Alishta Accessories

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Donna B.

17 Oct 2014

My wedding accessories were absolutely stunning, unique, and of amazing quality. I ordered a floral corsage for my dress and smaller matching hair flowers and was thrilled with them. Amber was a pleasure to deal with – organised, full of great ideas and advice, and has amazing attention to detail.

Joanna K.

25 May 2013

Absolutely stunning accessories. Elegant, creative and unique to say the least. Added that special touch!!!

Miss Megan

11 Jan 2013

Amber did an AMAZING job restoring my grandmothers vintage bridal hairpiece so i could wear it for my own wedding. Her work is incredible, her attention to detail immaculate!! She has a PASSION for what she does which is so evident in her beautiful work!!

Alishta Accessories  

Thanks so much Megan I love the photos!! xxx

Caroline S.

9 Sep 2018

They have made me the handmade and handcrafted bead and needlework with lace and swarovski crystal. They look wonderful!

Paul K.

28 Feb 2014

Amazing accessories and hair pieces at great prices. Thanks again for the gorgeous hand made hair piece.

Nicole R.

25 Feb 2012

Very helpful in creating just what I wanted. The results were beautiful.

Jeruisha A.

21 Jan 2012

I had my unique wedding dress made exactly how I wanted!

Miss Jennifer P.

5 Nov 2011

Handmade and handcrafted bead and needlework with lace and swarovski crystal. Amber helped me style, bead and alter my wedding dress in her personal studio in Doncaster East.

Erin M.

21 Oct 2011

These accessories made my outfit, i had so many comments on the beflt and hair peice. Amazing!

Ms Monica B.

8 Oct 2011

Turned my vision into the gown of my dreams, such a talent with detail and I will never know that feeling of relief when taking off my wedding dress because I could have worn it for a week!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.