Booth Mobil Photobooth

Rating
1 5 4.9 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
Phone
0425 769 287

Reviews

Linda N.

17 Mar 2018

They came and were really helpful throughout the night, and even when they were packing up they asked if we still wanted a last photo. Overall they were very professional and very accommodating. Throughout the night they made everything very smooth, so there wasn't a massive line.

Candy B.

9 Jan 2018

They were amazing. David and Charmaine were on time and very prompt. Before the night they sent me templates and were able to tailor things to my requirements. They even printed off duplicate pictures. Very happy with the service. 10/10! I found they were very affordable. I have to really compliment on the service level. David made the whole process of easy. He exceeded my expectations.

Booth Mobil Photobooth  

We loved being apart of the beautiful day! Thank you so much for having us !!

Thu N.

2 Sep 2016

Highly recommend their service! The process leading up to the wedding went so smooth and easy. On the wedding day they went above and beyond. They were puntual and quality of the photos turned out amazing!! I had so much fun with their props and my guest loved it too

Booth Mobil Photobooth  

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you enjoyed it :)

Ramon Miguel A.

7 Sep 2019

Me, my wife and our entire family and friends truly did enjoy the photobooth of Booth Mobil! They where truly professional in serving everyone that was lining up to use their photobooth on our wedding day. Everyone truly loved their photobooth experience and we would definitely recommend their services to everyone who needs a photobooth for their special occasions. David and Charmaine are truly helpful, friendly and easy to deal with and talk to as well. We could not ask for more really :)

Loc N.

26 Mar 2017

Booth Mobil were fantastic to deal with. They were on time on the day and we had a heap of props to choose from. They were just really lovely people and helpful.

Caroline N.

26 Feb 2016

Fantastic props and super prompt with excellent customer services!

Jenny Q.

23 Jan 2016

The most perfect photobooth. Affordable and unlimited prints meant our guests were going to go home filled with memories. David was so lovely to work with an dhis help on the night was professional and fun! The photos were prined with care and the quality was amazing!

Ann L.

25 Sep 2015

So many wonderful props! Great service and the photos were fantastic. I have been to a few weddings with photobooths, but this one was by far the best. Very happy


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.