Magnet-Me - Wedding Photo Magnets

Rating
(138 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria Wide  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Alyse S.

24 Jan 2019

Haim and the team from Magnet-Me were fantastic to deal with, and I would not hesitate to recommend having Magnet-Me for any style of wedding. Having them as part of our wedding really added to the joy of our big day, seeing our guests excited to get into photos and form group/family photos to take home with them was really great. Also a great idea for older aged guests who may not want to go in a traditional photobooth. We are still getting guests telling us how much they love this idea. It's also a great way to share photos from the wedding day with relatives living overseas or those unable to attend. If you're looking for great mementos, or a fuss-free bonbonniere idea look no further than Magnet-Me! So much fun, easy to organize, and 100% stress free.

Audrey P.

1 Sep 2018

A friend suggested this idea to us and it was such a brilliant idea to have our Bonbonneires as fridge magnets made out of moments captured at our wedding. Haim was so easy to deal with, professional and helpful throughout the process of designing the border frames through to when our wedding day took place. Our families and friends absolutely loved being able to collect as many magnets as they pleased and fancied, which included moments of either themselves or with others at our wedding. Such lovely keep sakes and memories of sharing our big day with us. We highly recommend it.

Alana D.

19 Jan 2018

I could not have picked a better business to work with on my wedding day! You guys were fabulous! Everyone loved the idea of having magnets & couldnt get enough of taking photos. Everywhere i go i see them on my families fridges and they love them. You were amazing to work with, you were great with our guests & you were super energetic. I cant wait to see you at other weddings we have coming up - i know some of the girls grabbed your cards.

Samantha R.

8 Jan 2022

Haim was fantastic! Our guests absolutely loved their photo magnets, and it was much classier than having your traditional photo booth! He also got some stunning sunset photos of me and my husband! 10/10 recommended!

Will K.

30 Dec 2021

These guys were a huge hit at our wedding!! Amazing quality magnets printed and ready to take home in minutes. Haim is so easy to deal with and takes a particular interest in the couple at the event, ensuring they have special moments (cake cutting, first dance etc) and family and friend moments captured. Family and friends are looking into using them for future events so can't have any higher recommendation than that.

Amy F.

3 Dec 2021

We couldn't recommend Magnet-Me more! All of our guests kept raving about how unique and fun the magnet photos were. Sandy & Haim were wonderful to speak with in the lead up to our wedding, and the magnet photographer on the day was extremely professional and took excellent photos. We loved being able to customise the magnet frame and receiving a soft copy of all the photos taken on the night. Big, big thank you to Magnet-Me!!

Subi R.

28 Jun 2021

We had magnet me at our wedding reception and it was a great success! All our guests loved the magnets and they were of excellent quality. The photographer was extremely professional, efficient and made our day all the more special. I would highly recommend hiring magnet me for your wedding reception/any other event.

Travis W.

18 Jun 2021

We used Magnet Me for our wedding,throughout our multiple date changes/postponements.They were professional,helpful, empathetic during it all very understanding.On the night we loved them,our guests loved them!The magnets are fantastic and a great memory for everyone to take home.We only wish we booked another hour! Sandy and Haim are wonderful to work with.20/10 book them for your next event! Can't praise them enough!

Tali R.

12 Jun 2021

"Highly recommend using magnet me for your next event. They recently did my wedding in July and everyone loved the service and we got a USB to take home after the event with all the professional photos they have taken. The service was awesome and the staff were so lovely! We have had to reschedule due to restrictions and they were fast responding and accommodating. Thank you so much to the team, we loved having you there capturing special moments of our day ❤️❤️"

Lien H.

22 May 2021

Had Magnet - Me at my wedding recently and they were great. They roamed around the room and took pictures of our guests and made sure our guests got a copy Very professional and of great quality.

Danny A.

21 May 2021

I was very happy, life time memories! Top product cannot go wrong! Wedding Danny & Diana

Joanne H.

17 May 2021

Magnet-Me was fantastic. So responsive and great value. We weighed up the options like a photo booth but our venue recommended Magnet-Me and we couldn't be happier. It's like having a second photographer at the wedding (as you get all the images)! The photographer did a round of all of our tables and captured all of the guests, plus images of our dance, speeches and other memorable moments. I would recommend this service to anyone!

Jessica M.

1 May 2021

I cannot recommend Magnet-Me more! They are amazing! We were so happy with them and so glad they were part of our wedding day! They took all of the candid photos of our guests and everyone loved that they got to take one home straight away! GET THEM FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT! Amazing!

Sarah I.

16 Apr 2021

We were so happy we chose Magnet-Me to be a part of our day. They were fantastic to work with. All of our guests loved the magnets. They are high quality and are a great way to remember our special day!

Sarah N.

16 Apr 2021

Magnet Me were truly amazing, right from the start to the end! They were so professional and everyone at the wedding loved them! All the photo magnets came out beautiful and it truly was a hit at our wedding! Couldn't recommend them highly enough :) Thanks again and we will use them again for sure!

Christine S.

27 Mar 2021

Thank you for magnet me for the great photos for son's wedding. Very professional and efficient. Everyone loved taking home the photos

Jessie I.

21 Mar 2021

Thank you for doing an amazing job capturing our wedding! Highly recommend!

Hadassa N.

15 Mar 2021

Haim and his team were fantastic from the beginning of our communication, all the way through to after our event. They were always professional, quick to respond, in a very positive manner and wonderful to have around at the event itself. We felt taken care of and our dealings were so smooth and enjoyable. We feel that we received even more than we expected from them.The guests loved the magnet photos, the easy access of them and their wonderful quality. Magnetme most definitely added positively to our event and we are grateful. Thank you Haim and his team.

Alex M.

7 Mar 2021

Haim & the team at Magnet Me were fantastic! We chose these magnets as our wedding favours and had so many great compliments from our guests. Haim was very responsive, fantastic to deal with and was very efficient in his work providing great imagery and high quality magnets. I would absolutely recommend them and would use them again :)

Diana L.

6 Mar 2021

Magnet-Me, you are beyond amazing! I got married recently and had the honour of Magnet-Me joining us on our special day. We cannot speak highly enough of our experience with both Haim and Sandy. Since our initial contact, we've received only commendable service where communication exceeded our expectations. Additionally, on the night; the team were kindhearted, attentive and were able to capture impeccable photos that we will never forget. It's safe to say that we loved Magnet-Me's work so much that we want to get married all over again to have them back with us! Thank you so, so, sooo much guys!

Maria M.

6 Mar 2021

The team was absolutely amazing from the get go. It was an easy transaction from the very beginning. Communication was impeccable and very quick at responding. The team on the night were fabulous and also with our guests. It was a huge hit on the night of my daughters christening and a very memorable one too. Thank you and looking forward to seeing at our next event.

Deepanshi Y.

22 Feb 2021

Had such a great experience with Haim & team, they went above and beyond and made the whole process such a breeze and showed up on time . He was great on our Wedding day keeping me involved throughout and post production he was great to work with making sure I got the best shots possible😊Will definitely be back to get some more incredible shots, highly recommend these guys! Thankyou so much Haim & wife God bless 😊

Davina T.

12 Jan 2021

I recently had my wedding and we got such amazing shots. They are easy to work with and prompt with responses. We couldn't have asked for a better team to work with. Thanks for all the memories on our fridge :)

Josh C.

5 Dec 2020

"Haim was absolutely fantastic to deal with, so positive even in the face of COVID. He was great at communicating throughout the whole process, and was an amazing photographer on the big day! All our guests absolutely loved the magnets and we were able to cover quite a few fridges with memories! Thanks so much for all your work and support!"

Mia R.

26 Nov 2020

Haim photographed my wedding on the weekend and what a spectacular service he provided! The best part is getting the (very clever) USB on the night so you can look at your photos right away. He worked really well with our photographer and videographer and ensured we had an array of photos of just us as well. The photos are all excellent quality and the guests loved them! The . hard part for us now is picking which ones to put on the fridge!

Rebecca S.

20 Nov 2020

Haim was so friendly to work with! We, and all our guests loved the magnets. The memories come back whenever we open the fridge! Highly recommend and will definitely be bringing magnet me to any future events!

Pip T.

24 Sep 2020

Magnet Me did such a wonderful job at our Wedding! Thankyou Haim for being patient with the group photos and for roaming the room and approaching all our guests. We have so many magnets now and WE LOVE THEM!! Thankyou Magnet Me, 10/10

Casey L.

20 Mar 2020

Magnet Me - Such an amazing company! They really helped with our budget needs and were so efficient and responsive to all my emails! On the night Haim was so amazing and I had so many compliments from guests about how fantastic the magnets were and what a great idea it was! I have been sent photos from guests of their magnets on their fridges :) I would highly recommend Magnet Me for any upcoming weddings - a great gift for your guests!

Joseph A.

19 Mar 2020

I had never heard of Magnet - Me before, but my wife-to-be had and she suggested we have them at our wedding. It turned out to be a great idea for our special day. Our guests were both impressed and surprised. Most of us had never known of this service but the ability to get a few high quality photos on a magnet in the space of just an hour at a wedding free of charge (fr our guests) was something everyone loved. I strongly recommend having this service at your wedding or other special occasion.

Ali R.

19 Mar 2020

Magnet Me were one of the best decisions we made! It's so many services all in one! Photography, guest entertainment and take home gifts! The photos are beautiful and Haim is so lovely and helpful!

Vicky K.

13 Mar 2020

We use Magnet-Me to replace the Photobooth for our reception. Haim and Sandy were extremely responsive to our questions, and even created a custom frame for us! Their service and quality of their product exceeded our expectations, with many of our guests having a blast taking photos and finding their magnets. The staff also followed the professional photographer around to make sure they captured some special moments for us outside of the reception area. I couldn't recommend Magnet-me any higher - make sure you have a big fridge for all your magnets :)

Heidi M.

7 Mar 2020

Great service. Easy and professional communication leading up to our wedding day. Worked well with our photographers and videographers. Guests absolutely loved the take home gift and was great to have the USB of images to watch the day after our wedding. Thank you Magnet-Me team!

Sammy ..

7 Mar 2020

"My husband and I had the Magnet-Me crew do our wedding back in March and we couldn't have been happier with the results of our magnet wedding favours! Our guests absolutely loved the photo magnets as it's a reminder to them of what an amazing day and night it was for us all. We 100% recommend these guys for your upcoming events! Thanks so much Magnet-Me for your fantastic efforts on our special night!"

Marc & Natalie H.

1 Mar 2020

We were after something different from the standard photobooths and bomboniere at our wedding - magnet-me was the best decision we made! We received so much positive feedback from our guests regarding the quality of the magnets and photos and it was the perfect way for each guest to take a momento home from our big day. It was a pleasure working with Haim and Sandy leading up and on the day of. My only regret is not booking magnet-me for longer!

Natalie M.

1 Mar 2020

"We were after something different from the standard photo booths and Bomboniere at our wedding - magnet-me was the best decision we made! We received so much positive feedback from our guests regarding the quality of the magnets and photos and it was the perfect way for each guest to take a momento home from our big day. It was a pleasure working with Haim and Sandy leading up and on the day of. My only regret is not booking magnet-me for longer!"

Nellie M.

29 Feb 2020

The best thing to have for our wedding were these picture magnets for our guests. Great value & price. Photographer was very nice. Thank you so much.

Vicky V.

22 Feb 2020

The best thing over a photo booth by far! Magnet Me was awesome, all my family & friends loved the concept and idea. Haim customised my frame to match with the rest of wedding stationery. Will definitely use again for birthday or events. Thank you for making my special night memorable :)

Taryn B.

15 Feb 2020

Having magnet me was the best decision we made for our wedding. Haim and Sandy captured all the most amazing moment (including great shots from the Horrahs!). They were great to work with and on top of every detail. Just another bonus - We love going into our friends houses and seeing all the magnets on the fridge.

Tarryn M.

9 Feb 2020

Recently had Magnet-Me at our wedding & cannot recommend them enough. Easy to deal with, and produce an amazing product! Our guests can’t stop speaking about the amazing quality of the pictures produced. 🥰

Annabel .

8 Feb 2020

We had magnet me at our wedding on Saturday, we couldn’t be happier with the amazing service and great quality magnetic photos!!! Our guests were so happy to have such a great memory captured that they could take home ☺️ And I love that we have copies of all the photos taken on a usb, thank you so much, we would highly recommend ❤️

Reza B.

1 Feb 2020

We initially had our concerns however they were a massive hit on the day. Our guests couldn't get enough of them and the poor photographer was run off his feet. Highly recommend

Glen P.

1 Feb 2020

We booked Haim for our wedding for bonboniere for our guests and we were so pleased we did. Throughout our dealings we were thoroughly impressed with Haim’s professionalism and his ability to meet our design needs. Our guests were over the moon with receiving such a precious memory of our wedding and spoke highly of Haim’s professional yet relaxed way, making the experience such fun. The USB provided to us contains high quality images for us to keep of our guests having the time of their lives. We have no hesitation in recommending this business.

Cristina F.

11 Jan 2020

We recently used magnet me for our wedding and they were incredible! Our guests loved the magnets so much! We would 100% recommend!

Leanne C.

4 Jan 2020

We hired Magnet-Me for our wedding celebration in January 2020 and would highly recommend them to others. From the outset, Haim and Sandy were very responsive, friendly and helpful. On the day, Haim was the photographer and he was extremely friendly and professional. Our guests loved being able to ask Haim to take photos of them, and to be able to take home the professional photos on a magnet as their keepsake. The magnets are of good quality and the whole service was at a reasonable price. We thought it was brilliant that we got to take home a USB stick with all of the photos in high resolution as well. I cannot recommend the Magnet-Me team in Melbourne enough!

Farahnaz R.

30 Dec 2019

We wanted to have something different as a favour at our wedding, and found Magnet-Me on the Easy Weddings website. They were so easy to communicate and work with leading up to our wedding, and on the day, they were an absolute charm! Thank you so much Haim and Sandy, you made our wedding truly memorable - not only for us, but for all the guests as well! It was also lovely to be able to take some photos home of ourselves, and then be given all the photos as well.

Layla K.

29 Dec 2019

My husband and I hired Magnet-Me for our wedding day last year and they did a brilliant job and provided the best service which exceeded our expectations. We are so happy with the results and the pictures turned out amazing. The guests were very pleased with their magnets as we used them as favours for our wedding. Thank you so much for your excellent work Magnet-Me team!! - Haris & Layla

Haris J.

29 Dec 2019

My husband and I hired Magnet-Me for our wedding day last year and they did a brilliant job and provided the best service which exceeded our expectations. We are so happy with the results and the pictures turned out amazing. The guests were very pleased with their magnets as we used them as favours for our wedding. Thank you so much for your excellent work Magnet-Me team!! - Haris & Layla

Caitlin C.

21 Dec 2019

Haim was very attentive and worked his best to capture every guest at our wedding. It was really lucky that we were able to obtain so many pictures of our wedding instantly on a USB. Our guests loved the magnets and It's great seeing them up at each of our friends houses now.

Rebecca M.

7 Dec 2019

Absolutly amazing!!!! everyone loved magnet me at our wedding it was one of the biggest talk abouts !!! Couldn't recommend more!!! WOULD 100 PERCENT GET MAGNET ME FOR OUR EVENT AGAIN!

Monique A.

16 Nov 2019

Magnet-Me attended our wedding recently and EVERYONE absolubtly loved Sandy and Kosta and the amazing service they provided for our guests. So many beautiful memories captured for everyone.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.