Michelle Pagonis

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm By appointment or Online 24Hr
Evenings and some Saturdays available By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Peta C.

10 Nov 2012

Hi Michelle, just wanted to know that I had a beautiful package waiting for me with my jewellery and fascinator!! It all looks truly lovely!! Thank you again so much for getting this through so quickly for my trial, it is greatly appreciated. Thanks again kind regards peta

Michelle Pagonis  

H Peta, I'm so glad you love it and it was my pleasure making it for you! Thanks Michelle

Emily P.

7 Jan 2012

Beautiful hand made jewelries custom made to my specifications. Excellent job, can not thank you enough.

Michelle Pagonis  

Hi Emily, It was an honour to make your jewellery for you on your special day! Thanks Michelle

Miss Ashleigh G.

29 Dec 2011

Beautiful work, my veil and fascinator arrived in perfect condition from VIC to QLD, and Michelle went above and beyond in her service. Highly recommended!

Michelle Pagonis  

H Ashleigh, I glad it was perfect and you love it - have a wonderful time on your wedding day. Thanks Michelle

Michelle L.

1 May 2022

Michelle was so friendly and lovely! She made a beautiful hair comb that completed my bridal hair look. I received so many compliments! Thank you!

Chelsea H.

18 Mar 2022

I got my gorgeous veil custom made by Michelle. She matched it with my gown beautifully and i got so many compliments on the day. I originally thought i wanted a shorter veil then what i got and Michelle made sure it complimented the dress, and i was so happy i went with the longer option! THANK YOU MICHELLE!!

Anne B.

16 Jan 2021

Michelle was amazing and took free reign with designing the hair comb and matching earrings for our big day. They blended with the dress perfectly. They are so amazing that I will be able to use them again together or separately.

Karishma D.

7 Apr 2013

Michelle is a gem! She created a birdcage veil for me in 24 hours! Exactly what I wanted and she even gave me a lesson on how to place it!

Peta C.

10 Nov 2012

Hi Michelle, just wanted to know that I had a beautiful package waiting for me with my jewellery and fascinator!! It all looks truly lovely!! Thank you again so much for getting this through so quickly for my trial, it is greatly appreciated. Thanks again kind regards peta

Rachel M.

16 Dec 2011

Gorgeous hand-made pieces.

Cindy H.

22 Oct 2011

Michelle custom made me the most wonderful headpiece. I received it today and its STUNNING!!! She sent me pictures of it along the way to check that i was happy with the design. She is a very talented lady and very reasonably priced.. Thanks Michelle..

Bridie P.

8 Oct 2011

Shellarn Designs made me a beautiful head peice for my wedding. It looked exactly like the photo on the website and came within the specified time frame. For a stress free experience - use Shellarn Design!

Loralee B.

13 Aug 2011

I was really confused as to what I wanted but Michelle made it so easy, she really wanted the best for me. Cost was exceptioanlly good value for money, she was so kind in ensuring my package arrived safely it was covered with tissue paper Thank you so much!

Louise J.

6 Nov 2010

Amazing accessories

Kristy H.

30 Oct 2010

Beautiful fascinators and really nice to deal with. Really convenient because of delivery or pick-up and its nice to try before you buy!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.