123 Photobooth

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne, Yarra Valley, Dandenong Ranges, Mornington and surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
8.00 am - 11.00 pm (Monday - Sunday)
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Helena M.

31 Mar 2018

Manny was so easy to work with, he replied promptly to all correspondance and was an absolute legend on the night, taking additional candid photos of our guests and helping to monitor all the kids so that they didn't run away with props. The booth itself was fantastic, there was a huge range of props to use and the quality of the photo prints was excellent. We chose a package with an additional leatherbound album, which was a beautiful memento of the night. Less than a week after the wedding we also received our DVD of all the photos taken in the booth. Strongly recommend 123 Photobooth - it was definitely the highlight of our reception!

Jill P.

6 Jan 2018

They were really good. I've used them previously. They are really good with negotiating prices. They provided additional props and the photo album which allowed the guests to leave some comments. The quality of the photos was great.

Beatrice Y.

15 Apr 2017

Manny was great and helped us to take pictures with his camera too! Photobooth was awesome, quality not too bad, price was great!

Jess C.

9 Jul 2018

Great people and every one had a blast using the photo booth

Stephanie J.

19 Sep 2017

Thankyou for providing your amazing services, our guests had so much fun using the photobooth! It made the night so memorable!

Tenille K.

7 May 2017

Manny was awesome to deal with and everyone at the wedding loved the photobooth. Great price, great service and great props. He even made the image on the print outs match our wedding invitation. Highly recommended for any event!

Emily J.

17 Mar 2016

Can not thank you enough for saving the day and arriving at my wedding on the 18/03/2016 in what felt like no time at all, after being left disappointed by another photobooth company doing a no show. Will highly recommend your services to everyone!

Tiji B.

21 Aug 2015

Great props, high quality pics, reasonably priced, great fun for all.

Cailin E.

25 Apr 2015

Manny was a pleasure to deal with in organising the photobooth, everything was straight forward, nothing was an issue, on the day the girls looking after the photobooth were wonderful! At the end of the night they asked if we wanted to continue as we still had guests using it.

Ally B.

2 May 2014

Fantastic addition to our wedding. We received a full album with all the photos taken and a digital copy. Excellent service provided by Manny.

Thanh H.

8 Mar 2014

Manny was excellent at our wedding, diligently pasting a copy of every photo into our guest book. Also the DVD we got with the images was great, it contained not only the print outs but also individual images as well!

Brittany P.

23 Jan 2014

A big thank you to the team at 123 Photo Booth. Having the booth was a great idea, & all our guests raved about it and most importantly had a great time in the photo booth!! We really appreciate you attending our wedding! We will definitely be recommending you!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.