Celebration Services - Penny Hartelt

Rating
(25 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria, Melbourne, Yarra Valley, The Dandenongs  View Map
Business Hours
8 am - 10pm 7 Days A week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Marlene P.

10 Nov 2017

She was a delight and the perfect person to marry these shy young people. Her friendly and relaxed nature allowed these guys to enjoy the celebration. Highly recommended.

Long T.

18 Feb 2017

Penny was a wonderful Celebrant and gave such a relaxed and cheerful vibe to our ceremony. She is warm, friendly and bubbly - exudes so much joy in her job! She made the whole process very smooth and easy for us, especially on the day and is professional, prepared and full of great ideas for songs, praises, vows. We loved having Penny as our celebrant and as she came recommended to us, we would definitely recommend her to others. Thanks so much Penny!

Phil C.

27 Jan 2017

Penny was lovely. I would recommend her to anyone.

Kim J.

27 Dec 2016

Penny put so much heart and warmth into our wedding celebration, she felt just like family. She walked us through the whole process, and offered some wonderful suggestions. Thankyou, Penny, for making our wedding ceremony so special, and for all your wonderful support. Highly recommended. You wont regret it.

Dianna A.

30 Apr 2016

Penny is a great listener and created the perfect, memorable ceremony for us. We felt like we were being married by a very close special friend, Penny really cares, and it is the special touches that Penny added to our day that we will always remember. Dianna and David

Matthew F.

16 Apr 2016

Penny was fantastic. Had no dramas at all she was good and organised. She was down to earth and not too serious. Exactly what I wanted.

Emilly L.

3 Apr 2016

Penny was very professional. Always on time. Very helpful. Calmly spoken and very engaging. We will be getting her again if we renew our vows, she was great!

Rachel J.

19 Mar 2016

We loved Penny, she was great and made everything very easy for us. The ceremony was great and relaxed (just how we wanted it). Fantastic!

Amanda G.

12 Mar 2016

Thank you Penny for a wonderful ceremony and being so thoughtful on the day. We really couldn't have chosen a better celebrant and would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat!

Lindy C.

11 Mar 2016

Thanks Penny for making our wedding ceremony exactly how we planned, it was a great day and I would highly recommend Penny to any of our friends.

Carmelina F.

25 Oct 2015

Penny was the best, she made it so much much fun and so easy. I didn't know where to start but Penny took care of everything and the day just flowed. Thanks again Penny for making our day wonderful.

Tess T.

16 May 2015

Penny went above and beyond to ensure our day was everything we wanted it to be. We would (and have) recommend her to anyone!

Kristen A.

19 Apr 2015

Penny Hartelt was fabulous in creating a wonderful environment for our special day, along with many laughs our ceremony was 100% perfect. what a professional but fun way to get married. THANKYOU PENNY !! Mr & Mrs Beattie

Celebration Services - Penny Hartelt  

Thank you so much Kristen & Michael. I had so much fun with you on the day and every time I saw you. I was so pleased to see how happy and relaxed you were throughout the whole ceremony. Thank you both for being such a wonderful couple :)

Peta M.

10 Apr 2015

Penny was referred to us by a family friend and I'm so glad as she was perfect. Lovely bubbly personality, she made us feel happy and comfortable with a relaxed approach, and we got along so well it was fantastic to have another friendly face at our wedding. Thank you Penny for everything you did, loved our chats and giggles, I'd recommend you to anyone and everyone I know getting married! Xx

Paul H.

1 Jan 2015

Penny was a fantastic celebrant and made our special day even more amazing than it already was. Personable, friendly and genuine. Thank you Penny!

Hayley O.

7 Nov 2014

Penny did a great job. Was so very friendly, easy to talk to and very down to earth. We weren't really sure what we were looking for but Penny helped us out a lot. Thank you Penny!

Celebration Services - Penny Hartelt  

Hayley, It was my pleasure! I was so thrilled that you chose me to be a big part of your special day :)

Sheya B.

7 Jun 2014

Penny was brilliant, she was friendly, relaxed, funny and we felt really comfortable with her. She really made our ceremony perfect, it was exactly as we had hoped..

Celebration Services - Penny Hartelt  

Sheya! Thank you!! I had so much fun at your ceremony! You guys were such a pleasure to deal with! I love that I am still in touch with you on Facebook!

Laura D.

16 May 2014

Penny is one of the best celebrants you will find! She listened to everything we wanted and incorporated it into our big day.

Hannah B.

26 Apr 2014

We fell in love with Penny from the moment we met her. Time flew by and before we knew it we had been chatting together for several hours just on our first meeting! She was so easy to talk to, so personable, someone we considered a friend by our wedding day, which made our ceremony even more special. It felt like we were her only couple for the year, although I expect she makes everyone feel that way. Can't recommend Penny highly enough. Friends we have recommended her to have also said what a wonderful experience it was meeting Penny and having her marry them. Thank you Penny for the time, passion and heart you put into our day xxx

Georgia B.

3 Apr 2014

Penny was both professional and welcoming from the get go. She worked with us both to create the perfect ceremony even combining our ideas and including our families. Couldn't speak highly enough of her. Have recommended her to several of our friends.

Jess M.

27 Sep 2013

Penny is the best. She was so helpful with vows and ceremony structure. Not to mention keeping the groom and groomsmen in line on the day. The ceremony went forward without a hitch. She makes you feel comfortable and is very flexible with rehearsals etc. Thanks Penny.

Kim L.

13 Jul 2013

Our celebrant Penny was lovely and very personable who guided us through the whole process of designing our ceremony. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed how she officiated the ceremony. She was also willing to help out with little things e.g pinning corsages/buttonholes to ensure the ceremony ran smoothly.

Jade E.

7 Sep 2012

Amazing Celebrant! Couldn't ask for anyone more professional!

Miss Rebecca S.

11 Aug 2012

Penny was fantastic and suited our wedding perfectly. She helped make our day special :)

Cindy N.

1 Jun 2012

We loved Penny. She helped us with every step and let us make all the decisons. Penny was very open to what we wanted and helped to ensure everything run smoothly on the day and that the ceremony all linked together. We are so happy we choose her.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.