Nathanael Ditchburn

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Surrounds / Margaret River / Willing to travel on request
Business Hours
7 Day By Appointment
Phone
0410 577 424

Reviews

Alice H.

20 Nov 2020

Nathanael was so brilliant and everything we wanted. We wanted serious, with a hint of fun which he absolutely delivered. He wrote a ceremony for us that completely reflected us as a couple and managed to deliver something sentimental but also very real. Would absolutely reccomend.

Chantelle D.

2 Nov 2019

We could not have asked for a better celebrant than Nathanael. He created the perfect ceremony for us - easygoing, laid back, fun, and romantic. He was a very kind and calming presence, especially for myself as a very nervous bride, and our guests were very impressed with his delivery. We would not hesitate to recommend Nathanael to anyone, and hope to run into him again at future weddings of friends and family!

Sarah H.

28 Sep 2019

Nathanael delivered our dream wedding ceremony. The whole process from start to finish couldn't have been more organised, comfortable and stress-free. Nathanael helped us personalise our ceremony and our ceremony text (as we aren't so good with words), and was very thorough during rehearsals to make sure we were photo-ready for the ceremony and fully prepared for our big day. He was very proactive in making sure our guests at the ceremony was comfortable and entertained. We can't thank him enough for his amazing service, and we highly recommend Nathanael.

Candice O.

5 Jul 2019

Nathanael was incredibly engaging, easy going and all round fantastic!

Renata R.

16 Feb 2019

Fun, easy, lots of laughs and lovable - what more could you want from your celebrant on a day full of love!

Alice M.

9 Jan 2019

By far the best wedding celebrant. Would recommend for anyone. Nathanael has a bright personality that its almost impossible not to like him. Thank you so much!

Prue F.

20 Oct 2018

Nathanael was excellent. He created a ceremony that was completely personalised to us and our guests have been raving about it since. We are so happy that we chose him.

Lauren B.

19 May 2017

Nathanael prepared a beautiful customised ceremony for my husband and I. He is passionate and has great attention to detail. On the day of our wedding he was so organised and positive that he calmed our nerves and made us feel at ease and natural. I'd definitely recommend his services.

Hayley B.

6 Jan 2017

I would definitely recommend Nathanael Ditchburn's Celebrant services for your big day. He is very relaxed throughout the entire process and gives great support along the way. He is very punctual and pays close attention to detail which we were very impressed by. He is great at personalising the ceremony to suit you and I found he really listened to us. Nathanael is also great at giving the subtle prompt should it be needed!

Matthew M.

28 Oct 2016

Nathanael Ditchburn is the celebrant for you on your wedding day. He was extremely thorough, professional, supportive and calming. At no point were we questioning our decision to have him organise the most important part of our special day. Could not recommend him enough.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.