All The Hype

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
03 9498 4043

Reviews

Rebecca M.

28 Mar 2019

Would recommend for any wedding! Kept the whole room laughing, loads of fun! All photos provided to each guest and then a photobook for us to keep. Excellent props and very easy to use. We loved All the Hype!

Yasmin S.

3 Nov 2018

All The Hype was fantastic. They setup quickly. Had great props. Staff were friendly and professional. Everyone loved getting their photos taken in the booth, it was a lot of fun. It was nice that they could take a little memento home with them.

Lyna C.

16 Jun 2018

It was really nice to have photo booth at our wedding and all the hype provided exactly the service we were looking for. All the props and background for the photos were lovely.

Belinda L.

15 Sep 2017

We had so much fun with All the Hype! The planning aspect was a breeze with great suggestions and guidance from Liza. On the night they made the process so smooth and cool that everyone kept returning for more!

Robert B.

1 Sep 2017

Awesome people and awesome booth, the surprise of a book and usb with all the photos was awesome.

Elissa R.

23 Sep 2016

The team at All the Hype were fantastic! I especially love the vintage booths at all the hype and guests enjoyed every minute.

Aine L.

5 Aug 2016

I would like to say a big thank you to All The Hype for giving that little something special for our guest to remember our special day. They definitely didn't disappoint. Everyone had so much fun and the photos say it all. All the Hype is definitely on the top of our list for recommendation.

Amy &.

2 Nov 2015

Liza was fantastic. Very enthusiastic and energetic. She took some superb and natural photos!

Rebecca D.

25 Sep 2015

Liza was amazing! Guests commented on how lovely she was and getting them to laugh when they were in the photo booth. We met at a bridal fair but I ended up only booking 2 weeks before d-day. Liza was so accommodating, great price for great service, would highly recommend!

Sarah C.

4 Sep 2015

great communication

John F.

12 Dec 2014

good


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.