Say Monkey Photo Booth

Rating
1 5 5 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Areas, Yarra Valley/Dandenongs  View Map }
Business Hours
7 Days

Reviews

Amy C.

14 Apr 2016

We can't recommend Andrew and the Say Monkey Photobooth highly enough. It was a true highlight of our wedding on Friday with many of our guest complimenting Andrew's friendliness and professionalism. The props included were awesome and varied and the quality of the photo's is fantastic.

Say Monkey Photo Booth  

Hi Amy, Thank you so much for your awesome review. We had a wonderful time at your wedding and am so glad it was a hit with your guests. Wishing you all the best in your married life together.

Amanda B.

4 Mar 2016

Can not speak highly enough! Andrew was very friendly and even stayed back after the speeches went for longer than expected! Everyone had a go in the Photobooth and it was definitely a huge highlight for guests.

Say Monkey Photo Booth  

Thank you so much Amanda, your wedding was absolutely beautiful and you and your guests were a pleasure to work with. We wish you and Chris and your cats :) all the best!

Antony C.

22 Nov 2015

Very happy with their service. They were prompt, organised and set up on time. I had feedback from our guests that said how fantastic they were. The printing was really good as well, and I was able to custom design the template for them to be printed on. Very happy with their work.

Say Monkey Photo Booth  

Thank you Antony & Helena! We had a wonderful time at your wedding and we are so glad that you enjoyed the photo booth!

Christopher M.

4 Nov 2017

had so much fun. Our album came out awesome

Jemma S.

27 Oct 2017

Yen who dealt with our booking and Andrew who attended on the day were both fantastic. It was such a smooth booking process and they were even able to personalise our photo strip to reflect our invitation design. Andrew ensured our guests were having fun with the booth and that all the great photos were included in the guestbook. We had such a great time looking back through the photos the next day to see all of our family and friends and their daggy photos. Say Monkey offer a great competitive price and we would say are well worth it.

Danielle B.

23 Sep 2017

A big thank you to Yen & the attendees! You guys made our wedding fun and memorable. Yen was awesome to work with & made this process super easy & stress free. The props were amazing & there was a big variety to choose from. The best part is now going through the album of prints from our guests! Thank you! Danielle & Ivica

Karly P.

22 Apr 2017

Amazing props and attendants were great! Everyone had a blast! Worth every cent!

Chloe H.

23 Sep 2016

Yen and Andrew were absolutely fantastic! The photobooth and props were classy and looked great, the photo quality and prints were superb (and everyone's skin looked great with the lighting too). Our guests had heaps of fun, from the photo loving girls to even the older crowd.

Holly M.

22 Sep 2016

We received so many compliments on how good the photo booth was for our wedding in September, It was such a good way to get people up and socialising. Everyone loved it. The backdrop was perfect!

Shazrina I.

13 Jun 2015

Loved the photobooth that was provided together with the fun props! From the line throughout the night and the feedback all our guests loved it! Was impressed by the album we got with all the pics and messages at the end of the night!

Say Monkey Photo Booth  

Thank you Shazrina & Nikki, your wedding was absolutely amazing, we had such a great time and are glad that all your guests enjoyed the photo booth too! We wish you both a lifetime of happiness together! xx

Jennifer R.

10 Apr 2015

Ruthii was friendly and professional. She knew exactly what makeup tone would suit me and my three bridesmaids. She also gave me a lippy for touch-ups. Our makeup lasted all day and looked flawless in the photos. We also hired our photo booth from Say Monkey Group, they were great!

Jennifer R.

10 Apr 2015

The photo booth set-up was fantastic and everyone loved striking a pose using the fun range of props! Andrew did a great job manning the booth for the evening and in the end we received a guest book and USB stick with the photos from the night. Highly recommended!

Jessica H.

27 Mar 2015

I thought they were so amazing. They were one of the best bits of the night. The attendant on the night was great with the guests. Their photos were really high quality. Really really good.

Simon H.

21 Mar 2015

The DJ was brilliant!!

Simon H.

21 Mar 2015

They were fantastic. Good value for money and had someone overseeing the signing of the book. I thought their price was exceptionally fair. The quality of the photos were very high quality. They were on time and we didn't have any issues.

Thanh L.

20 Dec 2014

We went with their DJ option as well. The DJ was great!!

Thanh L.

20 Dec 2014

It was really easy. We contacted them for a quote and we went with them. They were there on time and set up everything. They had good props and we loved their attendant.

Jodie S.

31 Oct 2014

They were fantastic. I would recommend them to other people. The process was really easy, they were friendly and punctual. There was no fuss at all. The guests really enjoyed the photobooth and it all went smoothly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.