Lisa Jones Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth and surrounds
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
08 6324 0882

Reviews

Sharni F.

25 Aug 2017

Lisa was fabulous. Ready to help whenever I messaged her at all hours. Very professional and made both my husband and I feel at ease. Lisa made our day so special and we will always be grateful for her. Strongly reccommend her to any person requiring a celebrant.

Veronica H.

17 Jan 2019

Lisa Jones was amazing. She is professional and organised. We felt extremely comfortable with her and the ceremony was perfect! Everyone was laughing and we had a great time! Thank you for making sure the set up for the ceremony was like we discussed during the rehearsal!

Anita D.

11 Jan 2019

Lisa was amazing and we are so glad we chose her. We found her to be extremely professional, which made the day go smoothly. She was very friendly and helped us with our vows and have the ceremony we wanted. Thank you so much!

Katie E.

5 Jan 2019

We chose Lisa to be our celebrant as we felt a genuine connection with the style she brings to her ceremonies. She was easy to talk to, spoke clearly and allowed us to take the spotlight. She had suggestions for our ideas which helped us create our own unique ceremony.

Imogen K.

1 Dec 2018

Lisa is a wonderful Marriage Celebrant! From the first time I contacted Lisa she has been kind, understanding, easy going and professional! Communication with Lisa in the lead up to our wedding was great and Lisa made sure everything was planned and organised to a T for our day. Lisa is genuine and classy and we couldn't have imagined anyone else to pronounce us husband and wife.

Rebecca C.

1 Dec 2018

Lisa is an incredible celebrant! She made everything very easy, provided lots of suggestions and examples which was a HUGE help! On the day L knew our ceremony back to front so guided us all through with ease. Knew exactly where to stand at every moment - we have amazing ceremony shots

Keith W.

29 Mar 2018

My now wife and I couldn't be happier with Lisa Jones. While on the day she was so calming, prepared friendly, it is actually about her service beforehand. We met at least twice over a very simple wedding procedure yet she wanted to be comfortable with who we were and what we wanted, so she could deliver that for us. She is patent and thorough and could not recommend her highly enough. Her success was our success. PS And she wouldn't stay for a drink...lol

Lachlan S.

16 Feb 2018

Lisa was fantastic! She understood exactly what we wanted for our small wedding and was able to deliver a thoughtful and personal ceremony that our family and friends as well as ourselves enjoyed immensely. Would definitely recommend her to others.

Nicole E.

27 Oct 2017

Thanks to Lisa our wedding was perfect. Lisa took the time to get to know us and tailor our ceremony accordingly. Lisa worked around our busy schedules guiding us through the process of getting married, while helping us decide what we wanted and didn't want included in our ceremony. AMAZING!!

Sophie D.

19 Oct 2017

Perfection! Lisa made everything so easy for us on the lead up and on our special day. We weren't very wedding savvy but with Lisa's help it was a day truly tailored to us.

Nina D.

5 Oct 2017

Lisa was so much fun to work with. She was super professional all the way, went the extra mile to make sure the day went exactly how we dreamt it to be and made the wedding planning very easy. We feel she has become a family friend now. Couldn't recommend her more.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.