Maureen Thorpe

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Wollongong/South Coast, Southern Highlands  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Nerida L.

2 Nov 2019

Very friendly , arranged a beautiful service and made you feel very special and relaxed.

Julina T.

5 Oct 2019

Inclusive with the package I booked through Holroyd Gardens for the civil ceremony. Maureen was understanding and relaxed. She made us very comfortable and didn’t over complicate things. Highly recommended

Erin W.

1 Sep 2018

Maureen is a beautiful person. She tailors your ceremony to suit you so no two ceremonies are the same. She was so professional and made sure my husband and I (as well as my dad) were comfortable and knew what to do during the ceremony process.Thank you!

Rachael A.

7 Sep 2017

Was lovely to work with Maureen.

Chantelle Y.

4 May 2017

Maureen, You were always so accommodating and helpful, having you with us on our wedding day and in the lead up gave us the confidence we needed and helped make the day even more enjoyable. We loved working with you and will be recommending you to any of our friends and family that are planning a wedding. 

Allison G.

21 Apr 2017

My husband and I are both shy people at heart so Maureen made us feel so at ease. Ceremony was customised to exactly what we wanted. Very warm, welcoming and fun.

Lisa M.

1 Feb 2017

Recommend

Heidi D.

7 Aug 2016

Maureen was lovely. With all the questions we had she was very helpful! She was great with the family also. We told her "Our Story" and the ceremony she put together was perfect.

Michele M.

6 May 2016

Maureen was great from our very first meeting to the end of our ceremony. She gave us lot's of advice and even recommended a venue for our ceremony that we ended up booking. I would recommend Maureen to anyone getting married.

Alicia J.

6 Mar 2015

She was fantastic.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.