SNAP SNAP

Rating
1 5 4.9 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide & Surrounds
Business Hours
Open 7 Days by Appointment
Phone
08 8317 0928

Reviews

Luca P.

2 Feb 2019

SNAP/SNAP were an excellent business to work with. Their communication in the lead up was impeccable, and their GIF Booth was a modern twist on the usual photo booths we had seen before. The staff member on the night was also very polite and helpful.

SNAP SNAP  

Luca this means so much to us! We try our best to provide the best customer service experience possible. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again soon! <3

Alice K.

6 Oct 2018

Snap Snap was so much fun! Set up and pack up was easy - no fuss! They even designed the print offs to match the rest of our signage which I really appreciated. Highly recommend!

SNAP SNAP  

Thanks for this beautiful review Alice, it was a pleasure to be apart of your Wedding! We hope to see you again soon <3

Christie P.

14 Sep 2018

They were really well priced and they worked really well with us. They were friendly and approachable. Guests absolutely loved it, well worth having them there.

SNAP SNAP  

Aw Christie! We loved being apart of your special day! <3

Karina W.

21 Jul 2018

PERFECT! great communication, great pictures! custom made the bottom on the photostrip and it was perfect

SNAP SNAP  

You are too kind Karina! This means so much to us, thank you <3

Bianca A.

12 May 2018

High quality photos that printed quickly. But, what I really loved was that I got the digital copies within a few days. I know of other companies that take weeks. It is slightly annoying that they have to set up just before the reception (or you have to pay extra). We were down getting married and had to organise with someone else to arrange the location and setup.

SNAP SNAP  

Hi Bianca! Thank you for your kind words! We're sorry about the slight annoyance of organising early set-up, we try and pay our staff very well so that we can provide the best experience possible for our clients, and if they arrive earlier we need to cover them for their time. Nonetheless, we loved working with you and we hope to see you again soon :)

Diana & Mark G.

17 Mar 2018

Absolutely amazing!

SNAP SNAP  

Thank you Diana & Mark! <3

Sarina S.

16 Mar 2018

We had the GIF booth at our very small and intimate wedding and everyone LOVED IT! We have so many amazing memories captured from our night! Everyone got in to it, young, old, even our cat and dogs! Would recommend the GIF booth to anyone hosting an event!

SNAP SNAP  

It was an absolute pleasure Sarina! We're so glad you loved it, it means so much to us that we can play a small part in making your Wedding just that little bit extra special!

Jess B.

4 Nov 2017

Easy to deal with. Easy to use. Great communication. Well priced.

SNAP SNAP  

<3

Lauren M.

26 May 2017

If you are looking for affordable and reliable, Snap Snap are it! Photos were excellent quality, its very easy to use. We had it unattended and it worked perfectly, very happy :)

SNAP SNAP  

Thank you so much Lauren! <3

Steven E.

10 Mar 2017

Snap Snap in Adelaide was fantastic! They provided a high level of service and communication, photos were lots of fun and our guests had an absolute ball in the photo booth!

SNAP SNAP  

Thank you Steven! <3

Imogen P.

25 Nov 2016

Amazing service, super easy and quick to communicate with, highly recommend.

SNAP SNAP  

Imogen! <3

Bec H.

18 Nov 2016

The team here were easily contacted, friendly, and delivered a great product for an affordable price. It was great that they could design photo strips custom for our wedding, plus offered unlimited pictures in their package. The 'open-air' photobooth was a nice change from the stuffed closed booths. We would certainly recommend Snap Snap to anyone looking for a photobooth!

SNAP SNAP  

Bec! Thanks so much for your kind words, we loved working with you! We hope to cross paths again soon! <3

Adeline L.

12 Nov 2016

Affordable photobooth service and great quality photos!Danny and staffs are very friendly and communicate effectively.

SNAP SNAP  

Thank you Adeline! We're glad we were able to make your day just a bit extra special :)

Hannah V.

29 Apr 2016

The team at Snap Snap were fantastic! They were super helpful and 100% professional. Very reasonably priced too! We received the disc of pictures within a week and loved sitting back and watching everyone in the Photobooth. Would recommend.

SNAP SNAP  

Thank you Hannah! We try our best to provide the best experience possible so this means the world to us! We hope to see you again soon <3

Jamie-Lee G.

12 Dec 2015

Lots of fun

SNAP SNAP  

<3


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.