Abbolou Cakes

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Regional QLD
Business Hours
6 Days - By Appointment
Phone
07 2101 5778

Reviews

Tahlia H.

27 Apr 2017

Amazing, was perfect.

Abbolou Cakes  

Thank you Tahlia!

Laura G.

10 Oct 2015

Kim was wonderful to collaborate with to make our wedding cake. It turned out so beautiful both in looks and taste! Couldn't be happier!

Abbolou Cakes  

Thank you so much Laura, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Alana W.

16 Nov 2013

wow! We loved our cake, so did all the guests

Abbolou Cakes  

Thanks so very Much, I loved making it for you and all the best in the future have a wonderful marriage full of Laughter, Love & Happiness.

Justin H.

18 May 2019

Just wow! Loved our cake so much and what an amazing experience!

Georgia S.

27 Oct 2018

Kim spends a great deal of time corresponding with her clients, to ensure they have exactly what they want for their big day! She is kind, wholesome, and her cakes are to die for. Abbolou cakes is a very reasonably priced wedding cake supplier, highly recommend!

Kirra M.

25 Aug 2018

We had a three tier wedding semi naked wedding cake. Kim was amazing and the cake was unbelievable. Not only did we love it but so did our guests! Our bottom two tiers were big enough to cater for our guests for dessert and we still have our top tier saved!

Abbolou Cakes  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Kirra!

Elizabeth H.

7 Jul 2018

Kim was wonderful to work with in creating our wedding cake. She was so helpful and friendly and communicated with us really well. The cake itself looked fantastic and tasted even better!

Abbolou Cakes  

Thank you for your lovely feedback Elizabeth!

Sarah N.

3 Mar 2018

Great! Tasted and looked perfect.

Ellie T.

1 Mar 2018

.

Shirley N.

6 Aug 2016

She did a beautiful job of our wedding cake!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.