Ceremonies by Dina

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Central Coast / Sydney / Hunter Valley / Newcastle and will travel to marry you!
Business Hours
7 Days by appointment
All day
Phone
02 9190 1174

Reviews

Nicole G.

16 Nov 2019

I found Dina to go above and beyond the role of our celebrant, nothing was a bother to her no matter how many times I called.. On the big day everything ran smoothly and just how everything was organised....I would highly recommend Dina to my friends and family...

Ceremonies by Dina  

Thank you Nicole and Derek. It was so special and lots of fun conducting your wedding and child naming ceremonies for your gorgeous boys.

Miranda C.

25 Oct 2019

Right from the very start we felt comfortable with Dina, her bright and welcoming personality draws you in and you know you're in great hands! Dina took care of everything and it all went smoothly! Our ceremony was funny, personable and memorable, guests have said it was the best ceremony ever! 10/10 would highly recommend Dina, she's a gem :)

Ceremonies by Dina  

Thank you Miranda and Chris for your kind words. The day was absolutely spectacular and it was my honour to be part of it.

Alexandra A.

1 Jun 2019

Having Dina officiate our wedding was one of the best decisions made of the whole event. She is an absolutely wonderful person who made sure we had the vows of our dreams, all whilst delivering a knock-out ceremony in style. She is helpful, honest, caring, funny, classy and very proud to be standing there to marry us. THANK YOU DINA! 🙌🏼

Ceremonies by Dina  

Thank you so much for your lovely words Alexandra and Danny. What a beautiful wedding you had surrounded by your lovely family and friends in such a stunning setting. It was my absolute honour to be part of your special day.

Chloe S.

27 Dec 2019

Dina was amazing, every step of the way! She made the whole process enjoyable and pleasant. Dina went the extra mile and was always available to us any time of the day, she helped us put together a beautiful ceremony. We can't thank her enough, and highly recommend her services. Tyler & Chloe

Jessica B.

19 Oct 2019

Dina was so beautiful, friendly, professional and welcoming from the very beginning! We were very happy with Dina and her service, I would recommend her to absolutely anyone in a heartbeat. Absolute sweetheart, she made us feel so special & at ease & nothing was ever too difficult! X

Ceremonies by Dina  

Thank you Jessica and Briton for your kind words. You are a beautiful couple and it was my honour to marry you.

Katey W.

31 Aug 2019

So honoured and pleased to have Dina as part of our special day. She was professional, personable and most of all so accommodating in the lead up and on the day. Dina took the time to get to know us and integrate into the style of wedding we were planning. I would highly recommend Dina. She is amazing.

Ceremonies by Dina  

It was my absolute pleasure to be part of your stunning wedding Ben and Katey. It was a beautiful location, venue, flowers,dress and crowd!!

Ann M.

27 Jul 2019

We highly recommend Dina for a wedding celebrant she was both personal and professional on our wedding day she has the ability to make everyone feel at ease even a nervous bride and groom !!! The day ran so smoothly we where so grateful to have Dina keep it all in check Thankyou Ann and Allan July 2019

Ceremonies by Dina  

Thank and Ann and Allan. It warms the heart when you see a couple find love again later in life. You were surrounded by your beautiful family and friends and that made the day so special.

Dani S.

15 Mar 2019

Anyone that has been married knows how utterly elating your wedding day is, but also how nerve wracking standing in front of a large group of people, pouring your soul out can be. Dina, you were wonderfully bubbly and have a beautiful personality. You instantly made my husband and I feel completely at ease. Thank you for capturing us so perfectly in our ceremony. We will hold you warmly in our memories whenever we think of our wedding day, and certainly wouldn't hesitate in recommending you!!

Ceremonies by Dina  

Thank you Dani that is a lovely review. Your ceremony location and reception were exceptional and you are both lovely people. Can’t wait to hear about the next stage of your life.

Sarah B.

20 Jan 2019

I would not hesitate in recommending Dina to anyone looking for celebrant for their special day! Dina is warm, personable and makes you feel at ease straight away... she is one of a kind!

Ceremonies by Dina  

Thank you so much Sarah and Mike. You had the most beautiful wedding in a truly spectacular setting. x

Candice K.

6 Dec 2018

We just celebrated our first anniversary and still think fondly of our amazing wedding celebrant Dina! She is such a warm, friendly person which translates into an engaging and infectious celebrant. She assisted us with all parts of the planning process and ensured we were organised for our big day! We would highly recommend Dina who is looking for a celebrant who is flexible, open and gives 110%.

Ceremonies by Dina  

Thank you Candice and Andrew and little Reggie. What a great surprise your engagement party turned out to be for family and friends.

Candy R.

25 Nov 2018

Dina was absolutely superb! She is such a warm person and made me and my husband feel so comfortable. She was very well presented and so kind and accommodating to our needs, we had a very simple ceremony and she very easily understood what we wanted. We recommend Dina to everybody we know & hope to use her again when we renew our vows in the future.

Ceremonies by Dina  

Thank you so much Candy and Ben. It was a beautiful family ceremony with all your children present. It was such an honour to marry a beautiful couple xx

Carla S.

16 May 2015

Dina set the exact tone and vibe we were after for our wedding - professional, but not stuffy! There was humour interwoven with the more serious parts and everyone commented after what a wonderful ceremony it was. No issue was too big or small in the lead up to our big day. I couldn't recommend her more highly.

Ceremonies by Dina  

Thank you Jonathon and Carla for inviting me to be part of your special day at the Gunners Barracks. Such a beautiful family occasion.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.