Cherish Photobooth

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings, Mornington Peninsula, Yarra Valley/Dandenongs & Geelong/Great Ocean Rd
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
03 9498 4984

Reviews

Debbie C.

11 Mar 2018

Cherish Photobooth was very helpful throughout the whole process from booking to choosing the right photobooth type to setting up and packing up for the day. They provided various options to us given the space limitation in the venue. We have also used them a few times after our wedding, for baby shower, birthday and engagement parties! We cannot be happier with their outstanding service.

Cherish Photobooth  

Thanks for your lovely review Debbie, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Linda T.

14 Oct 2017

Best Photo Booth around! The Inflatable booth is stunning! Pics turned out great! Quality product & service & great value for money! Lots of fun props. Good communication & professional and friendly service. Highly recommend for a fun photobooth. Oh and I love our free guestbook!! Thanks guys.

Cherish Photobooth  

Thanks Linda, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and sharing your special day with you.

Christina M.

10 Dec 2011

Great photos

Cherish Photobooth  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Christina!

Jason H.

19 May 2019

Great customer service. Quick responses for enquiries. Nice quality photos with plentiful range of props. Did exactly what Mark was very helpful. Very happy overall.

Will N.

9 Mar 2019

The team at Cherish Photobooth are simply a class above! There are many photobooth businesses out there, but their attention to detail, props, service and seamless set up and pack down, made them a joy to have on our special night! Very competitive pricing and was a hit with our guests. Highly recommend and are available on FB.

Peter D.

19 Jan 2019

Excellent, affordable and most importantly QUALITY. Cherish Photobooth ticks all the right boxes, look no further for a photobooth supplier. There are a tons of companies online, quality should not be compensated, cheap isn't always going to be the best. Cherish Photobooth is affordable and worth every penny. Mark & Will are very professional and extremely friendly. Nothing but excellence, their both also has lots of customisable options along with very trendy and fun props that come along with it. Highly recommended. 10/10 Hands down!

Marilia M.

18 Jan 2019

Excellent service! Thank you for your effort!

Billy H.

6 Jan 2019

Amazing service from team! Great photos and all loved the white bubble booth! Highly recommend for any wedding or event. So so happy! regards Billy and Chanda

Anna D.

6 Jan 2019

Really positive experience. They are hands on with the details on the day and really worked with us to make sure everything was perfect. It was so much fun on the day. We got a copy of the photo book and they were there for 4 hours.

Trevor L.

14 Dec 2018

We and the guests loved Cherish Photobooths! Staff were friendly and efficient with the setup and preparation. There was a wide variety of props to use and the unlimited prints was an outstanding feature to have! Definitely recommended!

Kim V.

3 Nov 2018

The guys who manages everything did an awesome job, really friendly and patient when it comes to customising your photo strips - taking a lot of care to ensure you're completely happy with it. I had my wedding at NGV with the inflatable photo booth set up with coloured lights and it looked amazing!!! It really adds some style to the venue and it was just beautiful. Had lots of compliments as it was really unique and fun for all the guests. Even the oldies loved it, taking photos with all the funny props!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.