Forever Classic Wedding Cars

Rating
1 5 4.8 (22 reviews) 
Service Area
Penrith | Blue Mountains | Western Sydney and Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0051

Reviews

Effie B.

29 Jun 2013

Jo & Adam THANK YOU! The cars were in good condition, very clean and just beautiful.They arrive early to pick me up and the team was very hospitable! They provided snacks and thankfully had umbrellas for our rainy day! We definitely recommend you! All the best! Effie & Elias

Forever Classic Wedding Cars  

Hi Effie & Elias, Thank you so much for your kind words we really appreciate the time you have taken to review us. We hope you had a wonderful day & we wish you all the best for your future together. Jo & Adam

Samuel P.

10 Jul 2019

Perfect cars for a classic Blue Mountains wedding, happy to drive anywhere for photos - event on bumpy dirt roads! Fantastic drivers and owners, and the champagne was a great surprise!

Karen S.

29 Sep 2018

The guys at Forever weddings were awesome! They ensured that we were comfortable and on time for everything!

Erin P.

10 Nov 2017

Adam and Jo could not have been more accommodating! The cars were exactly what we were after to finish off our vision of a perfect wedding & that was exactly what it was, perfect! I was so fortunate to have had the privilege to ride in their recently added addition - 1949 Mark 5 Convertible, along with my Bridesmaids in a matching sedan. The convertible is a must have! Think of the additional photo opportunities with this vehicle. One of our favourite photos would have to be with us kneeling on the back seat leaning over the back of the vehicle, roof off. Our photographer captured the sweetest moment. Once again, thank you Adam & Jo! We are so glad that you were part of our special day! Mo & Erin xx

Jake & Ellen M.

25 Aug 2017

Jo & Adam!!! We can't thank you and your team enough for making our wedding so special and stress free right from the get go. From the moment Adam and his Team picked us up, they were punctual, professional and fun, they really went above and beyond for us. These guys really are the perfect choice for wedding cars, we highly recommend them :)

Rachel B.

28 Jul 2017

Great service from initial enquiries and through the booking process.They arrived early on the day and were really helpful, helping us into and out of the cars. Beautifully dressed drivers and amazing cars and service.

Peter & Alison G.

6 Apr 2017

We totally loved our Betty the Bentley experience for our special day! Our drive was elegant, polite and funny too! He made our trip to our ceremony totally enjoyable. Thankyou so much guys!

Christal A.

25 Mar 2017

Forever Classic cars were very professional. They arrived early and we ended up running late because of the photography, they were not phased by this. Also assisted through out the photos helping me with my shoes. They were very friendly to deal with.

Lewis M.

18 Feb 2017

Great service from a fantastic outfit. Easy to deal with, on time and within our budget. The cars are fantastic and really suited our classic wedding.

Susan S.

31 Dec 2016

The car itself had some mechanical problems, however it was clean, beautiful, the driver was lovely and allowed plenty of time for photos. My only mistake was I should have order 2 cars, as one was too small for all of us.

Jason J.

5 Aug 2016

We ordered one car which was a very nice 1950's Bentley. It was driven by Adam and his very professional. arriving on time and everything was smooth. Recommend!

Betty R.

29 Jul 2016

Good price, clean cars, good service. Came out beautiful in photos. Will definitely recommend.

Petrina T.

7 Aug 2015

Beautiful car. Exactly what I wanted and such lovely people.

Emily G.

9 Apr 2015

We loved these cars! It was so fun to drive up to our wedding in these beautiful old cars, I felt like id stepped back to the golden days of hollywood. The drivers were so polite, helpful, and accommodating. Definitely one of the best decisions of our day.

Rhiannon C.

4 Mar 2015

Cannot thank Adam and Jo enough for their wonderful service! Impeccable service and communication. Went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect, even providing snacks/drinks. Cars were elegant and looked beautiful in our photos. Was amazing to arrive to our ceremony in these beautiful cars. Would definitely recommend

Carla S.

27 Sep 2014

Jo, Adam and the rest of the crew were incredible. Extremely organised leading up to the day and amazing support on the day. The cars are in impeccable condition and I'd highly recommend this company to anyone interested in stellar service and beautiful classic cars to complete their day.

Forever Classic Wedding Cars  

Hi Carla, Thank you for fantastic review. It is amazing to hear you were happy with our cars and our service. We take a lot of pride in our cars and our service so to hear you were happy it makes us so happy! Your wedding was a beautiful day and we hope you both enjoyed every moment. Thank you again and best wishes for a long, happy & healthy marriage :) Jo & Adam

Lisa N.

2 Aug 2014

5 stars with no hesitation. Adam and Jo are the friendliest people you could ever meet - their team is professional, on time, and so easy to deal with. Their cars are well maintained and clean AND we even got the the ceremony well before time! No hesitation to recommend.

Forever Classic Wedding Cars  

Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your outstanding review. We enjoyed providing our cars for your beautiful wedding, we Thank you for choosing us. We are so happy you loved our cars and our service. Jo & Adam

Lorena S.

16 May 2014

Couldn't have asked for anything more on our Special Day. Jo, Adam and the drivers were very professional, friendly and very accommodating . If you love that classic look, definitely go with these guys! Thank you again :)

Forever Classic Wedding Cars  

Hi Lorena, Thank you for your lovely review. We had a great day on your wedding day, it was a wonderful day. We are so happy to hear you both had an amazing day and that you were happy with our cars and our service. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Jo & Adam

Ashlee M.

14 Mar 2014

The cars looked absolutely amazing on my special day. Couldn't have picked a better company to use. They are reasonably priced and a pleasure to deal with. The cars came early and the drivers were very professional. They even provided snacks and bubbly for us after the ceremony. Thanks so much Jo and Adam.

Forever Classic Wedding Cars  

Hi Ashlee, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed our cars and our service on your beautiful wedding day. We Thank you for taking the time to reviewing us. Best Wishes. Jo & Adam

Nadine L.

1 Nov 2013

Drivers were friendly and willing. Cars were amazing and really helped make the day. Very prompt and helpful. Highly recommended.

Forever Classic Wedding Cars  

Hi Nadine, Thank you for your review. We take great pride in our wedding cars and we are happy to hear you were happy with our cars. Thank you for taking the time to review us as it is appreciated. Jo & Adam

Justine W.

27 Jul 2013

Thank you so much! The cars were perfect and in excellent condition!!! Great to deal with!! Highly recommend!!!

Forever Classic Wedding Cars  

Thank you Justine. Your kind review is appreciated. We hope we exceeded your expectations. Jo & Adam

Amy H.

4 May 2013

Adam & Jo were so lovely to deal with. The cars are elegant, clean and so much fun to arrive in but well priced - received many comments from guests. The drivers were excellent. On time and willing to help out any way they can. Fabulous experience.

Forever Classic Wedding Cars  

Hi Amy, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy we impressed you and your guests. Jo & Adam


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.