Golden Gate Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.9 (65 reviews) 
Service Area
Queensland - Brisbane | Gold Coast | Sunshine Coast
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
1300 550 110

Reviews

Catherine H.

22 Mar 2019

Have been a bridesmaid in two previous weddings who used this company. The service was excellent both times so of course used them for my own wedding. Driver was very polite and very early. There was lots of communication from the driver on the day, with updates as to when he would be onsite and once he was there etc. I requested party music on my way to the church and it didn't disappoint!

Krysten M.

22 Jun 2017

Beautiful vehicle, friendly driver & very professional. Highly recommend!

Hanh N.

23 May 2017

Golden Gate Limousines were easy to work with from the very beginning. Quick responses to any queries we had and most importantly arrived to pick up our bridal party before booking time and got us to each venue on time. Highly recommend!

Kiera V.

10 Nov 2017

On time, professional, friendly!

Emma M.

8 Jul 2017

They were great. On time, Made us comfortable and greeted us with excitement. The drivers were perfect. We used a white stretch limo in great condition

Amy M.

13 Feb 2017

Beautiful car....very clean....on time...lovely driver....great music...


Just wanted to take the time to thank you for making our Wedding on 4th March 2016 at Caloundra on the Sunshine Coast truly great! Your driver went above & beyond to make our day run smoothly & perfectly. He was extremely professional & made me as the bride feel so special as any bride should feel on her wedding day!!:) I can't thank you guys enough!:)

Amy H.

1 Nov 2015

GG Limos were not only extremely affordable, they were on time, extremely friendly and made transportation so much fun. Gorgeous Cars and we couldn't have been happier.

Erin H.

24 Oct 2015

We hired 2 limos for our wedding day and we couldn't have been happier with the service :) The chauffeurs treated us all like royalty and always made sure we had what we needed. Very pleased!

Katie L.

2 Oct 2015

AMAZING! Our first driver was just awesome, very polite and chivalrous! He gave us some lollies to help us get through the photo shoot at new farm park. They were all on time and waited for us when we were running late. Our second driver who picked us up from the wedding was also awesome, he stopped at the servo for us so we could get some snacks :) Great company and wonderful service.

Stacey C.

11 Sep 2015

We loved our wedding car - a stretch Chrysler. Our Chauffeur for the day was also really great, very easy to get a long with and made sure our every need was met. Definitely recommend!

Nicole I.

29 Aug 2015

Immaculate vehicle, punctual and our driver Rob was just a so attentive. He even held my train while I walked up the steps at the chapel. A real asset to his employers. Thecharge was more than comparible with the other companys that I requested quotes from.

Amelia A.

8 May 2015

The 11-seater stretch Chrysler was fantastic to fit our whole bridal party in! Very nice car and knowledgeable driver!

Greg K.

21 Mar 2015

Beautiful vehicle, chaffuer service was perfect. Great value for money

Nat B.

2 Jan 2015

Excellent service and value - chauffeur really helped calm the nerves and help everything run on time and smoothly. The drinks and refreshments were also well received by the whole bridal party

Alexandra D.

6 Dec 2014

not enough words to describe how awesome these guys were. they upgraded my limo, they sent an stretch to pick up my mother in law and bring her to the gold coast. our driver ross was incredibly calming on the way to the ceremony (i was a tad nervous lol!) and he was professional the entire time and helped us immensely organizing pictures in the front of the hotel. great company

Tracey L.

5 Sep 2014

Perfect! We had a free upgrade for both trips and the drivers should be commended on their excellent service! We had Darren on the day and that man loves his job! Murray was our driver on the way home and again, outstanding service! Thank you!

Amy W.

6 Jun 2014

Excellent service that went over and above what was expected!

Amanda R.

10 May 2014

We chose this business based on good reviews here and they didn't disappoint! Friendly service, made us laugh on the way to the venue - exactly what we needed. Car well set up with TV and wine. Bonus points for managing to reverse up an easement to our house!

Kristy B.

3 May 2014

Highly recommended, 300c stretch was amazing and well looked after, no problems what so ever and they were willing to help what ever way they could A ++++

Alicia W.

7 Dec 2013

Great Service and Awesome Cars

Coralie S.

9 Nov 2013

Our driver Murray was amazing! He made us feel very special and went out of his way to make sure we had an amazing day. I have no hesitation in recommending Golden Gate Limousines.

Cheryl O.

20 Jul 2013

Very professional and excellent service! Friendly, polite and extremely helpful driver (Murray) always ready with umbrella/food/drinks. Clean, comfortable limo. Everyone loved it! Totally worth the money!!

Danielle T.

13 Jul 2013

Fantastic Service, Prompt for all pick ups with all the extras.

Fiona W.

8 Jun 2013

Amazing service and price. Our chaffauer Murray went above and beyond on the day and definitely helped make our day perfect.

Rebecca M.

20 Apr 2013

Our driver was super nice, helped all the girls including myself in and out of the limo gracefully. Had awesome driving skills. Was very good in offering champagne, and snacks.

Emma U.

5 Jan 2013

Golden gate limosuines in particulsr our driver Murray made the day that much more enjoyable with his impeccable service and you could tell he took great pride in ensuring that the day went smoothly and that we were all traveling in comfort and style.

Vicky L.

8 Dec 2012

Outstanding service. Great value for money

Mike T.

24 Nov 2012

Brilliant service provided by these guys, made our day even more perfect.

Sarah-Jane H.

3 Nov 2012

The service from the driver on the day of the wedding was great. Plenty of fun in the Chrysler with music and a glass of champagne on the way to the ceremony.

Vikki L.

28 Oct 2012

The team at Golden Gate Limo's made our day go so smooth. Our driver Ross was polite & very tentative to the bride. The car gave us that extra WOW factor for the day. We would recommend Golden Gate Limo's to all future brides planning their special day.

Erin M.

14 Oct 2012

AMAZING!!!! Our driver was absolutely wonderful!! As a stressed bride (due to make up artist) he put me at ease and made that trip to our venue such a relaxed and enjoyable journey!! Cannot say enough good things!!! VERY highly recommend

Kate S.

12 Oct 2012

Fantastic service, very accomodating and professional. Highly advise to use Golden Gate Limo

Kim C.

11 Aug 2012

Professional driver, friendly, helpful and flexible.

Bec P.

4 Aug 2012

The hens night was complete with a ride in a Chrysler stretch limo with a bar and champagne!

Emily L.

9 Jun 2012

Couldnt recommend this company anymore.Driver was great!

Miss Amy C.

5 May 2012

They really do give 6star service!!! At a great price we were beyond happy with Golden Gate Limousines. All our bridal party and parents were also so suprised on how great they were! I've been reccommending them to everyone and will continue to for a very long time!

Ms Kara B.

28 Apr 2012

Great Service, lovely car. Nice driver. Highly Recommend.

Chelsea R.

23 Mar 2012

Outstanding service! Genuinely cared about making our day and our experience with them perfect. They arrived early to collect us, drove us to/from the wedding in their Chrysler Limo, which was extremely clean and in great condition. The driver was extremely helpful & even carried my flowers during the photos!

Viv B.

28 Jan 2012

great service

Sarah L.

4 Nov 2011

Very professional, well organised and prepared for every moment. I had an absolute ball on the wedding day! I new we were in good hands - Golden Gate Limousines went way above our expectations !

Melinda C.

10 Sep 2011

We hired their 300C super stretch limo. The car was in perfect condition and the service provided by Murray on the day was fantastic, he even straightened the train of my dress before I walked down the aisle.

Alison M.

3 Sep 2011

Absolutely shocking!! If I could give no stars I would. They certainly talk the talk but can not deliver. Our driver was disinterested, unhelpful and grumpy. We had to help ourselves to everything. It was the only black spot on an otherwise wonderful day.

Sarah A.

3 Sep 2011

Professional, Prompt, Extremely helpful and the drive was spectacular! Highly Recommend this company.

Katherine B.

14 Aug 2011

A fantastic service for our wedding .Highly recommend. Our driver Murray was brilliant and so thoughtful, attentive and caring. He was fantastic in making sure I didn't get wet from the rain!

Michael N.

6 Aug 2011

I would like to say a Big thank-you. The Driver Glen (I think that was his name) was fantastic. He was early & even gave the bride an option to keep driving & cancel the wedding.......(which I think lightened the moment for her) Everything promised he did with a 5 star smile & nothings to hard attitude. I work for a prestige dealership on the sunshine coast & would highly recommend your company to anyone as it was the easiest thing I dealt with through the wedding experience which can be quite stressful. From getting a quote, To updating info, To receiving confirmation, to the day. Give your team a pat on the back & hopefully your service’s are only required for weekends away or maybe a work function later on & not another wedding for me Sorry for the delay on this feedback, but you all deserve it for all your efforts & professional approach. Thanks again Michael, Sarah & Zane Naumann

Hayley H.

9 Jul 2011

GG Limos offered a service which was second to none. Our driver Dwayne was fantastic, exceeded all expectations. The company & driver were only too happy to help in any way they could to make our big day seamless. HIGHLY recommended!

Zoe M.

2 Jul 2011

could not of been happier worth every cent they really are a 6 star service, very professional and friendly, we felt very looked after

Vivienne S.

20 May 2011

Excellent service. The driver was extremely helpful and made the trip to the ceremony a lot easier.

Vanessa L.

14 May 2011

The service provided by Murray was exceptional, professional and helpful! Murray made sure we were all comfortable and that our Champagne was chilled and topped up! Every aspect of our hire of the Super Stretched Chrysler 300C wasm absolutely perfect. Thank you to Murray and the GGLimos team!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.