Tannika's Creative Cakes

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Mariella C.

27 Nov 2021

ABSOULETLY AMAZING tanika worked with me to help me design my perfect cake better then I could have ever imagined. Such a professional service and I was blown away when I seen the cake at the reception for for a princess so happy and I am now using her for every event

Tannika's Creative Cakes  

Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave a review:) im so glad I was able to help out making such a beautiful cake xx

Jacinta A.

19 Sep 2020

Tannika was fantastic! We had to make so many changes to our day due to Covid, and she was always not only understanding, but wonderful and helpful to work with. Our cake was delicious, and beautiful! She also offers GF cakes. I can't recommend her enough.

Fleur D.

1 Mar 2020

Our cake was simply stunning. Tannika’s creation was even better than the photo idea I sent. The soft white flowers and greenery complimented our theme and the wooden cake topper looked perfect. The taste and texture was divine. We enjoyed eating it on the night, the next morning and then it even kept well for the next few days as we shared it with more of our friends. We highly recommend Tannika’s Creative Cakes.

Marni S.

29 Jan 2022

A very professional and streamline experience working with Tannika. Our wedding cake was super delicious and our guests were very happy. The time she took with us to get the design perfect was effortless. Highly recommend using Tannika, she was just lovely. Thank you x

Alisha B.

2 Jan 2022

Tannika's cakes made my wedding cake! It was the most delicious and beautiful cake! The pricing is very reasonable and the execution is perfection! The small details like shimmer throughout the frosting and flower placement were just so perfect. My wedding cake was classic, elegant and sooooo tasty! So so happy with how it turned out!

Katria M.

13 Nov 2021

Tannika done a fantastic job for our wedding cake. The flavour was incredible and cake looked beautiful. I told her I wanted blue and gold and she went above and beyond to make it look perfect.

Ally D.

2 Nov 2019

Tannikas cakes are absolutely gorgeous and so delicious. She is friendly and helpful, easy to communicate with and very professional. Every single person at the wedding commented on the cakes beauty and it's taste.

Tannika's Creative Cakes  

Thankyou so much for your feedback. So glad you and your guests loved your cake xxx

Elise S.

7 Apr 2018

Fabulous wedding cake! By far the best price when compared to other quotes. Communicated quickly & supplied samples. Wedding cake was still moist after 1 week. Matched the colour perfectly. Would & have recommended Tannika's creative cakes.

Tannika's Creative Cakes  

Thankyou so much for you review Elise. I’m so glad you loved your cake and we’re happy with the flavour and end result 😘

Jazmin W.

3 Feb 2018

Tannika is so amazing to work with. From initial contact to picking up our wedding cake Tannika was so helpful and kind. We loved our wedding cake it was exactly what I asked for and at such a good price. 10/10 reccomend Tannika for cakes 😊

Tannika's Creative Cakes  

Thankyou very much for you kind words Jazmin. It was a joy to be apart of your special day and so glad you enjoyed your cake xx

Jennifer G.

27 Jan 2018

I was very happy and thrilled with my cake. It tasted amazing and all the guest loved it. I found Tannika’s Cakes very reasonably priced and she was a delight to work with.

Tannika's Creative Cakes  

Thankyou so much for you feedback Jennifer. So glad you and your guests enjoyed my cake 😍


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.