Paul Watts Celebrant

Rating
1 5 4.8 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth
Business Hours
Any time
Phone
08 8317 0517

Reviews

Heidi H.

3 Nov 2017

Paul was very relaxed and friendly and made the whole day and lead up to the day easy and stress free. Paul was flexible in meeting times and all communication whether by text or email was always fast and reliable. Paul made our day fun and legal!! thank you!!

Paul Watts Celebrant  

It was a pleasure to conduct Heidi and Wayne's Ceremony with family and friends

Sandra E.

19 Nov 2016

Paul was awesome! I would 100% recommend him, he's a real nice guy, was always in contact and organised, arranged and even downloaded our music for us and made us feel relaxed on the day. Couldnt have asked for a smoother, more perfect ceremony! Thanks!

Paul Watts Celebrant  

Great people Mark and Sandra and a terrific day

Lauren E.

5 Mar 2016

Paul was fantastic, was there every step of the way to ensure that there was no confusion or uncertainty. Our ceremony was exactly what we wanted, and love that he also provides a PA system so didn't have to stress about that. Also arranged for a copy of our certificate from the registry to be sent to us so was there when we got back from our honeymoon - an unexpected and very much appreciated touch.

Paul Watts Celebrant  

Thank you Lauren and John it was a pleasure

Martanki R.

10 Nov 2018

He definitely knew what he was doing, he had a lot of experience and very friendly. He came to us and was very flexible, we didn't have to go to him. Really happy with the ceremony.

Peta H.

27 Oct 2018

Paul was very sweet and so fun to work with. I wanted a no-fuss ceremony that was easy going and lighthearted, he completely tailored everything to our requests and it was perfect. He was so easy to deal with and I didn't have to worry about any of the complicated paperwork, he did everything for us...we just had to sign on the dotted line! Paul was always available to chat and we chatted on several occasions leading up to the day including a rehearsal. If you want a celebrant that feels like one of the family, I recommend Paul.

Suzzie B.

15 Sep 2018

Paul was a fantastic celebrant. Made our day much more relaxed and helped with the nervous of being infront of so many people. A fun ceremony with a good few laughs. Can't recommend enough.

Suzanna N.

15 Sep 2018

Really good! Really helpful. Paul put a few jokes here and there was light heated nature to the ceremony he did for us to the day which is what we wanted. All our guest though the ceremony was great. Highly recommend!

Sue M.

21 Jul 2018

We had two meetings with Paul, an early meeting to book our Wedding and a meeting the week before the Wedding to finalise details. Paul was professional, organised, very thorough and extremely personable. He took us through all the legal requirements of the Wedding and took time to find out what we wanted as a couple and how he could personalise our Wedding. On the day, Paul was on time and organised. He quickly made everyone comfortable and took charge of getting everyone settled. His conduct of the Ceremony was professional, personable and very relaxing and amenable. He quickly bonded with our guests and took distractions in his stride, adding some humour and fun into our Ceremony. He was available for photographs and ensured we had some fabulous photo opportunities. We had a wonderful, relaxed Wedding with Paul which was exactly what we wanted. I can't recommend him more highly. He made our Wedding Ceremony really special. Thank you Paul!

Kayla P.

28 Apr 2018

Paul made it really easy and super convenient. It was great as we booked Paul at short notice and he made the whole process really smooth. He was the perfect celebrant for us!

Christine B.

9 Mar 2018

Paul was an absolute gentleman and true professional from our first meeting to our special day. Paul played a big part in our wedding day and we sincerely enjoyed his genuiness and joyfullness. Thank you from Dave and Christine.

Sharna L.

2 Dec 2016

Made us feel at home and relaxed in the lead up to the wedding. Took care of all the paperwork and was very heartfelt in his demeanour, Paul was a great addition to our wedding.

Paul Watts Celebrant  

Beautiful day and a pleasure to conduct Ceremony at UWA for Sharna and Aman

Candice M.

22 Jul 2016

Paul was so perfect for our day he is very professional had everything organised for a no stress wedding

Jacci P.

21 Nov 2015

Paul was fantastic! Loved him!

Frances M.

5 Jun 2015

Paul was amazing. Just what we wanted. Everything was just perfect on the day. He made it so special with his personal touches. Thank you Paul. We will certainly be recommending you to anyone who requires a celebrant.

Belinda R.

27 Feb 2015

We had a garden wedding at our home. Paul was helpful in preparing our ceremony and happy to take all of our ideas on board. He was helpful and efficient.

Dave And Karen R.

3 Oct 2014

We are so grateful to Paul for the services that he provided. He performed the ceremony in a professional, yet relaxed manner. Even with the preparations, Paul made it as stress free for us as possible, we just had to provide signatures and Paul did all the rest. Highly recommended.

Rebecca P.

22 Aug 2014

I chose Paul Watts and I wouldn't have changed my decision at any point... He did both my Wedding Ceremony and we threw a curve ball and asked him to do our Daughters Naming and he pulled it together and made it a day we are never going to Forget!!!

David S.

29 Sep 2013

Paul was just what we needed in a celebrant from our very first meeting. Put us all completely at ease and was patient, helpful, positive, accommodating, down to earth, and fun as well as professional. Perfectly suited our style and aims for our Big Day. Cheers again Paul!

Gemma S.

5 May 2013

From our first meeting Paul put us at ease. He was professional and organised and a confident speaker. He helped keep us calm on a day when we were both quite nervous and kept in regular contact leading up to the big day. Ceremony was lovely.

Lisa C.

25 Nov 2012

After first meeting Paul my now husband and I agreed that we liked his mix of sense of humour and professionalism. Our ceremony was a healthy mix of love and laughter. Not a stuffy ceremony at all. We give Paul the five star thumbs up.

Kylie T.

17 Nov 2012

Paul was great! Was always very friendly and professional! Had a great idea to include my mum with giving me away as we'll as my dad which made my mums day......highly recommended!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.