True Blue Wedding Cars

Rating
1 5 5.0 (22 reviews) 
Service Area
A.C.T and surrounding areas  View Map
Business Hours
10am and 8pm, 7 days
Price Starting From
$295
Same-Sex Ready

Yes


Reviews

Kylie M.

12 Apr 2017

Excellent

Katrina W.

23 Feb 2017

Loved these guys. They did an amazing job and would recommend to anyone! Fantastic

Karen D.

8 Jan 2016

Amazing group of people and would have not gone with anyone else.

Jennifer C.

6 Oct 2015

Tony is amazing! We had four cars and they all turned up on time, and all drivers were incredibly friendly!

Alexandra S.

14 Mar 2015

Very happy with their service.

Cherie F.

24 Oct 2014

WOW! AMAZING cars and AMAZING service! Our Experience with Tony and the guys was 5 star quality. They where flexible and understanding with our wishes. Highly recommend!!

Amanda B.

24 Aug 2014

These guys were so fantastic. Cars were awesome and the drivers were so polite, well presented and interested in making our day special. Not to mention the cars. Wow!!! Two beautifully looked after GT XY Falcons.

Katie J.

12 Apr 2014

Love love loved the team from True Blue!! They are so friendly and professional and the cars are stunning!! They make you feel at ease and ensure that your day is running smoothly. Highly recommended.

Hayden W.

17 Jan 2014

Wow!!! Words can't describe the service provided by Tony and his wife!! Well presented and maintained cars. Very polite and couldn't do enough for us. Highly recommend.

Serena S.

20 Oct 2013

My husband can not stop talking about the cars we had. My step dad was blown away with what we had. Our drivers were so helpful and were making us laugh at almost every point of our drive.

Robert G.

12 Oct 2013

Our driver was very accommodating and friendly. And the car was gorgeous.

Annette S.

12 Oct 2013

Amazing! The cars were stunning and the drivers were friendly and relaxed. The service in the lead up to the event was also great. I would definitely use them for other events.

Lauren M.

12 Oct 2013

The service we received was so professional and friendly! The drivers were able to meet my many time changes without any trouble. The cars were amazing, we had lots of comments on how beautiful they were. Highly recommend True Blue Wedding cars

Emilie W.

1 Jun 2013

The cars had to drive 2 hrs to take me 3 kms down the road but they did it with a smile and were very professional. The cars were beautiful on the day and we had some lovely photos!

Monique J.

26 Apr 2013

This was one of the highlights from our wedding, the car was very cool and our driver was so friendly and easy going. We found their service superb and we could not recommend them enough, fantastic business and worth every cent!! Highly recommend for anyone that loves cars.

Lauren L.

31 Mar 2013

Where do I start??? These guys were just so amazing with their services. Anywhere the photographer told them to do they were MORE than happy to do! They had drinks and food for everyone, they were very entertaining, and of course the cars were just perfect. Tony the owner of True Blue is such an amazing guy, he picked us up at the end of the night, took us down to the lake and took some night shots of Chris and I, and this was unexpected. The whole team just went to great lengths to make us happy.

Meryn A.

30 Mar 2013

Tony and Trish provide service beyond words. The cars were in immaculate condition for our wedding and presented beautifully. Their kindness and patience made our day so special, especially when we wanted to use the cars in photos. They also provided nibbles for us on the day - just perfection!!!!

Diandra L.

16 Mar 2013

Amazing! Tony was so helpful with every request. The cars were beautiful and the drivers were very friendly, accommodating and well presented. Definitely a highlight of our wedding day!

Kathleen H.

9 Feb 2013

Tony and the team at True Blue just made our day. The level of service was beyond amazing. We had so much fun with them. Thank you very much.

Kyla A.

20 Oct 2012

Fabulous service and awesome cars! Thanks.

Karnie M.

29 Oct 2011

Beautiful mustang, Great driver/host. Eager to please. No problems.

Flora K.

11 Apr 2010

Fantastic service, wonderful limo drivers who really added to making the day a happy one.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.