All Occasion Limousines SA

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
All of South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
24 hours, 7 days a week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jordan P.

11 Feb 2016

Allan and his team were amazing and helped the day to run smoothly.

Aaron P.

6 Feb 2015

Allan was a great help. The Stretch Dodge was presented Clean and Tidy. The day we got married was 40 degrees, and Allan went over and above to bring us Cold water during our Photos. We would not hesitate in recommending All Occasion Limousines SA, Thanks Allan

Haley L.

23 Mar 2013

Allan from All Occasions THANK YOU! Fabulous communication, professional service and a sweet looking dodge nitro! Our drive with the bridal party was one of the best parts of our day thank you for being a part of that. Haley & Marc

Sarah J.

18 Nov 2017

It was fantastic. They were on time and really lovely!

Amelia T.

20 Mar 2015

Very happy with the service on the day. Phone communications were quick and simple, they even matched a lower price from a different company.

Elise M.

11 Dec 2014

On time, friendly, clean.. great Limo!

Claire B.

19 Jan 2013

Thank you so much Alan for your service on our wedding day. We were so happy with you and really impressed. You went above and beyond our expectations on our special day and both our family, wedding party and us thank you so much for that. Chris and Claire Boszkov

Amanda & Denny M.

19 Nov 2011

All Occasion Limos was my favourite supplier by far. We hired the stretch Nitro for our wedding and it was amazing and so much fun! Allan turned up on time and made sure the whole bridal party had a great experience on the day. The car would be a lot of fun for a hens night or a wine tour also and i hope i get the chance to hire it again one day. Thanks for making our day so special Allan

Miss Kirra A.

19 Mar 2011

The process was fantastic and at such late notice we had lkeft the cars to the last minute and we got an excellent price and service was outstanding on the day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.