Hughes Chauffeured Cars & Limousines

Rating
(25 reviews)
 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Adam Z.

17 Feb 2020

Great service from Hughes. Thank you for making our special day all the better!

Hughes Chauffeured Cars & Limousines  

Hi Adam, So great to hear that we were able to contribute your special day. Best of luck for the future!

James B.

22 Nov 2019

Perfect service.

Hughes Chauffeured Cars & Limousines  

Thanks for the great feedback, James!

Christopher C.

1 Nov 2019

Great cars and on time, would highly recommend.

Hughes Chauffeured Cars & Limousines  

Hi Christopher, Thanks for the great feedback!

Chloe B.

12 Apr 2019

Great experience and great car service. Would highly recommend if not requiring a full limo

Xiang L.

9 Mar 2019

Great service, lovely drivers, beautiful cars.

Elizabeth H.

23 Feb 2019

Would recommend these for a bridal party not looking at spending too much. We had a 6 seater vane and it was perfect.

Pravie K.

16 Feb 2019

I didn't want some big fancy wedding car. Hughes limousine was very simple and I didn't require a 6 month booking in advance. I had beautifully chauffeured driven Mercedes which did the job perfectly. Value for money and easy reliable service :)

Cale B.

19 Oct 2018

Drivers were friendly and the cars were clean and comfortable. The bride and her family enjoyed the help the driver offered.

Ioanna P.

5 May 2018

Company was very easy to contact and helpful. Driver was extremely friendly!

Carol O.

23 Mar 2018

Hughes Limousines encompasses pure class, style & elegance. Outstanding service from booking through to the our outstanding drivers on the day. The cars were immaculate and the drivers absolute gentleman. Can not recommend this company highly enough to anyone looking for the perfect vehicles for their special day

Robyne D.

13 Jan 2018

Because we have 3 children they arrived with 3 booster seats for us! Matt, our driver, was not only superbly dressed but the cars were also so clean you could almost eat off of the floor! Beautiful cars. They ran to our schedule and made sure we arrived when we wished to.

Shannon L.

9 Dec 2017

On time, nice cars and drivers. None of the driver's were given our contact details - they arrived early and buzzed our broken intercom for 15min thinking they were at the wrong address. Only other criticism was the car booked to pick parents up at end of wedding never came.

Ian R.

2 Sep 2017

Great service and beautiful cars.

Alisa K.

12 May 2017

I had a large family group where we only needed transport from home to the wedding venue - we hired a luxury people mover. Hughes were great to deal with, the booking process was easy, the driver was on time and friendly. great service!

Shafeeq R.

8 Apr 2017

Hughes was fantastic! Great service, they waited on us, and even gave us extra time. They decorated the car and were really courteous and professional. I highly recommend them.

Bec H.

18 Nov 2016

Easily contacted by email and phone, professional to deal with, nice vans on the day and friendly drivers. Thank you very much!

Nick R.

28 Oct 2016

On the day, everything ran flawlessly. The communication was a little short however we were so happy with the driver, we definitely made the right decision as he was very professional.

Lisa C.

14 Oct 2016

I have used Hughes for many of my clients business travel + my own & decided to hire them for my wedding day. They are always so professional & the drivers are always extremely friendly.

Alice C.

3 May 2016

Professional and friendly drivers who put me at ease on the big day! They were cool, calm & collected in the rain, & knew just what to do. Cars were beautifully kept and high quality.

Lisa H.

5 Mar 2016

We hired just 1 chauffeured car for the bridesmaids. The lady that looked after us couldnt have done a better job. She helped us take stuff to the venue and made the whole trip easy :)

Claire B.

13 Nov 2015

On time. Clean and claasy cars. Lovely drivers. To top it off, a cold bottle of water for our ride to the hotel. Easy to deal with in planning and brilliantly priced.

Jessica S.

13 Nov 2015

Great service!! Lovely chauffeurs, and vehicles. The drivers made sure I arrived exactly on time! Was a lovely relaxing drive.

Tammianne P.

22 Feb 2014

We got a great deal at one of the wedding expos for a Limo and another luxury car to transport the groom and groomsmen. The chauffeur we had was lovely. He was polite, curteous and nothing was too much trouble when we were trying to get photos with the car or up at Kings park. Very happy with our service and I always recommend them to any friends getting married.

Tarryn S.

12 Apr 2013

Great! The car was really, really nice. Really good experience!

Kendrie D.

1 Jan 1900

Great!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.