Jaguars With Grace

Rating
(44 reviews)
 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
All Hours By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sarah C.

21 Mar 2020

We had the best experience with Jaguars with Grace on our wedding day. The drivers were amazing and got us there at the exact time we requested. The cars were beautiful, very clean and spacious. The drivers were professional, friendly and accommodating. We had a great experience from booking right through to the photos at the end of the day. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for wedding day transport.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Sarah- Thank you for your wonderful, candid and honest review. We were so glad to have been a part of your wedding day. All the very best. Jaguars with Grace.

Jamie Q.

15 Jun 2019

They were worth every penny! They were very accommodating and flexible as we didn't give them a lot of notice before the date, and didn't know the number of cars we needed as it was based on the bridal party and who could come. In the end we had a really good arrangement and their professionalism on the day was just phenomenal! I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone, and this is coming from someone who has a family that owned a rental car business. I can't fault them at all! We challenged them, and they rose up on every occasion and did better than we could ever ask!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Jamie. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Katie B.

12 Jan 2019

Justin and I were incredibly happy with the service we received, the cars were perfect for our wedding, we absolutely loved them. The drivers were dressed very well, punctual and very friendly. Diego was our driver for the day and wonderful to deal with. Highly recommend Jaguars With Grace, thank you again!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Katie. Thank you for your review. All the very best to you both. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Shenae A.

25 Sep 2021

Brilliant! They were amazing from every point of contact. The vehicles were beautiful and everyone loved them.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Shenae, thank you for your lovely review. Glad everyone loved the cars! Jaguars with Grace

Olivia P.

7 Mar 2020

The service was amazing, the driver was super professional, really nice and made me feel really calm on the drive! I forgot my veil and he had no issues and went back for me! They were on time and worked really well with me when I wanted to leave. Would recommend them to anyone! They were great!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Olivia. Thank you very much for taking the time to review our business. We pride ourselves on word of mouth, and customer reviews are such an important reflection of our business. Thank you again and all the very best. Jaguars with Grace.

Erika T.

29 Feb 2020

Jaguars with Grace have beautiful cars, and the drivers were friendly and relaxed. I specifically wanted 2 matching classic cars, which they were able to provide. The cars were very well kept and the drive went smoothly from Adelaide CBD to McLaren Vale.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Erika, thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you were happy with our service. All the best, Jaguars with Grace

Bing & Alan R.

22 Dec 2019

They were really great, and had really good service and really good communication.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Bing and Alan. Thank you for taking the time to review us! All the very best. Jaguars with Grace.

Scott B.

30 Nov 2019

They were awesome and magnificent! They were on time, and the quality of their cars were really nice.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Scott, thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. All the best, Jaguars with Grace

Stephanie K.

23 Nov 2019

They were really professional, on-time and everything was perfect! In the lead-up to the wedding day, everything was fine they contacted me and went through all the details. Everything was really easy!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Stephanie. Thank you for your lovely review! All the very best. Jaguars with Grace.

Michael H.

22 Nov 2019

They looked after us really well, they were polite and early. It was brilliant!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Michael, thank you for your kind review. We are so glad that you were happy with our service. All the best, Jaguars with Grace

Dragana M.

16 Nov 2019

We were so thrilled with our experience with Jaguars With Grace. It was so seamless and affordable to have these beautiful cars driven by amazing drivers and providing such a beautiful day for us - even so far as holding my ridiculously heavy bouquet in order to get the perfect shot! Couldn't recommend them more highly. Thank you all for everything ! <3

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Dragana. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Were so glad you were satisfied with us and would recommend us to others. All the best. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Jordan P.

9 Nov 2019

They were very accommodating to everything we asked and were very friendly! There were no issues with anything, and everything worked out really well.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Jordan Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Were glad you were happy with everything. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Lea P.

1 Nov 2019

There was great communication between us and this supplier, and they were very accommodating. To add to that, our driver was an absolute legend who was super easygoing and accommodating to our photographer.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Lea. Thank you for taking the time to review our service.Were so glad you were happy with our service. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Lisa B.

26 Oct 2019

We were very happy with the service we received for our wedding in October 2019. They were punctual, friendly and accommodating. And the car we hired was beautiful! Would highly recommend!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Lisa, thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you were happy with the service, and that you would recommend us! All the best, Jaguars with Grace

Rose G.

19 Oct 2019

My driver got me an espresso martini when we pulled up to the ceremony! They were just really good, and the cars were amazing. We had 3 cars with them, and they were really reasonably priced. For what we got, the price was brilliant.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Rose. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We really appreciate your time and so glad you were happy with our service. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Cresilda O.

12 Oct 2019

Jaguars with Grace was amazing to work with. With a week out the location for the ceremony changed and they were more than understanding. The driver (unfortunately I cant remember his name) was BRILLIANTLY AMAZING! He rocked up on time and was so friendly. I got to the point I was tired and needed to just sit down and rewind, he offered me beverages and even let me call someone on his phone to bring me flats!! Small gestures like that make it worth our money and makes the day more enjoyable as it goes so fast and you dont get a time to relax. Definitely recommend them 100%!!!!!!!!!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Cresilda. Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We know how important the little things are and were glad you enjoyed our service. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Samantha W.

6 Oct 2019

The guys were really cool and really fun! The cars were beautiful, maintained in their old condition! I didn't get back to them until the night before the wedding about the timing and everything, and they were still so good and arrived exactly on time even with my late notice! Just perfect! Highly recommend!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Samantha. Thank you for taking the time to review our service were glad you were happy with us and would reccommend. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Annabelle W.

24 May 2019

Our driver Frank was so friendly and great to work with. He dropped us off at our location, didn't rush us and helped to make our day special.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Annabelle. Thank you for your review and we have passed on your great feedback to Frank. All the best. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Mark Berginetti & T.

20 Apr 2019

They were really friendly when we met up with them and it was pretty easy going. We got 2 cars with them - one for the bride and one for me. They dropped us to the ceremony, and stayed for some photos before going off.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Mark. Thank you for your review! All the best. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Melissa M.

6 Apr 2019

They were really good. They were awesome to deal with and came on time.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Melissa. Thank you for your review!! All the best. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

David U.

30 Mar 2019

The car picked up the guys were a bit late, however the cars that picked up the bride were on time. Communication with them before the day were great though.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi David. Many thanks for taking the time to review and I'm sorry to hear one vehicle arrived slightly late. If you wished to provide further details, feel free to email us at jags@jaguarswithgrace.com.au. I am Glad you were satisfied with the service overall. All the very best.

Dannielle M.

6 Jan 2019

Jaguars With Grace were a delight to deal with from the beginning to the end, fast responses and very professional not to mention such beautiful cars!! Thanks for helping make our Wedding Day amazing. I would 100% Recommend. Adam & Dannielle Cavallaro xx

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Dannielle. Thank you for your kind review. Were so glad you were happy with our service. All the very best. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Mazin M.

8 Dec 2018

They were great! Their service was excellent, they ticked all the boxes for us!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Mazin. Thank you for your review. All the best. Jaguars with Grace

Kim M.

17 Nov 2018

I couldn't fault them! The crew was just amazing, they made everything work perfectly for us, I couldn't have asked for anything more.

Lisa M.

27 Oct 2018

They were really good! They went out of their way to make sure we had the cars we wanted which was really lovely.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Lisa. Thank you for your review. All the best. Jaguars with Grace

Rebecca W.

20 Oct 2018

Thank you so much for your amazing service on our wedding day. The cars were so amazing! Absolutely loved them. I would 100% highly recommend your service to anyone and are so glad we choose you. Thanks again

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Rebecca, many thanks for your kind review! It was our pleasure - it's so nice to know that you were happy with the cars and service! Jaguars with Grace

Lily F.

6 Oct 2018

They are well organised and were so helpful on the wedding day. They had great suggestions which made it easy for me on the day. The driver is friendly and kind. The car was perfect!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Lily. Many thanks for your review. Jaguars with Grace

Caterina S.

20 May 2018

Quite easy to organise and I knew they were who I wanted. They were dressed nice, punctual and lovely people.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Caterina, many thanks for your lovely review. Jaguars with Grace

Marissa D.

14 Apr 2018

Excellent! Really good, friendly, accommodating and easy going.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Marissa, thank you for your review! Jaguars with Grace

Adrian M.

7 Apr 2018

Really good, couldn't fault them! Great organisation and no issues.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Adrian, many thanks for your review. Jaguars with Grace

Vienna R.

16 Mar 2018

Amazing service, gorgeous cars, friendly and very helpful staff, highly recommend.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Vienna, many thanks for your wonderful review! Jaguars with Grace

Leah L.

10 Mar 2018

Absolutely beautiful cars and great people to deal with. One of the cars broke down on the way to the church (it was 35 degrees and it happens). We had four so it wasn't a problem. They went over and beyond to ensure that it wasn't an issue and that I got to the church on time, to which I did. They even supplied a further car for me all day and for the night time. I am so grateful that I had Jaguars with Grace looking after me in this situation! Highly recommend!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Leah- Many thanks for your wonderful review. We endeavor to go above and beyond in the unlikely event that these things happen, and are so glad we fulfilled your expectations. All the best for your future together. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Samantha K.

1 Dec 2017

The cars and staff are exceptional! They gave us perfect service and were attentive to every need to ensure we were cared for and comfortable all day!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Samantha. Thank you for taking the time to review. All the best. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Monique W.

27 Jan 2017

Beautiful cars - no fuss service - professional staff - very happy!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Monique- Thank you for your review and we are so glad you loved our service. JAGUARS WITH GRACE

Alexandrea B.

26 May 2016

Jake was an amzing driver, got me there with plenty of time, super professional and a great guy! the car made amazing photos and felt like a big armchair to relax in!!

Lisa W.

18 Mar 2016

Beautiful cars and great service to finalise details for the day, and on the day itself. The drivers were flexible and were able to extend the service for an extra half an hour (at a cost) which we appreciated.

Alana B.

6 Oct 2015

Amazing and elegant cars, perfect service - highly recommended!!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Alana- Thank you for your review. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Alice L.

25 Sep 2015

Really nice and beautiful cars. Made our wedding look amazing!

Velinka M.

7 Mar 2015

Amazing!

Donna B.

11 May 2013

Beautiful cars and excellent fun drivers

Kelly P.

22 Mar 2013

A very professional and friendly service. The cars added an extra touch of class to the day and the drivers were friendly and calming. They helped me relax on the trip to the venue and ease some of the nervous tension.

Nicola M.

29 Dec 2012

Very efficient and easy to get along with. Affordable and the cars were stunning!

Tahlia M.

20 May 2012

Very professional, friendly service.

Beebee T.

9 Apr 2011

Great service! The drivers were very punctual and friendly, making the day a very pleasant one.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.