Small Delights

Rating
(28 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide & Surrounding & Regional  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Samantha G.

16 Sep 2017

I have used Anita before so knew that I was getting delicious and amazing looking food but I was blown away with how our cake turned out. Tasted amazing!

Small Delights  

Thank you Samantha - I am so happy you enjoyed your cake :-)

Toyah T.

24 Mar 2017

Anita is just amazing. I sent her a photo of a design i loved and this is what she created. She also delivered the cake to the venue on the day. Highly recommend

Kim D.

17 Dec 2016

Anita was an absolute dream to deal with. Nothing was too hard and she really went over and above to deliver the most stunning and importantly delicious wedding cake. Anita runs a small business and was so professional from the day we met. Her cakes are also very reasonably priced,.

Kimberley E.

10 Apr 2021

Beautiful owner who ensured everything was covered. I was pretty relaxed with planning the wedding and apparently a bit too relaxed with the cake because I hadn’t even considered flowers, signage for dietary restrictions and a cake stand for the cake and cupcakes, but Anita had it all sorted and when the day arrived and she delivered everything to me it was more than I imagined plus when we ate the cake it was the best tasting cake I’ve ever had! Highly recommend Anita to make a beautiful and great tasting cake.

Stacey M.

27 Mar 2021

Anita is the best in the business! We have been using her for years for parties so it was a no brainer that she would be making my wedding cake. She made a vegan, square, 2 tiered, black and white, cookies & cream wedding cake for us and it was incredible! Cannot thank her enough for being so easy to work with and accommodating.

Kristen D.

27 Sep 2019

Anita was really quick and really easy to deal with and very professional. The cake was really yummy and was really nicely decorated.

Megan F.

13 Sep 2019

Our cake and cupcakes were perfect! We had so many compliments from guests, and luckily some left over for us to enjoy later!

Sarah P.

13 Apr 2019

Anita made our wedding cupcake tower of various flavours and they were absolutely delicious! All our guests loved them and the tower with the small cake on top of it looked amazing. Highly recommend for your cake needs!

Lauren T.

17 Nov 2018

Thank you anita for our stunning and delicious wedding cake! Even guests who werent cake eaters were saying how delicious it was!

Laelia S.

19 Oct 2018

Anita made us the most gorgeous and delicious cake. We had a specific theme in mind and we gave her a few pictures, asking if she could make something similar and the result was exactly what we were after! Our guests were all very impressed too.

Laura S.

16 Dec 2017

I had two people text me the day after the wedding asking if I had anymore cake. The cake was not only visually appealing but it tasted AMAZING. I had so many people coming up to me asking about it. Anita's expertise left me knowing I could leave the job in her hands.

Shannon G.

2 Jun 2017

Anita created our beautiful and delicious wedding cake. Her responses were often delayed but she did not fail to provide exactly what we asked for on the day without any issues. We sent her photos of the style we wanted and she was able to recreate it perfectly.

Karin P.

26 May 2017

I had a look at their cakes online after having had one of their cakes at a family event and was surprised at how good it was. I looked online and saw what they can do then phoned to see if they can cater to my specifications, I had quite a few Vegan guests so decided to make all the cupcakes and the wedding cake vegan, with minimal icing. Small Delights were happy to accommodate and my guest loved the cakes, they didn't even realize it was vegan!

Kimberly D.

9 Apr 2017

She was excellent! It's a small business run from home and she was so lovely which made it feel like you were going to your Aunty's for some cake! She made lots of tester cupcakes for us, all vegan and was happy to change the flavours if we wanted.

Phuong N.

9 Apr 2017

They were very easy to deal with and accommodating. Delivery was on time and the set up was great

Toyah T.

24 Mar 2017

I gave Anita a picture of the design we loved and she re-made it adding small changes here and there for us.

Rebecca N.

19 Nov 2016

The created cupcakes for our Bomboniere. Lovely to deal with, really accommodating and cupcakes were yummy.

Ivana C.

11 Nov 2016

Anita was fantastic to deal with from beginning to end. More importantly, our wedding cake looked amazing and as I had hoped for, and tasted incredible! Thanks Anita!

Marie I.

5 Nov 2016

She was great! We had a whole range of tasters. The cakes were fantastic.

Briana L.

30 Oct 2016

Anita was fantastic to deal with. We wanted a vegan and gluten free cake and decided on a cupcake tower of 2 flavours. Anita was so helpful with letting us try flavour samples, icing, topper design etc. Very prompt replies and always friendly and patient. The cupcakes were delicious!!! Most guests were not vegan/gluten free and they couldn't pick that they weren't "regular" cupcakes. Would definitely use her again and 100% recommend to anyone in Adelaide.

Lisa H.

29 Oct 2016

I was very happy with it. The cake was very nice.

Sam P.

23 Apr 2016

Anita was really good. We were able to get a sample. I told her exactly what I wanted and she did it.

Anna P.

2 Apr 2016

The cake was amazing. So delicious. There is so many wonderful words to describe the cake!

Amy P.

19 Mar 2016

Anita was absolutely amazing to deal with. So easy and easy to deal with. We wanted something simple. She provided tests to taste. She worked with our florist to decorate the cake with the flowers. It was absolutely delicious

Caitlin O.

7 Mar 2016

I was really happy with the service. We did most of the organizing via email. Anita was very speedy in her reply, but also very helpful in giving us the information we needed such as the size we needed for the amount of guests. We were really happy with the chocolate cake was received in the end.

Emma W.

23 Jan 2016

I really really loved my cupcakes. They were so tasty! She was fantastic, so lovely. We were able to take home some samples to try. Everything was so relaxed, and communication was done via email. I would use her again!

Petrina H.

19 Dec 2015

Anita was fantastic to deal with. We were really happy with the little cakes she made us.

Alana C.

5 Jun 2015

Anita was very helpful & accommodating. Her prices are unbelievable & the gluten free/vegan cake was absolutely delicious!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.