Jaguars With Grace

Rating
1 5 4.9 (24 reviews) 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
All Hours By Appointment
Phone
0412554040

Reviews

Katie B.

12 Jan 2019

Justin and I were incredibly happy with the service we received, the cars were perfect for our wedding, we absolutely loved them. The drivers were dressed very well, punctual and very friendly. Diego was our driver for the day and wonderful to deal with. Highly recommend Jaguars With Grace, thank you again!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Katie. Thank you for your review. All the very best to you both. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Rebecca W.

20 Oct 2018

Thank you so much for your amazing service on our wedding day. The cars were so amazing! Absolutely loved them. I would 100% highly recommend your service to anyone and are so glad we choose you. Thanks again

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Rebecca, many thanks for your kind review! It was our pleasure - it's so nice to know that you were happy with the cars and service! Jaguars with Grace

Vienna R.

16 Mar 2018

Amazing service, gorgeous cars, friendly and very helpful staff, highly recommend.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Vienna, many thanks for your wonderful review! Jaguars with Grace

Dannielle M.

6 Jan 2019

Jaguars With Grace were a delight to deal with from the beginning to the end, fast responses and very professional not to mention such beautiful cars!! Thanks for helping make our Wedding Day amazing. I would 100% Recommend. Adam & Dannielle Cavallaro xx

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Dannielle. Thank you for your kind review. Were so glad you were happy with our service. All the very best. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Mazin M.

8 Dec 2018

They were great! Their service was excellent, they ticked all the boxes for us!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Mazin. Thank you for your review. All the best. Jaguars with Grace

Lisa M.

27 Oct 2018

They were really good! They went out of their way to make sure we had the cars we wanted which was really lovely.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Lisa. Thank you for your review. All the best. Jaguars with Grace

Lily F.

6 Oct 2018

They are well organised and were so helpful on the wedding day. They had great suggestions which made it easy for me on the day. The driver is friendly and kind. The car was perfect!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Lily. Many thanks for your review. Jaguars with Grace

Caterina S.

20 May 2018

Quite easy to organise and I knew they were who I wanted. They were dressed nice, punctual and lovely people.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Caterina, many thanks for your lovely review. Jaguars with Grace

Marissa D.

14 Apr 2018

Excellent! Really good, friendly, accommodating and easy going.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Marissa, thank you for your review! Jaguars with Grace

Adrian M.

7 Apr 2018

Really good, couldn't fault them! Great organisation and no issues.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Adrian, many thanks for your review. Jaguars with Grace

Shenae Leee A.

24 Mar 2018

Brilliant! They were amazing from every point of contact. The vehicles were beautiful and everyone loved them.

Jaguars With Grace  

Hi Shenae, thank you for your lovely review. Glad everyone loved the cars! Jaguars with Grace

Leah L.

10 Mar 2018

Absolutely beautiful cars and great people to deal with. One of the cars broke down on the way to the church (it was 35 degrees and it happens). We had four so it wasn't a problem. They went over and beyond to ensure that it wasn't an issue and that I got to the church on time, to which I did. They even supplied a further car for me all day and for the night time. I am so grateful that I had Jaguars with Grace looking after me in this situation! Highly recommend!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Leah- Many thanks for your wonderful review. We endeavor to go above and beyond in the unlikely event that these things happen, and are so glad we fulfilled your expectations. All the best for your future together. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Samantha K.

1 Dec 2017

The cars and staff are exceptional! They gave us perfect service and were attentive to every need to ensure we were cared for and comfortable all day!

Monique W.

27 Jan 2017

Beautiful cars - no fuss service - professional staff - very happy!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Monique- Thank you for your review and we are so glad you loved our service. JAGUARS WITH GRACE

Alexandrea B.

26 May 2016

Jake was an amzing driver, got me there with plenty of time, super professional and a great guy! the car made amazing photos and felt like a big armchair to relax in!!

Lisa W.

18 Mar 2016

Beautiful cars and great service to finalise details for the day, and on the day itself. The drivers were flexible and were able to extend the service for an extra half an hour (at a cost) which we appreciated.

Alana B.

6 Oct 2015

Amazing and elegant cars, perfect service - highly recommended!!

Jaguars With Grace  

Hello Alana- Thank you for your review. JAGUARS WITH GRACE.

Alice L.

25 Sep 2015

Really nice and beautiful cars. Made our wedding look amazing!

Velinka M.

7 Mar 2015

Amazing!

Donna B.

11 May 2013

Beautiful cars and excellent fun drivers

Kelly P.

22 Mar 2013

A very professional and friendly service. The cars added an extra touch of class to the day and the drivers were friendly and calming. They helped me relax on the trip to the venue and ease some of the nervous tension.

Nicola M.

29 Dec 2012

Very efficient and easy to get along with. Affordable and the cars were stunning!

Tahlia M.

20 May 2012

Very professional, friendly service.

Beebee T.

9 Apr 2011

Great service! The drivers were very punctual and friendly, making the day a very pleasant one.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.