Canberra Cake Boutique

Rating
(20 reviews)
 
Service Area
ACT & Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
10.30am to 4pm - Wednesday to Sunday
consultations outside these hours by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lindsay P.

1 Jan 2022

Heike was amazing. Make our little cake toppers of the three is us. Mum (bride), dad (groom) and flower girl daughter. She also didn’t blink an eye when we asked if it could be a soft edge triangle to represent the three of us in three tires. Request passion fruit mud cake that’s never been done no worries. She was amazing and the cake, three different flavours were amazing, soft and moist and flavoursome. We really enjoyed it. We have the topped in a protective case in the cabinet. Amazing work. Would totally recommend for any occasion. So yummy !!!

Helen G.

13 Apr 2019

The most delicious and beautifully decorated cake was created for our wedding. Came with boxes for leftovers and a box for the sugar flowers. Incredible flavours and it was all gone in a matter of days. So tasty. Worth every crumb

Lauren K.

24 Nov 2018

Hieke was really lovely and the cake was super delicious. The tasting was incredible, and talked to us about what she loved to do. She decorated the cake and matched the flowers to my bouquet as well which was lovely.

Aditi H.

1 Sep 2018

Exceptional! Beautiful, elegant and delicious. Our guests were so impressed by it.

Terri Z.

1 Dec 2017

Everyone commented that it was one of the best cakes they've ever seen! Tasted beautiful!

Erin G.

28 Oct 2017

The cake Heike made was incredible! It was so beautiful we almost didn't want to eat and tasted even better. Cannot reccomend her enough!

Janette C.

10 Mar 2017

Heike did a great job with the cake. We had a three tier cake which was embellished with a copy of the lace on the top of my wedding dress. She copied from a photo of the dress and did this beautifully. The cake had different fillings in each layer and was moist and delicious.

Brittney R.

13 Jan 2017

Our cake was beautiful! When we first approached Canberra Cake Boutique, my husband and I both had visions for how our side of the cake would look. It was nothing like what we saw when arriving at our reception. It was beyond beautiful! It was perfect!

Steve K.

6 Jan 2017

Excellent service, and beautiful wedding cake, delivered as requested on time to the venue. We also received numerous positive feedback from guests. Highly recommended!

Alicia C.

30 Sep 2016

Thankyou for the amazing job you done on my wedding cake! It was perfect and all my guests loved it!

Bev O.

12 Mar 2016

Absolutely fantastic!!

Sarah W.

11 Mar 2016

The cake was fantastic and service was great.

Maria Ronella C.

19 Feb 2016

Heike was wonderful to work with. She listened to what I wanted which was a 3 tier rainbow cake with red velvet, vanilla and chocolate flavour as per tier. She made my vision into a reality not to mention DELICIOUS at a reasonable price!

Jaimi B.

20 Nov 2015

Heike and Karen were lovely to work with and very affordable. We had a two tiered cake with red velvet on top which was delicious, and Madeira on bottom. Heike handmade a sugared native flower decoration to sit on the cake which looked great. She then preserved it for us by spraying it for free after the wedding.

Rachel H.

30 Oct 2015

Delicious! Karen was amazing! even added a little cake for my 2 year old to enjoy.

Anna G.

25 Sep 2015

These ladies created us the most amazing, tasty cake we could have asked for. They made the whole selection process fun, exciting and easy. They constantly kept us up to date with progress and often invited us in to have a look at the cake or just even to have a chat. Cannot highly recommend these ladies highly enough.

Ashleigh S.

18 Sep 2015

Karen was awesome to deal with! I wasn't 100% sure what I was after so have her some guidelines and left the rest in her capable hands and the outcome was amazing! As well as the presentation, the taste of the cake was also beautiful! Couldn't recommend Karen enough!

Meredith C.

13 Aug 2015

Cake and cupcakes made to perfection! Our figurines were exactly what we wanted

Canberra Cake Boutique  

Thank you Meredith, it was my absolute pleasure and the figurines were fun to create. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness together. Kindest regards Heike

Mark U.

8 May 2015

So helpful and such a pleasure to deal with. The cake tasted and looked fantastic as well. Thank you Karen

Tara M.

21 Feb 2015

Karen was amazing I had a very particular idea of what I wanted and she pulled it off flawlessly! It tasted great too


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.