Lavish Photo Booths

Rating
(19 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne
Business Hours
Always Open
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Michael K.

23 May 2021

Excellent and responsive service from the team in the lead up to the wedding and on the day! Organised logistics with venue and helped us stress less! Very accommodating and flexible! All my guests had nothing but positive things to say about the staff and booth itself. Would definitely recommend to others!

Selin R.

28 Jan 2021

We just want to thank Lavish Photo Booths for making our day so memorable. Lavish are professionals in their trade with lots of expertise and warmth. The service was fantastic. Thank you Will and your team for making our special day so wonderfully memorable. Definitely recommend!

Steven M.

24 Jan 2021

Lavish were fantastic for our wedding reception. All communication was fast and very helpful. On the night the two attendees were fantastic and made the booth a very fun place for our guests to make some memories. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Tammy W.

24 Feb 2022

The team at Lavish Photo Booths were fabulous to work with prior to the wedding getting everything organised and amazing the day of the wedding! All the photos have come out fantastic, the USB with both types of photos (Full Photo & Photo Booth Print options) was great especially that I lost most of mine on the wedding night! Everyone commented on how cool the photobooth was! Thank you again!

Jessie M.

6 Nov 2021

The photo booth was an absolute hit at our wedding. Loved how beautiful our custom design came out. Attendant was friendly and attentive. Well done!

Brittany V.

15 Sep 2021

Lavish Photo Booths were amazing! The attendants for our wedding were friendly and joined in with our fun and banter. The Crystal Booth was so much fun, and gave our guests the chance to sign their photos. I love that everything was printed instantly for our guests and at the end of the night we got a USB with all of the photos! Would hire again.

Tash C.

18 Apr 2021

We had a great experience for our wedding. Flexible, accommodating. Professional. Guests enjoyed, we enjoyed. A positive addition to our wedding day. Would use again

Vidi P.

20 Feb 2021

Will was amazing to deal with! He did an incredible job! the crystal photobooth is a must! All the guests had lots of fun using the photobooth!

Margarette H.

8 Nov 2018

10/10!! The booth attendant was so friendly to all of our guests! It made the night so much better and all our guests loved the large variety of props! Thank you guys so much!!

Lena K.

20 Jul 2018

The team were great and very helpful, communication was great.

Lucky A.

23 Mar 2018

Great PhotoBooth. So many props that our guests went wild with them. Great quality photos as well and everyone had a lot of fun using it.

Judy K.

9 Dec 2017

Lavish Photo Booths firstly surprised me with the photo printing stationery – they customised the frame so it matched our invitations! The photos were great quality and heaps of variety in props as well. It really added to the fun! They were very easy to deal with, and flexible with arrangements.

Jana Z.

8 Dec 2017

Recommended to me by another supplier just days out from the wedding, Noel and the team were supportive, punctual, and professional. They even matched the photo booth strips to our wedding invitation. It was a first booth experience for many of our guests who gave nothing but great feedback 😊

Melissa W.

23 Sep 2017

Thank you to Noel and the team at Lavish Photo Booths for their service leading up to and on our wedding day. They were able to incorporate our design and theme for our photo strips. Every photo had 2 copies - one for the guestbook & one for the guest. Our guests had an enjoyable evening using the photo booth to create lasting memories. We couldn't be happier with the quality of photos, props and service we received. Would definitely recommend.

Allie H.

7 Apr 2017

Very easy to deal with.

Janet C.

26 Jan 2017

All my guests loved them!! And now we have a photo album that we'll always cherish!! Would definitely recommend them, A+++

Jaclyn B.

2 Dec 2016

Best addition to a great night and memories

April-My T.

22 Oct 2016

Thanks Noel & Aaron for helping us create memories at our wedding reception!!! You guys were so easy to work with, from emails to calls etc, you replied very promptly and we did not have any issues at all. There were a good selection of props and the layout was exactly what we requested. The quality of the prints were perfect and the photo guest book was very fun to look at and getting messages from our guests to remember the night was priceless. Thank you so much!

Sophie C.

22 Apr 2016

Everyone had a GREAT time, it was constantly full! They put all the props away for everyone and had over 100 to chooses from!!! Thank-you!!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.