Accessories Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding accessory suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Alex D. says about Melbourne Wedding Supplies Australia:

 20 May 2015

Thanks for the suggestion of the 3D Mr & Mrs wedding favours, guests are still talking about them

Alexandra C. says about Jeanette Maree:

 12 Feb 2017

this shop is on High Street Armadale VIC. I got my shoes and all my wedding jewelry from this shop. the ladies were great to deal with and so professional. I could not decide which hair piece i wanted so the attendant did a mini hair trial on me to show me how the hair pieces would look if i purchased one or the other. the service was exceptional. choosing my shoes was easy and honestly they were so comfortable i stayed in them all day and danced in them all night. great selection of shoes and jewelery. thank you ladies for helping my choose beautiful accessories and shoes. :)

Alexandrea B. says about Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories:

 07 Dec 2016

Got some great necklaces and earrings for me and my bridesmaids. Amazing quailty with afforable prices!! came super quick and communication was amazing as well!

Nikki G. says about Stephanie Browne Australia:

 08 Mar 2017

I got my and my bridesmaids jewellery from Stephanie Browne in Armadale VIC. Her pieces are stunning and perfectly suited the art deco look of our dresses.

Bree M. says about Bliss Design:

 07 Dec 2016

Bliss custom made my hairpiece, bracelet & earrings & were a pleasure to work with. I loved their work so much I brought my bridesmaids earrings their too.

Rochelle M. says about Wedding Wonderland:

 01 Dec 2016

Brilliant pricing! Great service, I found all the little bits and pieces I needed before the wedding.

Recent reviews

Melissa E says:

14 Mar 2017

My Bridal headpiece was absolute perfection. Love Love Love!! and postage was incredibly fast, ad packaging was beautiful also

NIKKI G says:

08 Mar 2017

I got my and my bridesmaids jewellery from Stephanie Browne in Armadale VIC. Her pieces are stunning and perfectly suited the art deco look of our dresses.

Kirsty N says:

23 Feb 2017

Chairs and tables great quality and service

Julie S says:

21 Feb 2017

I purchased our hens night sashes at Mi Emporium. Fast delivery, and an easy website to navigate.

Sally G says:

21 Feb 2017

I picked out my husband's ring without his input and he was very pleased with the style.