InterContinental Adelaide

Rating
(27 reviews)
 
Service Area
South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rose G.

19 Oct 2019

Everybody's still raving about the food! A majority of the guests were hospitality workers, and they were all raving about how much food there was and how good it tasted! The staff there were amazing as well, and made sure they had everything taken care of. It was so convenient, we could just walk upstairs afterwards to the king suite they gave us! We had more than enough room!

Vincent F.

8 May 2015

My wife and I stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel on North Terrace Adelaide. What more can i really say about this Hotel!!!. Everything was fantastic. The staff went out of their way to make sure that we had a very special end to a very special day. They personalised our experience. They also allowed us to use a couple of the rooms before accomodation to prepare for the wedding reception.. Location is ideal. The rooms were clean, and the staff very polite and friendly.

Mim D.

17 Feb 2012

All star perfect, exclusive, reliable place to have you wedding night. Service was prompt, professional and the room was exquisite and comfortable as you would expect.

Andrew R.

23 Feb 2018

Room was well appointed and quite spacious

Chun Lung Y.

4 Nov 2016

Amazing venue, excellent service.

Kelly W.

30 Sep 2016

Gorgeous rooms. We had a river view room and it was stunning! Buffet breakfast is a must if you are a big eater - yum!

Nargis B.

21 Apr 2016

Great accommodation.

Terri M.

29 Jan 2016

Great but hardly user

Rebecca G.

4 Dec 2015

Such a nice quality hotel!

Jasmine G.

6 Nov 2015

We were able to have someone drop our bags off early in the morning, and didn't check in ourselves until after 3am. They provided a discount to our guests for multiple bookings. Lovely rooms, great breakfast, great cocktail lounge.

Alison Q.

31 Jan 2015

The room was nice but they kept stuffing up my booking - we even got locked out of the room and had to go get new keys from the front desk after the wedding!

Adeliese H.

9 Jan 2015

Our stay at the intercontinental was beautiful. We stayed on the 17th story and had an amazing view over Adelaide, it was lovely. We were welcomed with flowers, chocolates and a bottle of Champaign and had a beautiful buffet breakfast in the morning, I couldn't decide what to have :)

Adrianna P.

26 Sep 2014

lovely rooms

Adrianna P.

26 Sep 2014

Lovely venue

Lisa-Marie S.

11 Jul 2014

5 stars. pure luxury!

Christine K.

27 Jun 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights after our wedding. Great place to stay. Club level was awesome. Loved our champagne & truffles that were a gift in our room!

Lia J.

28 Dec 2013

Diplomatic suite was great for the guys to get ready in. Nice little touches like chocolates and champagne.

Dominique C.

14 Dec 2013

Great place to unwind after the wedding reception. The 24 hour room service came in handy when we got there, and the late check-out and included breakfast was exactly what we needed the next day.

Fiona L.

29 Jun 2013

Fabulous

De'arne C.

8 Mar 2013

Beautiful room with amazing view. Great breakfast in the morning.

Katherine E.

23 Feb 2013

Was fine- good cocktail bar!

Sharon N.

19 Jan 2013

Modern and stylish and the staff were very friendly. Included breakfast was amazing and it was wonderful to spend our wedding night there.

Victoria D.

4 Feb 2012

We stayed at this 5 star hotel for our wedding night and it was fantastic. The staff were able to upgrade our room to a deluxe suite and provided champagne and chocolates to our room. Breakfast the next day was excellent and the staff are very friendly.

Ben W.

1 Oct 2011

Good room, scored a late checkout too which was nice.

Sarah R.

7 May 2011

Forgot our booking BUT did offer us another night so pretty impressed with the follow up.

Miss Rebekah X.

16 Apr 2011

Amazing. Got up graded when they found out we were on our honeymoon. Amazing hotel and staff

Miss Courtney H.

27 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.