharlie A.

5 Mar 2016

Black Beauty Limousines were fantastic! The service they provided was outstanding!

Ange R.

13 Feb 2016

Thanks to Marvin and Amy. Such a great team. Drivers were friendly and very helpful.

L S.

24 Jan 2016

Awesome service!! The driver was early, didn't rush us and was extremely friendly! Our car we hired was immaculate and clean, well maintained and kept in awesome condition. Our driver was friendly, funny and drove us around to stop somewhere and wait so that we weren't early for the wedding and made sure we were on time. Definitely happy with Black Beauty Limousines!

Jane L.

28 Nov 2015

The Limo was amazing and fun for our big day - a perfect way to travel for us and our bridal party.

Ashleigh T.

1 Nov 2015

A massive thank you to Marvin and the team at Black Beauty Limo's. Your Limo was in emaculate condition, turned up early to both destinations to ensure we weren't rushed. Wine was provided for the trip to the wedding venue. Amazing service from the driver. Definitely recommend.

Artemis S.

25 Sep 2015

Marvin was amazing very helpful, not only did he drive us around he assisted the bridal party and went out of his way to ensure we all were comfortable.

Sarah B.

21 Aug 2015

Amazing! Thank you!!!

Caroline T.

13 Mar 2015

Excellent service! The cars arrived well before planned time. Cars were very clean. Rob(driver), was absolutely fantastic, doing far more than driving – helping the bride in/out of the car, carrying things, and reminding us to take our bag at the end of the night. Rob was fantastic and made the car ride really enjoyable!

Karen M.

19 Dec 2014

Thank you Marvin, it was great having you and your limo for our wedding day, you were a pleasure to deal with and we would highly recommend your services.

Anna V.

1 Nov 2014

Great service! We were happily surprised at the end of the night when we were collected by a stretch limo instead of the sedan we had booked!! Thanks again Black Beauty Limousines.

Carly E.

29 Aug 2014

We had a last minute request for a stretch limo and Black Beauty came through with the goods! So pleased with their services.

Christie R.

15 Aug 2014

We had such and amazing day and Black Beauty limousines really helped with that! Marvin and Rob were professional and punctual. They attended to any requests made by the bridal party and photographer. I would strongly recommend this service! Thanks guys!

David P.

13 Jul 2014

What an amazing company!!!! The driver of this limo was so on the ball. Communicated great with the photographer. Ran out in the raid with umbrellas for us. Everyone in the limo had a great time! Most awesome comfy looking limo as well!

Nicole B.

23 May 2014

Marvin was awesome! He helped us the entire day and we loved having him with us. His cars were amazing and we were so impressed with the service he provided.

Merna A.

1 Dec 2013

Very reliable and reasonable cost! We loved our Chrysler sedan and limo that we booked for our special day! Service was excellent and we even got some honeymoon tips for Hawaii from Marvin!

Miss Caitlin M.

27 Oct 2013

Service was excellent! Marvin and Allan went above and beyond for us on your wedding day! Highly recommended for quality of cars, friendly staff and really made the day stress free!

Matt S.

20 Oct 2013

5/5 is an understatement, Giovanni went above and beyond what a professional driver is supposed to do. To be honest, he was considered one of the bridal party for all the great work he did for us on that day, a very efficient and professional driver!

Tracy C.

19 Oct 2013

Marvin was amaizing the car was amazing he helped us have a wonderful day.

Brianna M.

5 Oct 2013

Fantastic service!

Amy C.

14 Jul 2013

Beautiful cars, great service !!!!!

Julie L.

9 Mar 2013

The driver was prompt and very polite. The car was lovely and clean. They did however advertise they provide a red carpet roll-out and have chilled water and soft drinks. Unfortunately despite being a hot day, there were no chilled drinks which was disappointing. Recommend clarifying this before booking.

Black Beauty Limousines  

Dear Julie,thank you for your review. Our sedan package does include chilled water and we sincerely apologise that this was not the case on your wedding day. We have taken steps to ensure that this does not occur again in the future. We appreciate your feedback. Kind regards, Marvin Micallef.

Megan E.

23 Feb 2013

Marvin the driver was amazing. He did a great job navigating the huge chysler limo through the beach tracks around Portsea and Sorrento. It was a very warm day when we got married and it was lovely to get back into an airconditioned car following each photo destination. The limo was in pristine condition and despite the bridal party accidentally bringing sand back into the limo after each photo stop, Marvin was quick at cleaning up the sand. I would highly recommend Black Beauty Limo's to anyone wanting to hire a limo.

Black Beauty Limousines  

Dear Megan, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure driving you and your bridal party and we are very happy that we could be a part of your special day. We appreciate your positive feedback about our services and wish you all the best for the future. Kind regards, Marvin Micallef

Daniel L.

16 Feb 2013

Great service, awesome car and fun times!

Miss Frances L.

9 Feb 2013

What an awesome bunch of guys to spend our day with. Anything or anywhere was an option and provided only the best cars. Would strongly recommend this lot to anybody!!! These guys are great! Frances

Miss Michelle R.

29 Oct 2011

We had the limo for the day & the sedan at the end of the night. The cost fto hire both cars was about the same for just a limo with other companies. The cars were exactly what we wanted & the driver Marvin was great too.

Miss Emma S.

9 Apr 2010

Black Beauty's service was outstanding. Very impressed the driver drove around to the back of the church as I needed the toilet. Very prompt at responding to emails etc.

Paige M.

31 Oct 2009

Beautiful car, very professional and friendly. Marvin was great I couldnt recommend highly enough!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.