Macphersons Chauffeured Cars

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide and Regional South Australia
Business Hours
7 Days
anytime by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Vicki P.

12 Jan 2019

Great service, Timothy took excellent care of us the entire day, keeping us hydrated and happy to drive to all the locations required! Great value price too.

Macphersons Chauffeured Cars  

Thankyou Vicki; it was our pleasure!

Rachael F.

8 Oct 2016

Macphersons Chauffeured Cars were great, this was a surprise for me from my dad. The car was beautiful and the service was fantastic.

Macphersons Chauffeured Cars  

Spot on Tom! I love these cars and showcasing them at your wedding made my day too!

Tom W.

7 Oct 2016

Tim was really great. He really showed that he was passionate about what he was doing. The car was really awesome as well, it was really an head-turner.

Nathalie K.

11 Sep 2021

Timothy was great to do with for our wedding, especially being supportive with all the Covid changes. We loved the cars, they were comfortable and look great ! All the best Timothy and thank you for being part of making our wedding day special 😊

Stacey M.

27 Mar 2021

We got the 4 seater ‘Gambino’ Was a lovely car and service. Can’t wait to see the photos we got taken with the car after the ceremony! Thanks Tim! See you in a years time for our anniversary :)

Harinder G.

18 Jan 2020

It was good, he was very profession and friendly. He was a gentleman on the day and we liked his services.

Katie G.

24 Nov 2019

They were nice and the cars were beautiful. They took us where we needed to go and were very patient when we were taking photos.

Mathew W.

4 Feb 2017

Tim was an excellent driver who is very passionate about his vintage Humber cars. He was great, friendly and easy to deal with. We heartily recommend anyone who wants a wedding drive in style to hook up with Macphersons Chauffeured Cars.

Jess N.

30 Sep 2016

Tim provided an amazing service and made our day very special. The cars were beautiful, and he was very knowledgeable on scenic routes around Adelaide. Very friendly, affordable and accommodating - would highly recommend his service!

Natasha F.

6 Aug 2016

The cars were absolutely perfect!! They were pleasant on the day and beforehand, kept in communication with us to make sure how everything was going.

Macphersons Chauffeured Cars  

Thanks Natasha. We wish you all the very best!

Vedrana K.

2 Jul 2016

They were great and were on time. The chauffeur was very friend and professional. The car was in great condition and very affordable.

Stu W.

15 Apr 2016

Absolutely amazing, Tim's service was second to none. His car is stunning and you can see the love and care he has put into restoring this car (we had the Clyde) plenty of room and so beautiful, looks amazing in the photo's as well. Massive thumbs up to Tim.

Emma E.

14 Nov 2015

Timothy was always professional and friendly throughout the entire process. He is extremely passionate about his beautiful cars and it really shows. The cars added a unique, sophisticated and vintage feel to our wedding. Would highly recommend giving Timothy a call to look at his beautiful collection of humbers.

Kim B.

27 Mar 2015

The cars were beautiful. The drivers were very friendly and relaxed. They were happy to do what we needed on the day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.