Triple R Luxury Car Hire

Rating
1 5 4.9 (308 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment- 10am - 6pm Monday to Friday
Evening Appointments Wednesday till 7.30pm
Phone
03 9498 3940

Reviews

Ewan G.

22 Sep 2016

I can not say how awesome these guys were. Their selection of cars were huge, and topped off our special day. The drivers went out of their way to help us make the most of our day. Fantastic service from a group of fantastic people.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Ewan Thank you so much for your awesome review, your kind words mean the world to us :) Congratulations and all the best to Andrea and yourself, we wish you all the best for your future together. Kind Regards- Alex

Elisa B.

19 Aug 2016

The cars for our wedding were beautiful. Drivers were on time and very professional. They made sure we were comfortable and kept us hydrated with refreshments. We would highly recommend Triple R, they have a huge selection of cars to choose from and will take care of you. Thanks heaps Elisa and Giuseppe

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Elisa and Giuseppe- thank you so much for your kind words and review. We hope you had a fantastic time on your wedding day and we wish you all the best for your future together as husband and wife. Kind Regards- Alex

Rania A.

23 Apr 2016

Wide range of beautiful vintage cars. Very professional and very easy to deal with. Our driver was lovely and made the day more enjoyable than what it already was! Would highly recommend this company.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Rania, Thank you for your 5 star review and very kind words. We are so happy to hear your feedback and would just like to thank you again for choosing to use us for your wedding day. All the best to you both - Alex

Kristen M.

2 Aug 2019

We hired two vintage Mercedes to transport us for the day. The cars were beautiful and photographed well. The drivers were exceptional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Kristen thanks for your glowing review we are so glad to hear you were happy with our cars and service. Please send us some photos from your wedding day with the Mercedes as we would love to share them online. Thanks again for choosing us for your wedding Kind Regards Alex

George X.

29 Jun 2019

Got the car we wanted, be sure to book early from their large range of cars

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi George thanks for your review we appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for choosing us for your wedding day transport.

R & M K.

29 Jun 2019

Beautiful and Rare Rolls Royce. Photos look amazing. Drivers were punctual and very friendly. Price is very good for what you get. A big thank you for making our special day even more special.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thank you so much for your review we are so happy to hear you enjoyed the day spent with our Rolls Royce and drivers. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and thanks once again for choosing us for your special day. Kind Regards - Alex

Antonia C.

22 Jun 2019

Professional and friendly service and advice from the day we enquired to the wedding day. Cars were stunning and chauffeurs were great.

Beti G.

22 Jun 2019

Drivers of both cars where very professional, was a pleasure.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Beti thanks for your review and 5 star rating. So happy to hear from you with this feedback

Diana Z.

24 May 2019

Awesome company to deal with. Amazing service from start to finish. our driver was Greg and he was an exceptional driver and he went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and had everything we needed. He even ran down the beach in the rain to give us umbrellas before we got drenched which was very lovely. Highly recommend

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Diana - Thank you so much for your beautiful words. We are so happy to hear that Greg was able to assist you and go above and beyond for you on your big day. We will pass on your message to him , he will be delighted to read this review. Thanks again for choosing to use us for your wedding and we wish both Sean and yourself all the best. Kind Regards Pia, Manuela and Alex

Orla G.

5 Apr 2019

The car was immaculate. The driver was fun and personable. The company was great at accommodating our needs and budget.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thank you Orla your review and feedback is really appreciated. All the best and thanks for choosing us

Susan P.

15 Mar 2019

Old Rolls Royce was Super Clean and driver was amazing

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Susan thanks for your review we really appreciate your feedback

Renee V.

15 Mar 2019

We hired the 2 tone RR Wraith and two of the 2 tone Bentley Dawn. These cars look fabulous in our wedding photos! Triple R were on time and everything ran so smoothly on our wedding day. The only unfortunate thing is we were not able to have a glass of wine or any alcohol beverage to help the wedding nerves, but we were able to have water.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Renee thanks for your review and so glad you loved the Bentley and everything ran well on the day Kind Regards - Alex

Maree P.

9 Mar 2019

Our experience was great from the very beginning. They were very easy to communicate with and have a really interesting range of cars. Our driver on the day was wonderful and drove us very safely to the venue. A really great choice!

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thanks for your review Maree we are so happy to hear of your experience with us and your 5 star rating. All the best to you both and thanks for choosing us for your wedding

Meggie W.

22 Feb 2019

Very satisfied with the car and the drive. We got the white Bentley and it was my dream wedding car. We are very happy and it looked gorgeous on photos.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Meggie thank you so much for your review and we are so happy we could supply you with your dream wedding car. Please feel free to email us some photos from you wedding with the car as we would love to see them. All the best to you both and thanks once again for choosing us for your wedding day.

Jane G.

18 Jan 2019

Very friendly and professional service, very good communication leading up to the day, punctual and reliable. Very happy

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thanks for your review Jane it really means a lot to us. Wishing yourself and David all the best

Katherine T.

14 Dec 2018

A massive thank you to Triple R Luxury Cars for our wedding car! The Royals Royce Wraith was spectacular and the service provided was perfect! Alex and Pia were amazing when viewing/booking the car and our driver David exceeded expectations. We highly recommend Triple R Luxury Cars! Katie and Drew

Monica F.

13 Dec 2018

When we decided to get married, this was the one non-negotiable from my husband - to travel in a Bentley! So, thanks to Triple R, my husband and his groomsmen travelled in the two-tone 1951 Bentley Dawn and they just raved about it! It was certainly the perfect addition to our castle wedding. The driver even went out of his way to keep us girls dry when we arrived, thanks to the torrential downpour! The service we received from the moment we enquired right through to our special day was exceptional. Cannot recommend this company enough!

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Wow Monica thank you so much for your beautiful review we are so glad you enjoyed not only the car on your wedding day but everything before. So happy to hear from Edward and yourself and ill be sure to pass on your kind words to Phil who was your driver on the day. Thanks again - Alex

Sarah S.

8 Dec 2018

The team at Triple R were absolutely outstanding right from the initial phone call with Alex to the actual big day, we were so pleased with the service provided. We hired two Black Jaguar Mk5 Sedans which were absolutely superb, such gorgeous cars. The cars were clean and well kept, and our drivers were not only punctual but friendly and accommodating to all of our needs. As part of the package we were able to keep our cars at the venue till a certain time which allowed us to get some amazing photos.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Sarah thank you so much for your beautiful review and kind words. I will be sure to pass this onto your drivers on the day. Thanks again for choosing to use us for your wedding day and we wish you both all the best - Alex

Vince Z.

1 Dec 2018

They were excellent! Our driver was really lovely and we got along really well. Unfortunately the car was too old for air conditioning which wasn't great but overall it was a great experience.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thanks for your review Vince we really appreciate it. All the best - Alex

Renae B.

17 Nov 2018

They were amazing! They were so easy going which made the whole experience really stress-free. We spoke to Ida and she was lovely.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

So great to hear you had an amazing experience with us. Thank you for choosing us for your wedding day and for taking the time to review us.

Cate F.

10 Nov 2018

We reserved two Two-tone Bentley Dawns which were perfect for the day. The drivers were lovely and the cars in great condition. Loved the drive to the venue and they look great in the photos. Triple R staff in the office were great to work with in arranging and finalising the booking.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Cate thank you so much for your glowing review and kind words. We will pass this onto your drivers to give them your thanks. All the best and thanks once again

Maria S.

3 Nov 2018

Very professional and on time! Very nice car too!

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thank you Maria for your kind words and for choosing us for your wedding day

Jacinta M.

3 Nov 2018

So helpful and our driver was fantastic. Highly recommend this company!

Samantha S.

20 Oct 2018

Our experience with Triple R Cars was outstanding. They were prompt, great conversationalists and took the extra care needed to support us on the day in and out of the cars.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thanks so much for your review Samantha

Bianca V.

20 Oct 2018

All organised online and I had every trust that we were in good hands. All this confirmed on the day when Mario arrived early to the brides location to set the car up and be ready, had a good sense of humour and looked after us the whole day whether it be umbrellas or moving items to and from the car. It was a lovely and calming touch

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Bianca. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us we really appreciate your feedback and will pass on your kind words to Mario. Thanks again for choosing to use us for your wedding. All the best for a happy married life together

Renata D.

20 Oct 2018

Great service in the lead up to the day and of course on the day! Our drivers Mario and Roger were great and the cars were in excellent condition.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Renata Thank you for your review and kind words. We will pass on this message to Mario and Roger they will be so happy to hear from you. Thanks again for choosing us for your wedding and all the best. Kind Regards - Alex

Amanda S.

21 Sep 2018

If you want to make your wedding one to remember, definitely see Pia and the amazing team at Triple R. Pia, you made our wedding day that extra bit special by guiding us with our car choice, accommodating all of our requests and being such a genuine person. We knew we were in amazing hands from the moment we first met you. You selected an amazing driver for us, Wes. He was an absolute champion and helped made the day run smoothly and kept us all relaxed. Thank you for a truly memorable day as there will not be many days in my lifetime where we can say that we had the pleasure of having a 1955 Rolls Royce on our wedding day. The honour and pleasure was truly ours. .Thank you again. Amanda and Glen

Katherine W.

31 Aug 2018

The staff at Triple R are such professionals and really are experts at what they do. They were so helpful during the planning process and the cars were presented in such a high standard. I honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else for a wedding car!

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Katherine thank you so much for your amazing review we really appreciate your feedback and 5 star rating. Thanks again for choosing to use us and all the best .

Hannah I.

25 Aug 2018

Triple R were amazing. We had always dreamed of arriving in vintage cars to our wedding and were lucky enough to get the Jaguar MK5 for our big day. Their cars are well kept and the drivers are just lovely, would highly recommend.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Hannah Thank you so much for your very kind review and words about our drivers. It really means alot to us hearing your feedback. Thanks again for using us for your wedding Kind Regards Alex

Winda N.

18 Aug 2018

TripleR have an amazing collection of classic cars to choose from. Manuela was very helpful in assisting us in choosing the cars for our wedding. When the day came the drivers arrived early (with plenty time to s pare ) and were very polite and helpful throughout the afternoon. Couldn't recommend anyone else !

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Winda thank-you so much for your beautiful words and 5 star review. I will pass on this message to Manuela and your drivers on the day they will be so happy to read what you have said. Thanks again for choosing to use us for your wedding and we wish you both all the best. Kind Regards - Alex

Bianca B.

10 Aug 2018

Pia was great!! Made the booking process simple and easy. Wes our driver for the big day was amazing and very friendly not to mention the car was beautiful. Thank you to Triple R Cars for getting us to and from our wedding! Jason & Bianca

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Bianca thanks for your very kind words about Pia and Wes. I will pass on this review to Pia and Wes for your they will wrapped with what you have said. All the best to Jason and yourself and thanks again for choosing us for your wedding day. Kind Regards- Alex

Tanya R.

10 Aug 2018

The team at Triple R were amazing! The whole process from selecting and booking a car, to confirming details and on the day was all perfect. The drivers of both cars were friendly, helpful and accomodating, the cars were immaculate and everything we wanted for our wedding day!

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Tanya Thanks for your review and great feedback. We will pass on your kind words to your drivers for the day. All the best and thanks again for choosing to use us for your wedding.

Ellen H.

19 Jul 2018

We were very happy with the responsiveness and approach of Triple R Luxury Car Hire. The car arrived as arranged and the driver was very professional, accommodating and friendly..

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Ellen great to hear your feedback and thank you for choosing us for your wedding day. All the best

Jacqueline P.

7 Jul 2018

We selected a beautiful two tone Rolls Royce Dawn for our wedding day. Our driver Mario was brilliant, so lovely to chat to and knew all the best photo shots featuring the car. From the minute we spoke with Pia on the phone, the entire process was seamless. Highly recommend!

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thank you so much for your review Jacqueline so great to hear your feedback and we will pass on this message to Mario for you.

Mae B.

24 Jun 2018

Triple R was such a great car hire company to work with, customer service is outstanding! Pia and Manuela were both very helpful and accommodated all our needs for our special day. The driver who came to pick us up was so friendly and very professional and the Rolls Royce was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding photos!!

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Mae thank you so much for your review we are so happy to read your kind words. I will pass on this message to Pia, Manuela and your driver on the day. Thanks again for choosing to use us for your wedding day and wishing you both all the best. Kind Regards- Alex

Amy G.

26 May 2018

Wonderful customer service and beautiful range of cars. So glad we made the decision to hire cars and limo from them.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Amy so glad to hear from you and that you were happy with our service. Thanks for taking the time to review us and all the best

Sarah C.

26 May 2018

Clean cars, friendly drivers and great customer service in the lead up to our wedding day. Thank you!!!

Vik A.

18 May 2018

The drivers were friendly and professional. Thank you for getting us to the wedding on time and in style. Thank you for assisting with the photos as well.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thank you so much Vik for your review we really appreciate your feedback and are so glad you were happy with your drivers on the day. We would love to see your wedding photos so please feel free to send some through if you like. All the best to you both and thanks again - Alex

Paris G.

11 May 2018

Complete professionalism. Even stopped at the drive-thru bottle shop for us on the way to the ceremony

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thanks so much for your review Paris

Annette P.

10 May 2018

Wes was our driver and did an amazing job, he was lovely to talk to and made it so fun and relaxing. The car was beautiful and very roomy; we all fitted in comfortably (including my dress). We had the most perfect day, so thank you so much.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Annette thank you so much for your review we really appreciate your kind words and will pass your message onto Wes. Thanks again for booking with us

Cat S.

13 Apr 2018

Fabulous - Triple R Cars made everything really easy, were even early to pick up the bride and helped us to get around and get the photos we were after.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thanks so much for your review Cat we are so glad to hear you had a great day. All the best

Emma L.

7 Apr 2018

Thank you Gary, Alex and Manuela! You were all a pleasure to deal with. We had a wonderful experience and very well organised.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Emma Thanks for your lovely review and kind words we are so happy to hear from you. All the best to both Adam and yourself and thanks for choosing to use our services for your wedding day. Kind Regards- Alex

Laura P.

6 Apr 2018

We had a beautiful Rolls Royce Wrath for our wedding car and it was such a gorgeous car, great for our photos and was extremely comfortable. Our driver was so incredibly lovely and we had a lot of fun driving around the Melbourne CBD. The team at Triple R were so easy to deal with and were also very professional. Thanks team!

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Laura so great to hear from you and see your 5 Star review. I will pass on your message to Eddie who was your driver on the day. We would love to see some of the photos from your wedding day so please feel free to send those through when you receive them from your photographer. Thanks again for choosing to use us for your wedding day and all the best.

Nina L.

31 Mar 2018

Robert was such a gentleman and the Rolls Royce was in immaculate condition and looked stunning in our photographs. Highly recommend!

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Nina thank you kindly for your review we will pass on your message to Robert. Thanks again for choosing to use us for your wedding day.

Jacinta P.

23 Mar 2018

Amazing service. Thank you.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thanks Jacinta

Mel B.

22 Mar 2018

Excellent Car and service

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thanks for your review Mel

Tony C.

10 Mar 2018

Triple R were great to deal with , they helped us choose the best car for what we wanted and we are so glad we chose the car we did as our photos with the car look fantastic Our driver on the day and at night were professional and were great to work with . Thanks Triple R Regards Sheb & Tony

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Tony we are delighted to read your great review and so happy to hear your feedback. Thanks again for choosing to use us for your wedding. All the best to both Sheb and yourself

Rochelle D.

9 Mar 2018

The team at triple R was fantastic. No question or phone call was too silly or difficult. The team allowed us to view and sit in each car before deciding which to select. On the day the drivers were professional and arrived early. As it was a hot day the cars were filled with chilled water for everyone. I would highly recommend triple R! Their cars are simply stunning.

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Hi Rochelle thank you so much for your review and very kind words. We are so glad that we could help make your wedding transport booking as easy and smooth as possible and that everything went well on the day. Wishing Jacob and yourself all the best and thanks once again.

Mimma P.

4 Mar 2018

Triple R were great, they were professional and punctual! The cars were stunning and the drivers were so lovely!

Triple R Luxury Car Hire  

Thanks for your review Mimma, i will pass on your kind message to the drivers on the day. All the best

Ellie T.

1 Mar 2018

great service


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.