Treasured Ceremonies

Rating
(17 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne, All Suburbs, Mornington Peninsula, Geelong, Yarra Valley  View Map
Business Hours
Call or text me anytime on 0418 564 852
To help you, I will travel to you for all our meetings.
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Elena S.

9 Mar 2017

Mario was extremely helpful and full of ideas. He was very attentive to our wishes and made sure everything ran impeccably on the day. Would highly recommend!

Treasured Ceremonies  

Hi Elena & Gideon. I see you are now just over three years of marriage. I do hope you are well and keeping safe.

Rachael R.

27 Jan 2017

Mario was wonderful! He met with us a few times prior to the wedding to organise everything. The ceremony was really nice and everything ran smoothly.

Treasured Ceremonies  

Hi Rachael & Russell, I see you are now past three years of marriage. I do hope you are well and keeping safe.

Melissa S.

12 Apr 2014

Mario was amazing from the very first contact. he was supportive and informative throughout the entire process. Mario took every bit of care and attention to detail to make our ceremony exactly the way we hoped.

Treasured Ceremonies  

Hi Melissa & Brenton. I see you are now past six years of marriage. I do hope you are well and keeping safe.

Joshua P.

9 Apr 2022

Mario's experience as a celebrant was evidenced throughout our dealings with him. He is extremely thoughtful and eager to ensure that the preparations made before the Wedding Day, lead to a successful ceremony without hiccups. He was recommended to us by friends who had used him and we are extremely grateful for Mario's help in making our Wedding Day such a special one. Sincerely, Josh & Polly

Zeliang D.

28 Feb 2021

We had our wedding in February 2021, and Marion is our celebrant. He is very experienced and responsible celebrant. He always make himself flexible to suit our time, and be patient to go through all the details we need to know. Highly recommended.

Susanna T.

27 Feb 2021

Mario was amazing on our special day. He provided us with alot of guidance during the rehersal and was very easy and flexible. His communication was very prompt and put us both at ease on the day

Dani S.

9 Feb 2020

David was amazing to deal with, made the process of organising our wedding easy and affordable. Highly recommend!

Sharon B.

18 Jan 2020

David from Registry Style Weddings was so nice, easy to talk and communicated really well. He brought so much fun to the ceremony and we were so glad to have him officiate the wedding

Wendy T.

29 Jun 2016

Mario was perfect, we loved his accent and the fact he wasn't tacky like many celebrants we spoke with. He was a genuinely nice approachable person.

Tashi B.

25 Oct 2015

great job Mario

Sarah M.

2 Jan 2015

Easy to deal with and very helpful.

Rachael T.

21 Mar 2014

We were completely happy with Mario as our wedding celebrant. He was very professional, and made us at ease with how our day would go. He gave us some great ideas to incorporate into our ceremony too! Will be recommending to people we know :)

Renee C.

11 Jan 2014

What a wonderful man! Mario was the first and only person we sat down to talk to about being our wedding celebrant. After 10 minutes, we knew he was the right person to marry us. He is professional, knowledgeable, funny, kind and patient. He was with us each step of the way and we felt so confident leading up to our big day that he could hold an audience and marry us how we wanted to be married in front of our closest friends and family. HIGHLY recommended. You will NOT be disappointed.

Bella M.

5 Oct 2013

Mario was lovely! Patient, easy going, very caring and professional. Made our ceremony very personal and intimate. Highly recommend his services!

Aleksandra P.

27 Jul 2013

Amazing celebrant. Pronounciation of words is great, very understanding and flexible to accommodate wedding expectations. Made me feel so comfortable on the day and took away some of my nerves because he made everything run so smoothly.

David M.

8 Jun 2013

Mario was extremely thoughtful, responsive, kind and very patient! Highly recommended.

Michelle M.

8 Jan 2012

Mario Anders was the celebrant at our Wedding. We were so impressed with his professionalism and assistance throughout the planning stage and during the ceremony and we therefore volunteered to provide this testimonial as a thank you to Mario. Neither of us has ever provided a testimonial before. Throughout the Wedding ceremony planning phase, Mario was very informative and responsive to our ideas. He was also very proactive by suggesting segments of the ceremony that we may or may not have wanted to incorporate into our ceremony. Whenever we had a query, he was very quick to respond. During our ceremony, he was very welcoming and friendly and he conducted himself with the highest level of professionalism. We had a candle lighting segment at our ceremony but due to the outside wind, the candles wouldn't light and Mario offered to wait around for 45 minutes until the reception was about to start so that we could incorporate that segment inside. We are really glad that we chose Mario as our Wedding celebrant and we would have no hesitation in referring our family or friends to Mario.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.