P&K Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.9 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
All Hours

Reviews

Paige C.

24 Mar 2017

Such friendly service , family owned and run business. Peter the owner/driver was very professional! He helped with drinks, helped hold my dress and sipported everyone to enter and exit the vehicle. He was flexible with the plan and adapted well to our requirements! Highly recommend!

Sophie C.

28 Jan 2017

We hired 1 limousines from them, they were punctual and were genuinely happy to be there. We also had another car company drop out last minute and P&K Limousines provided another vehicle last minute. They were great!

Megan G.

19 Aug 2016

Peter and Kerry are just brilliant! Their service is second to none and they accommodated us with every need we had. We felt so special and were treated like royalty.

P&K Limousines  

Thankyou so very much for allowing us to share your special day and thankyou for your lovely review Megan.

Rowan And Helen L.

18 Dec 2015

Beautiful and comfortable, particularly on a 44 degree day! The drivers were absolutely brilliant and took amazing care of us, often providing us with refreshments, assisting the bride with her dress in and out of the car and having an overall friendly nature. We appreciated the touch of the car wheel cover when the bride arrived at the church so she her dress didn't get dirty against the car. We highly recommend P & K Limouisines to everyone!

P&K Limousines  

Thankyou so much for your great review Yes you will remember your Wedding Day forever being the hottest day ever All the very best for your future together. Kind Regards P&K Limousines

Alex N.

5 Dec 2015

Amazing service. The driver was happy and celebrated with our bridal party all day. he helped make it memorable.

P&K Limousines  

Thankyou Alex we are thankful for your kind words we always love hearing back from our couples. Kind Regards P&K Limousines

Ann T.

13 Nov 2015

Thanks Kerry and Peter! Excellent service! Greg was our driver and he was awesome! Made us feel really relaxed on the day. Thank you!

P&K Limousines  

Thankyou Ann we are so happy you loved our service and wrote this lovely review and yes Greg is a great chauffeur All the best for your future. Kind Regards P&K Limousines

Melissa K.

1 Aug 2015

We wanted to have a chauffeur service that was one of the best, we had heard great thing about P&K and they were right, the driver was great fun, he was on time. He helped me get in and out the car which with my princess dress was an effort. I would recommend them to anyone.

P&K Limousines  

Thankyou very much for your lovely review we are very thankful Kind Regards P&K Limousines

Natalie M.

21 Mar 2015

Great service, cars were clean and nothing was too much trouble

Clint T.

22 Mar 2014

Limo was amazing, spot in time as requested and very professional. Inside of the vehicle is really flash - highly recommended.

Danica B.

8 Mar 2014

Super impressed with the service Peter & Kerry supplied. We were treated with such respect and like royals! The car was beautiful and spacious, with an entertainment system that you could operate yourself.

Chloe J.

8 Nov 2013

Chrysler stretch limo charges better prices then other limo companies that I have found through out my wedding planning.

Predrag V.

7 Sep 2013

Great service all round

Beryl G.

9 Mar 2013

We have only praise for P&K Limos. Kerry was very helpful and did everything to make the booking process and passing on of information run smoothly. We had 3 drivers with cars and can't thank you enough about the polite and friendly way we were looked after the whole day.

P&K Limousines  

Thankyou so much for your lovely review Beryl we always try our best and having great customers to work with always makes the day more enjoyable for everyone.

Emma M.

14 Jul 2012

service was fantastic. drivers were lovely and made my partner and me feel very relaxed about being driven around plus the bubbly helped too.

Renae G.

10 Mar 2012

P&K Limousines were a pleasure to deal with from the initial consultation on the phone, till the end of our day. Our driver was lovely and great to talk to about the events of our day. The car was spotless and looked classy. Great service.

P&K Limousines  

Thankyou so much for your lovely comments Renae

Elizabeth O.

12 Nov 2011

Know exactly what they are doing and offer a faultless service.

P&K Limousines  

Thankyou Elizabeth.... being in the industry for over 20 years we love to help make our Brides Day one to remember....

Lucinda L.

5 Nov 2011

Excellent service! We booked our limousine with them at the time we booked they didn't have the sedan Chrysler so we had to book the sedan through someone else but when that fell through 2 months from the wedding they were more than happy to help. Couldn't be happier!

P&K Limousines  

Hi Lucinda thankyou for your lovely comments we are always happy to hear from our Brides to say we helped to make their Wedding Day beautiful.

Miss Jessica L.

3 Apr 2010

Couldnt have asked for better transport!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.