Brown Sugar Cakes

Rating
(25 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney & All surrounds
Business Hours
Brown sugar cakes
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Quinn F.

27 Apr 2018

Amazing cake designs and tastes great too. We had caramel and coconut and lime and it was amazing.

Brown Sugar Cakes  

thank you , it was a pleasure to be part of your special day .

Jane J.

21 Jul 2017

best cake everyone loved it. looked fab

Brown Sugar Cakes  

It was my pleasure thank you for letting me be part of your special day .

Daniela H.

2 Apr 2021

It was a wonderful easy experience to chose our cake. Loved the cake tasting!! Cakes were amazing and moist and everyone loved them !! ☺️☺️

Alyssa R.

3 Dec 2020

Audrey was easy to work with and communicated well throughout my wedding planning. She understood what look and type of cake I was going for. Cake didnt just look amazing but also tasted amazing. My guests complimented the cake so much as it went so well with my theme. Could not recommend Audrey enough!

Jessica W.

11 Aug 2018

Thank you Audrey for our beautiful 2 tier wedding cake! Our guests loved it and it looked stunning and tasted great!

James M.

13 Apr 2018

Audrey was great, and very helpful. The cake she made was so beautiful and delicious. I highly recommend Brown Sugar cakes.

Sarah S.

2 Jun 2017

Our cake was designed by Audrey who was able to create a lovely cake via a few emails back and forth. The cake looked so elegant and tasted delicious!

Clint H.

26 Apr 2017

Audrey from brown sugar cakes is a very special and talented lady..the cake she made us was absolutely amazing and tasted even better. Audrey also made us cookies with our initials on them to give as gifts at last minute. They were incredible, and nothing was to much drama, She was amazing to work with and went above and beyond for us. Thank you so much Audrey you are incredible!! Highly recommend!!! X

Brown Sugar Cakes  

Thank you so much Clint and Ashlee .

Hannah S.

1 Apr 2017

We went to Audrey with a cake that wasn't completely traditional and her work blew us away. The cake flavours are great and the cake isn't dry. She is great at what she does. We loved our cake-so did our guests!

Brown Sugar Cakes  

Thank you so much .

Katherine E.

17 Mar 2017

Delicious and dense just like I wanted in a cake.

Vidya S.

18 Feb 2017

Tasted really good! Provided them an idea and they delivered exactly what I wanted.

Tanya S.

1 Oct 2016

We were happy with the cake, it looked exactly how we wanted it to. The cake was delicious, I would recommend them to anyone.

Sarah C.

20 May 2016

Brown Sugar Cakes were great. Their website had a great range of cake designs on show that helped us decide on what we wanted. Aubrey was very pleasant and easy to deal with and most importantly the cake was delicious!

Linda B.

10 Oct 2015

Audrey was fabulous! We had a fruit cake layer and chocolate mud cake.

Stephanie C.

21 Mar 2015

I asked for a naked cake with flowers on it and the cake looked exactly like the picture it was perfect.

Monique Z.

21 Mar 2015

We went and sampled cake flavours and we had no idea how to pick out the size/style appropriate to our wedding size. The cake looked better than I expected, and the flavours worked so well!

Bridget S.

25 Jan 2015

Delicious and gorgeous - the wedding cake was amazing and Audrey was so fantastic to deal with.

Amanda B.

16 Nov 2014

As a cake maker myself I was a little bit nervous when it came to our cake. Audrey was great with her communication but best of all the product she offers is of a high standard. The cake turned out better than we could of imagined and it tasted fantastic. All of our guests loved it. I highly recommend Brown Sugar Cakes.

Helen D.

8 Nov 2014

The cake looked spectacular and tasted amazing! Really happy :)

Amanda A.

1 Mar 2014

Great cake, great taste& reasonable price.

Tess J.

22 Feb 2014

Our cake looked almost too good to cut. I sent Audrey a photo that I had seen in a magazine of my ideal cake and she matched it perfectly. Her attention to detail was flawless. Our cake tasted amazing!

Sarsha Y.

2 Mar 2013

The cake looked beautiful and was absolutely delicious!!

Elise S.

24 Nov 2012

Audrey made a beautiful and delicious cake for our wedding that was exactly what we wanted.

Mrs Danielle R.

14 Apr 2012

Audrey did a fantastic job with oour wedding cake. She is a very talanted Lady. Her cakes are just amazing.

Sarah A.

8 Jan 2011

Our cake was not an easy cake. It had white chocolate swirls around a 3 tier cake with berrries pouring off the top and falling onto the bottom tiers. STUNNING... And Audrey from Brown sugar did an amazing job. It looks grrrrrreat and tasted amazing... She did such a goob job, she got 5 bookings from my wedding:)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.