Lou Mazzulla Celebrant

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Service Area
Western Australia
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sarah H.

23 Mar 2019

Lou was the perfect celebrant for us - he was witty, kind, calm and understanding. We loved having Lou as our celebrant, thank you !!!

Lou Mazzulla Celebrant  

Hey Sarah. Loved everything about doing your wedding. You 2 are the coolest kids 🥰🥰

Karl M.

16 Mar 2019

Watching Lou work was like watching an orchestra conductor as he choreographed the wedding, instinctively reassuring and calming the nerves of all that needed it but at exactly the right time. His sense of humour, charisma and class carried throughout the entire ceremony. His input was understated and did not distract the wedding but instead gently steered the ceremony. I have had the opportunity to see many celebrants and Lou is one of the best. Lou was professional to a tee and word perfect. I would not hesitate in engaging him for any future event

Bonny C.

2 Mar 2019

Lou was not only friendly and welcoming. His personality was perfect for our ceremony. He made it personable and authentic. Lou made our ceremony fun and interactive, that was sentimental and meaningful. We had such great feedback from our guests saying how beautiful our ceremony was. There was not a dry eye in sight! He is not only professional but a down to earth guy that wants to give you the best ceremony he can! I could not recommend him enough.

Lou Mazzulla Celebrant  

Hey Bonny. Thankyou so much for the kind words. Your wedding was the best. Lou

Natasha J.

18 Sep 2021

Ah Lou! When my (now) hubby and I met Lou for our first meeting, we knew straight away that we found our celebrant. Lou has a way with words, a great sense of humour and his laid back and professional approach is fantastic. He was knowledgeable at the rehearsal and explained all of the parts to the bridal party in a clear (yet fun/memorable way) and on the day, he was fantastic.

Cassie R.

25 May 2021

Lou was the perfect choice ! Thank you for making our day super special <3 we loved having you! Lou was funny, accomodating, understanding, warm and just an overall top bloke.

Jordan G.

17 Apr 2021

We honestly had the best day and night ever - there is nothing we would change. It was exactly everything we were after - the perfect mix of relaxed, fun but also a lot of genuine emotional moments. You were everything we wanted from a celebrant - genuine, relaxed, down to earth and made our lives very easy - we received a lot of comments that you did a great job and knew how to manage the room (Michael still isn’t sure if you were joking when you made him say “I do” again!!). Thank you for helping make such a momentous moment in our lives so great - one for the books!

Meredith B.

16 Jan 2021

Lou was both celebrant and MC for our wedding at Bathers Beach House in January 2021. From the early planning phases up until the closing of formalities on the night, Lou put us both at ease. He is enthusiastic, energetic and professional. His sense of humour shines through at just the right moments, and I loved being able to relax and laugh with him when the nerves crept in. Lou also managed the last-minute changes to reception scheduling when photos ran overtime, keeping both the guests and the bridal party informed and going with the flow. I would highly recommend Lou as a celebrant and MC for your special day.

Sara C.

25 Jan 2020

Just Wow! We picked Lou because we wanted our ceremony to be unforgettable and fun! Lou nailed our ceremony.... whilst there was a lot of emotion, he was also very entertaining and fun. Lou had our guests laughing and engaged. He also has helpful information on his website plus a great way to build your ceremony that really brings your story to life.

Danika M.

31 Oct 2019

Absolute champion. Made the ceremony personal and was very involved (in a good way), including everyone in the ceremony and making everyone feel at ease and welcome. Scrubs up well too. Highly recommend!

Amy M.

27 Sep 2019

Lou was the most amazing celebrant. From the minute we met him right through to our rehearsal, and then our actual ceremony he made us so comfortable. We were terrible at writing vows, so we gave Lou 10 dot points of our relationship and he basically wrote our story in lieu of vows. He had all of us (guests included) laughing and crying throughout. Lou set our day up to be the most amazing day. Thanks Lou, everybody should have you at their wedding!!

Dannielle S.

15 Jan 2019

The most AMAZING service!!!! Lou told our story beautifully, he goes that extra mile to make your ceremony unique. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts

Emma O.

6 May 2018

We just wanted to say a huge thank you to the amount of effort Lou put into arranging our wedding day. The energy and humour he brought to the ceremony was really uplifting in the room and his ability to organise the venue and guest was amazing to watch!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.