Party Time Cakes

Rating
(7 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tahlia F.

15 May 2021

Incredible service from Louise, she nailed the brief I was after for my wedding cake and it looked and tasted absolutely amazing on the night. the flavours we went for the cake were, Marble Red Velvet & White Mud and other tier was Raspberry Swirl and they were delicious.

Party Time Cakes  

Tahlia, you were the perfect bride and it was a pleasure to add even more happiness to your special day xx

Sonia D.

1 Feb 2020

Party Time Cakes Not only make delicious Cakes but they are also beautifully made with great attention to detail. Louise is wonderful and always understands the assignment

Party Time Cakes  

Thank you for your kind words Sonia and your continued support xx

Jackie S.

13 Oct 2012

Louise from Party time cakes first made my engagement cake over 10 years ago and since then she has all my cakes to date. From my beautiful wedding cake that people still talk about to my kids christening and birthday cakes. Not only do they look beautiful they taste amazing!! Any time I have had a cake made by her the next day I will always get a few people messaging me for her details. She is so lovely and easy to deal with.. I couldn’t recommend her more. Thank you Louise for making so many beautiful cakes for me, my friends and my family

Party Time Cakes  

Oh Jackie, so many memories! Every occasion has been such a wonderful celebration (even during Covid) and I have felt honoured to be a part of these over the years. I still hold your wedding cake as one of my favs and every cake you have ordered since has been a pleasure to create for you. Thank you for your support xx

Norah A.

8 May 2022

Louise is an absolute dream to work with! After a few emails I knew she would be able to bring our dream wedding cake to life. Besides her obvious talent, her duty of care and loving spirit truly made the experience so much more enjoyable. I felt completely comfortable giving her creative freedom with the design of the cake and was so happy with the final result. Our guests are still raving on about how delicious the cake was and when we eventually had a chance to eat it, we agreed! Thank you again Louise it was a pleasure meeting you and getting to know you! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Party Time Cakes  

Norah your cake was one like I have never done before and what a beauty she was!! It was a pleasure and honor to make your wedding cake. As a bride you were so open and trusting in my skills - I appreciate that more than you know and look forward to being a part of any upcoming celebrations you may require my services for xx

Sharon E.

27 Feb 2022

I was searching for a cake decorator for a specific wedding cake design I had in mind. After many attempts to seek a decorator to make my design I stumbled on Party Time Cakes on Instagram and after seeing the cakes online I knew Louise would be the only decorator skilled to creat my idea. She is lovely to deal.with and after sampling different flavours I booked in my wedding cake. It was only right that I booked her in for my bridal shower as well, from start to end the whole order was seamless and tasted amazing! All my guests loved the details and her pricing is amazing. Louise is now my go to cake maker and I'm so glad I found Party Time Cakes. Thank you Louise, I annot wait for mt wedding cake! 😊

Party Time Cakes  

Sharon you have had to reschedule more than most to celebrate your wedding and I can't wait to make this cake for you!!! Your bridal shower cake was a beauty and set in an amazing floral setting. P.S Did I mention I CANT WAIT to make your wedding cake xx

Kam V.

3 Apr 2021

Louise made our cake exactly how we asked for it. It looked Devine and tasted even better. Many positive comments from our guests. Excellent service. Highly recommended!

Party Time Cakes  

Thank you guys, your cake was a true nod to our beautiful native florals and citrus flavours. A pleasure to create xx

Stephanie S.

12 Feb 2021

I am so glad I found Louise at Party Time Cakes. Not only did the cake taste absolutely amazing, but Louise was such a pleasure to work with. She was so accommodating to all my requests and the cake looked better than I ever imagined, at a very reasonable price too. I received so many compliments from guests and have referred family and friends to Louise. I cannot recommend Party Time Cakes highly enough!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.