Vindya

Rating
1 5 4.9 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0386925671

Reviews

Caitlin B.

26 Apr 2019

Our cake turned out amazing and tasted delicious. Thank you!

Tony C.

10 Mar 2018

Thanks Vindya ,the cake was absolutely amazing , everybody including us loved it !!! We had so many people ask us where the cake came from as it was the best wedding cake they have had and we must agree with them. If you are looking for a cake don't hesitate to go and see Vindya she is amazing Thanks again Vindya Regards Sheb & Tony

Vindya  

Thank you for your beautiful review. It was a pleasure to work with you!

Christina N.

11 Aug 2017

A big thank you to Vinu for making our perfect wedding cake. Not only did it look amazing but it tasted great as well! Thank you, Vinu! Much love, Christina and Neil ^_^

Diana D.

16 Sep 2018

The cakes are beautifully designed and very delicious too. All guests love it.

Leah D.

18 Aug 2018

They presented perfect cake for our big day. Thanks team!

Lawrence L.

12 Mar 2017

Very good! Service and sampling was great. We didn't get to enjoy the cake on the day but we knew it would be good. Looked amazing and priced really well.

Lawrence & Linh L.

11 Mar 2017

So beautiful and delicious!! All edible tiers! All our guests loved the cake and was amazed to find out that the flowers on the cake were hand made and edible! Thank you for making such a beautiful and delicious cake, you are truly talented!

Vindya  

Thank you, was an absolute pleasure working with you and being part of your special day

Raiza M.

4 Nov 2016

Vinu did an amazing job with our cake it was elegance itself

Shazrina I.

13 Jun 2015

Loved the cake Vinu created from the pictures we gave her. Each tier had a different flavour and I received comments from my guests about how tasty the cake was! Delicious!

Gaya M.

3 May 2015

We were so impressed at the tasting! So professional and so friendly! The cake tasted amazing and I had people asking for more the next week. We chose Vindya after much research and without the overheads of a shop, she was by far the best choice in terms of affordability and quality.

Vindya  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both.

Sally C.

18 Apr 2015

We hired Vinu from Vindya Boutique Cake Studio for our wedding in April 2015 and were so happy with the result. Our cake looked stunning and exceeded our expectations! And it tasted so fantastic that our guests finished every last piece of it!!! Professional, reasonably priced and an absolute masterpiece! Sally & Toby

Sarah G.

10 Apr 2015

Outstanding cake! Thank you so much

Kirsten B.

21 Mar 2015

Vindya created a delicious white chocolate and raspberry cake for our special day. Thanks, Kirsten & Andres

Denis L.

2 Jan 2015

Simply delicious and exactly how we wanted our cake!

Lisa C.

9 Mar 2014

Absolutely loved our cake, very talented.

Elizabeth C.

11 Jan 2014

Amazing cakes! Not only did our cake look wonderful and exactly how I envisioned it but it tasted AMAZING!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.