Kombi Event Hire

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Central Coast, Hunter Valley, Newcastle  View Map
Business Hours
Open 7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jahmima K.

24 Mar 2017

These guys were awesome!! Nothing was too hard. Rather than booking 2 vehicles they were willing to do short trips as we were not travelling far. The driver also provided an esky and ice so we could ensure we had some drinks to keep our bridal party happy while we did photos. The Kombi was the perfect backdrop for a number of our photos too.

Ashley S.

26 Feb 2016

We had Lucy the kombi at our wedding.. It was such a nice little touch and so much fun.. The Kombi event hire team were fantastic, they made the process so easy and stayed around after the ceremony for photos and went above and beyond.. Definitely recommended Kombi event Hire for any Occassion..

Chantelle H.

26 Sep 2015

These guys are amazing. Not just drivers, they wanted to help all day, took photos and made the day fun. You guys are wonderful, Adrian and I were more than happy with your wonderful cars and beautiful personalities. thanks x

Melinda K.

1 Sep 2017

Great looking vehicles and reliable service.

Jahmima K.

24 Mar 2017

Amazing! Happy to accommodate and were fantastic. They put a ribbon on the car and had drinks for us. It was a great experience.

Dave B.

4 Dec 2015

Great Combi, friendly team and flexible for our needs

Sureen D.

24 Jan 2015

The service provided by Kombi Event hire was great. The Kombis were really cute added a quirky touch to our wedding and they even offered us their vintage car Belle for a great price. The team at Kombi Event hire were helpful, attentive and arrived on time. Thankyou!!!

Hayley M.

1 Nov 2013

Melissa and her husband were so helpful, taking care of the finer details like hooding my glass of wine, shoes or bouquet when my bridesmaids had their hands full! Arrived with plenty of time to spare which meant more photo ops and their kombi a featured beautifully in our photos!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.