Valley Limousines

Rating
1 5 5.0
(38 reviews)
 
Service Area
ACT  View Map
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Alexandra H.

29 Mar 2019

These guys were great. Simon was our driver. The manager called both of us before the day to ensure we knew there were two limos coming to the same location, to ensure we got in the correct one. They stayed around after our wedding so that we could get photos done next to the limo. The drive was smooth the whole way to our destination and was perfect for our wedding party. Thank you!

Sarah M.

24 Nov 2018

Aaron and his team are great to deal with. The car was clean and plenty of drinks and snacks available for our bridal party. Our driver Al, or big Al, was fantastic and a great driver, we are on time to each part and appreciate their help on the day!

Chiara M.

9 Sep 2017

Valley Limousines were very professional and really contributed to our day. They made us feel very comfortable especially in the morning when I was a bit nervous. They ensured that we arrived on time to all locations. We really enjoyed having valley limousines as part of our day.

Claudia R.

2 Mar 2019

Dear Valley Limousines family thank you so much for making our day so cruisy and easy going. Punctuality, responsibility, patience, great customer service and awesome limousines. Recommend 100%

Emily L.

23 Feb 2019

Aaron and his team were amazing. they answered all my questions and the service was to die for. On the day Aaron was early, it was nice to arrive in style at my wedding. I would use again.

Lisa S.

2 Feb 2019

They were perfect! They took us on an awesome scenic route to our venues which was beautiful The experience was just amazing too, they prepared drinks, cheeseboards and great music for us. They also spoke to a lot of people that they knew to get us some great photo ops as well!

Alisha A.

5 Oct 2018

highly recommend! great service.

Kerry L.

31 Aug 2018

They provided excellent service and were on time and they made the trip really enjoyable. They made us feel so special on our special day!

Sarah T.

3 Nov 2017

Limo was so much fun, our get away car was amazing! The drivers were fantastic! Love love loved it!

Marc L.

7 Oct 2017

Service on the day was incredible, everything was great, 1 week leading up to the wedding their communication was really great, but previous to that week they were a bit slow. Overall great service.

Tracey B.

15 Sep 2017

The driver that we had was awesome. He was patient with us and helped us in and out. He was punctual and the car was clean.

Katrina L.

10 Feb 2017

Great service, lots of fun to have the bridal party together. Highly recommend!

Amanda N.

18 Jan 2017

Aaron was amazing on the day & extremely helpful.

Brittney R.

13 Jan 2017

I cannot say enough to express my husband and i's appreciation for Aaron and the team at Valley Limos. They truly went above and beyond, making sure that every moment of the day was perfect. Their professionalism and friendly nature was extraordinary! Aaron definitely made the day what it was!

Steve K.

6 Jan 2017

We cannot praise Valley limousines & Arron enough. He went above and beyond with his service. From arriving early to install the child restraint and being very patient and understanding on extremely hot day, which turned out to be a very memorable day for us. Thank you.

Courtney L.

10 Dec 2016

Fantastic! Hired the one limo and they were great. Punctual and great service.

Rebecca N.

5 Nov 2016

They were excellent. The service was great! He was amazing. He made our day.

Coralee R.

30 Sep 2016

Valley Limousines was the best service provided. Would recommend their services to anyone. Thanks so much.

Rebecca L.

27 Aug 2016

Absolutely fantastic. On time, easy to communicate with - I would highly recommend this company.

Tracey R.

25 Jun 2016

He was lovely, couldn't do any more for us was. He was very accommodating.

Michael K.

15 Apr 2016

They were fantastic - Aaron just made everything easy - easy to contact and easy to deal with. The cars were really nice. Really happy with it all!

Bev O.

12 Mar 2016

I was very happy with the service. They were on time and couldn't enough for me. They were just wonderful!!

Brooke & Shane K.

6 Feb 2016

We were more than happy. They were excellent. The driver was really nice and they went above and beyond my wedding needs.

Casey & Ben M.

5 Dec 2015

They were amazing. Aaron was awesome. Just had a really good day with them. So down to Earth and hung around the whole day. So lovely!

Loretta & Ashley M.

21 Nov 2015

Ashley and I want to thank you guys so much for such wonderful service at our wedding. Our driver was absolutely wonderful. He was professional, polite and even contributed ideas for photos. Cannot give enough credit to him !! Highly recommended!

Thomas & Liz B.

21 Nov 2015

They were on time and everything went smooth. The car was nice and clean and there were fresh bottles of champagne. Very good service

Jocelyn P.

17 Oct 2015

They were good.

Jennifer D.

29 Aug 2015

We were happy with the company. The new owners were really good and explained the terms and conditions. They were punctual and friendly and made the day more enjoyable.

Kylie C.

16 May 2014

:)

Hayley B.

9 Jan 2014

Dave from Valley Limousines helped us add a little style to our wedding. He was very friendly and offered us a great priced deal for his servcies. We would definitely recommend him and his team for any event!

Beth S.

30 Nov 2013

We hired the Chrysler Stretch Limo for our wedding car, and our driver was so wonderful for the whole day. Always making sure we had nibbles and drinks when we stopped, and just made sure we were having a great time! This is a wonderful company to use! Highly Recommended!

Amanda K.

9 Nov 2013

Very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this company they went out of their way to make sure we were happy while traveling with them :)

Miss Leah W.

2 Apr 2011

very classy

Melissa H.

5 Mar 2011

Such a proffesional company! Dave really looked after us throughout the booking process, and so did the driver on the day. He even fixed up my train on the way into the chapel, absolutely lovely! Highly reccomend spending the extra few dollars to get this for most of your day! nibbles, champers and great service - can't ask for much more!

Ms Tara L.

10 Oct 2010

Very easy to get along with, not pushing us at all. Arrived on time to pick me up. We got more beer and chanpers when we finished what we had in the limo. Great lime too very posh

Nicole W.

16 Jan 2010

Valley Limousines were amazing. Their services was fantastic. We used their new Stretch Hummer and it was such an amazing experience.

Abby B.

28 Nov 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Tracy H.

31 Oct 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.