Affinity Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.9 (26 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
All hours

Reviews

Angela W.

11 May 2018

Joanne & Adrian are great. Adrian was punctual on the day & super friendly and helpful, helping everyone & everything get in & out of the car. He even took a lovely picture of my family right before the ceremony. Highly recommend!

Affinity Limousines  

Thanks so much Angela! We try our best to make everything perfect on your very special day! Great when we hear such positive feedback. Wishing you both all the best for the future. Joanne & Adrian

Stacey J.

7 Oct 2017

Affinity Limousines were a pleasure to deal with. The booking process was easy, the cars were immaculate and the drivers were extremely lovely and accommodating. I loved my red carpet exit from the car upon arrival at the ceremony!

Affinity Limousines  

Thank you so much Stacey! We had a wonderful time too! The 2 sedans looked amazing, as well as you guys! Wishing you both all the very best for your future together! Joanne & Adrian - Affinity Limousines

Shauna D.

27 Jan 2017

So easy and kind to deal with! Definitely would use them again!

Affinity Limousines  

Thank you Shauna. It was an absolute pleasure being a part of your lovely families wedding! So glad we could make things go smoothly on such an important day! Wishing you a very healthy & happy life together. Joanne & Adrian - Affinity Limousines

Justine M.

4 Nov 2016

Absolutely fantastic, professional, friendly and great price. Highly recommend

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Justine & Daniel. Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Much appreciated! We wish you both all the best for your future together! Joanne & Adrian-Affinity Limousines.

Georgia G.

12 Feb 2016

We cant thank Adrian & Joanne enough. Adrian was an absolute pleasure to deal with in the lead up to and on the day of our wedding. nothing was too hard & he was so attentive. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Affinity to anyone.

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Georgia. Thanks so much for your wonderful words! We are very happy that we helped to make your day a little less stressful! Our job has been done, its all part of the service! Wishing you both all the very best for your future life together! Joanne & Adrian - Affinity Limousines

Amanda P.

19 Dec 2015

Adrian effortlessly managed to keep the whole bridal party cool on a hot 43 degree day. He was professional and extremely friendly. Amazing service! would highly recommend

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Amanda. Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback! Great to hear from happy clients! The hot days are especially challenging, plenty of water & good air conditioning is a must! We wish you both every happiness for the future. Joanne & Adrian - Affinity Limousines

Lyndal C.

6 Dec 2015

I loved their service!

Affinity Limousines  

Thank you so much Lyndal! Its great to hear when customers are happy with our service! Joanne & Adrian - Affinity Limousines

Kayla N.

2 Oct 2015

Great service

Affinity Limousines  

Thank you very much Kayla!

Stephanie S.

15 Aug 2015

Adrian was our driver and he was really good.

Jessica M.

8 Aug 2015

What can I say but WOW. The Limo is amazing. Adrian was so good he helped us to the door and made sure we were home safe before he left, he even helped my mum get in when she left her front door keys behind. Nothing is a problem for him.

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Jessica. Thanks for the fantastic feedback! Yes Adrian is not just any driver! He will be there to make your day as easy and enjoyable as possible. We wish you all the best for the future! Joanne & Adrian - Affinity Limousines

Nicole F.

30 Apr 2015

Adrian from affinity limousines was amazing. They provide amazing service. They take pride and love what they do and it shows. Highly recommended them for all events.

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Nicole. Thank you for your lovely feedback! It makes it all worth while when we make our customers happy & their day more memorable. Wishing you all the best! Joanne & Adrian - Affinity Limousines

Stephanie S.

21 Mar 2015

First time in a limo and we loved it! Everything was so easy to book and organize our driver was amazing we all had an absolute ball driving around with him! The limo itself was gorgeous!

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Stephanie. So glad you enjoyed yourself on your wedding day! Its great to hear we are making people happy with our services! Thank you so much! Have a wonderful life together. Joanne & Adrian - Affinity Limousines

Aliesha C.

12 Feb 2015

Adrian was absolutely lovely! Drove very carefully (I didn't even notice all the twists and turns that I always notice on the very curvy road). Couldn't get the limo all the way to our accommodation - he ended up escorting us for the rest with a torch and umbrella!

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Aliesha. Thank you! Fantastic to get such positive feedback from our customers. Adrian loves it when he hears we so appreciated, including the torch & umbrella! This is all part of the service we are very happy to provide to make your day extra special. We wish you both all the best for a very happy future! Joanne & Adrian - Affinity Limousines

Amanda N.

1 Dec 2014

The best Limo driver around! Adrian and his wife were a pleasure to work with, I had visited so many limo companies and Adrian was by far the best not just in quality of the limos but his service. He went over and beyond to help to make our day very special. Really made everyone comfortable and the limo was in great condition.

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Amanda. Thank you!! So fantastic you were happy with the whole service we provided to you, not just the Limousine ride. Glad we could make things a whole lot easier & less stressful for you in organising your wedding. We try our best!! Wishing you both all the best for the future! Joanne & Adrian - Affinity Limousines

Lauren R.

6 Jun 2014

Very professional service, limousine arrived on time and was spotless, Adrian took great care of me on the day, I only wish I could have spent more time in the limo! We also booked an after wedding transfer to our hotel and again this was on time, driver was great, car was clean and comfortable. Can't fault their service at all, very glad I went with them.

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Lauren. We are so thrilled you had a wonderful day. We feel very lucky to be able to share it with you. We take a lot of pride in the presentation of our car and its fantastic to hear when others appreciate it! We are extremely glad you chose us too! Joanne & Adrian

Rebecca G.

20 Apr 2014

Highly recommend.

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Rebecca. Thanks so much for the positive review. So glad you recommend our services! Joanne & Adrian

Ellee T.

2 Mar 2014

Truly a wonderful team. The cars were immaculate and top notch. Adrian was amazing on the day - the way he can maneuver the limousine is incredible! Thank you so much.

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Elle. Thanks so much for your wonderful review. Adrian really had a fun day too! If anyone can get the limo into a tight spot, Adrian can! He is very good at what he does because he loves it so much! We wish you both all the best for the future and thanks for making it a very memorable day for us too! Joanne & Adrian

Simone S.

10 Mar 2013

Great service! Both drivers we had were great couldn't have done enough for us. Even made a toilet stop for my little flower girls.

Karina P.

10 Nov 2012

Amazing job! Nothing was too much to ask for. Our driver was even happy to stop and adjust the music -as I wasn't able to reach the controls in my dress! When the limo struggled to get up/down the long winding narrow track to collect me and my bridesmaids Tania and Andy were able to arrange the Chrysler without hesitation.

Maryanne O.

3 Nov 2012

Ran like clockwork & very helpful

Kathleen

10 Aug 2012

Affinity Limos were fantastic they were always willing to answer any questions I had and on the day they had umbrellas to brave the Melbourne weather!

Affinity Limousines  

HI Kathleen! Thanks for your fantastic review! I'm so glad you had a fantastic day! Wishing you lots of happiness for the future! Regards Tania :)

Kirsten L.

10 Mar 2012

Great service... Beautiful cars... very friendly staff! Thank you to all the team :)

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Kirsten! We are so glad you had a great time, it was lovely to be part of your special day!

Bianca L.

10 Feb 2012

Great Cars available. The Chrysler 300C is an awesome limo and lots of fun.

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Bianca! The 300C really is beautiful and our most popular wedding car. We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves on your big day!

Miss Sarah W.

11 Nov 2011

We also hired a limo for the hens night, they were absolutely fantastic!

Affinity Limousines  

Hi Sarah! We are really glad you had a great time in the limos. We wish you all the happiness together!

Betty Z.

18 Jul 2010

They were so great and easy to work with. There was no need to view the cars as the website had all the information required and the the end product was perfect and the service was exceptional

Affinity Limousines  

Thanks so much for your kind words Betty! We're glad you hadc a wonderful day and wish you every happiness for the future!

Gulcan K.

20 Dec 2009

5 star service


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.