Black Tie Photobooths

Rating
1 5 4.8 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Byron Bay | Murwillumbah | Lismore | Ballina | Tweed Heads | Mullumbimby | Yamba | Far north coast  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days

Reviews

Sarah K.

27 Feb 2015

We LOVED having Black Tie Photobooths at our wedding! They were so super helpful and lovely and just an absolute pleasure to deal with in the lead up, and friendly, easy going and wonderful on the day/night. We have an awesome keepsake in the photobook and all of our guests just had a ball going in the booth. LOVED them and would use them again in a heartbeat!

Black Tie Photobooths  

Thank you for your lovely review ! <3

Cheri H.

23 Jun 2017

Great value for money

Lucy M.

9 Sep 2016

had so much fun with our photobooth even got a framed photo as a gift and all our photos on a USB to take home.

Lauren P.

21 Feb 2015

Okay.

Nikki M.

26 Oct 2013

Amanda and Dan did a FANTASTIC job. Everything went really smoothly and it definately kept the guests entertained.

Samantha P.

12 Oct 2013

Everyone at our wedding loved the photobooth was so much fun and we received all the photos in an album and on a usb, great keepsake of fun times.

Black Tie Photobooths  

Thank you Samantha for your lovely review!

Kodee C.

21 Sep 2013

We were so happy with black tie, so professional and the assistant on the night was lovely to all our guests. Everybody said how much fun they had, the photos are great quality and the packs are so affordable.

Black Tie Photobooths  

we are glad everyone had a fantastic night with the photo booth Kodee

Kiya C.

6 Oct 2012

Have dealt with them lots of times and they've always been great! Lots of fun and a must have at any wedding or event! Lots of awesome props to choose from! Love that you get two copies of your photos and everything on a disc!!

Black Tie Photobooths  

Thank you Kiya for your lovely review!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.