Kylee Payne Celebrant

Rating
(28 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth and surrounds, able to travel.
Business Hours
Kylee Payne Celebrant
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Dane W.

20 Jun 2020

Kylee was everything we could have hoped for in a celebrant - personal, professional, thorough, warm and funny. We had fairly trying circumstances around Covid and Kylee handled our changing plans without any hesitation and often provided her valued input and feedback as our plans changed. We can't recommend Kylee enough and thank her for everything she has done for us.

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thanks Dane! Not even a global pandemic could stop you and your beautiful lady celebrating your love in marriage. I've loved getting to know you both, even sharing a TV News appearance together as COVID-19 impacted! Wishing you the happiest ever after as a couple and a family. Kylee X

Rachael L.

22 Feb 2020

Kylee was absolutely wonderful. She is super organised, responsive and you can tell that she loves weddings! She made our day stress free and very personal to us. I would highly recommend Kylee’s services to anyone looking for their perfect celebrant.

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thanks so much, Rachael! Yes, I do love weddings! Nothing makes me happier than knowing my couples are 100% happy and stress free on their wedding day. I loved meeting and working with you and Matt! Wishing every happiness in marriage ahead. Kylee X

Samuel K.

11 Jan 2020

Where to even start with how amazing Kylee was as a celebrant. From our first meeting, Kylee was warm, enthusiastic, kind and so honest in her representation of love. We had our ceremony at Perth Zoo and it could not have been a more perfect day. Kylee's commitment to make the day unique to us as a couple was more than we could have asked for. I would highly recommend Kylee to any couple that wants a fun, bubbly, personable and loving ceremony. Thank you Kylee!

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thank you, Samuel, for your very kind words. I truly enjoyed being a part of your and Kristina's wedding. What a perfect day it was! Wishing you both the happiest ever after! Kylee X

Tamara N.

23 Nov 2019

From the minute we met Kylee we knew straight away we wanted her as our celebrant. She is very friendly, bubbly and kind. She is very professional and knows exactly what she is doing behind the scenes as well as helping create a memorable and personalised marriage ceremony. Highly recommend Kylee she is a one of a kind celebrant who is very motivated, professional and enjoys what she does.

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Oh, thanks Tamara for your very kind words. From the minute I met you and D, I wanted to be your celebrant! A gorgeous couple and parents. What a beautiful wedding ceremony, poolside! Wishing you both the happiest ever after! Kylee x

Annalise F.

26 Oct 2019

Kylee was amazing. She delivered a well thought out, considered and warm ceremony. She madc it very 'us'. She was lovely to deal with and made the whole process super easy. Cant recommend highly enough! Thanks Kylee!

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thanks for your lovely words, Annalise! "Very us" is exactly what I wanted your ceremony to be. I love a love story and I've not heard one quite like yours. Wishes absolutely do come true! Wishing you the happiest ever after! Kylee x

Chenee M.

21 Sep 2019

Kylee is the fairy godmother of weddings! As soon as we had our first meeting, Adam and I knew she was the perfect fit for our day. Kylee's attention to detail, patience and bubbly personality made planning stress free and easy, and she went above and beyond to make sure every aspect of the ceremony was carefully tailored to our personalities. Many of our guests have commented on how beautiful and personal our ceremony was - a true reflection of Kylee's work. Kylee, you are a breath of fresh air. Your warmth, humour, passion and professionalism made our wedding absolutely magical. We can’t thank you enough for making our day so memorable!

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Chenee, thanks so much for your beautiful, kind words. If I'm the fairy godmother of weddings, you and your dashing Groom were the Princess Bride and Prince Groom! I so enjoyed working with you and Adam to create the magical wedding ceremony of your dreams. (My magic wand and star dust worked perfectly on your day ... I'm so pleased!) Wishing you and Adam every happiness in marriage ahead! Kylee X

Jaylene-Faye P.

19 Sep 2019

OMG we can't highly recommend Kylee Enough she is amazing right from our first meet Kylee oozes warmth, kindness, professionalism, easy to work with, great communicator, is bubbly & she really enjoys what she does. My husband to be had the task of finding our celebrant and from the moment he showed me Kylees profile I knew she was the one & meeting her in person only confirmed it. Kylee got us, got our loudness, got our uniqueness, got our personalities, she listened to us, which pertraded in our ceremony which everyone commented that was so much our style not boring, lots of laughs, lot of love, not over done. Kylee was also so kind with our furbaby who was also present at our wedding. Kylee had great sugguestions with music, sayings, poems, readings, as well as all her own equipment. Do yourself a favour you won't be disappointed. #TeamKylee

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Oh, thanks Jay for your very kind words. I loved meeting you and Dylan .... your uniqueness and loudness were just two of the many reasons I so enjoyed working with you both. I can be a bit loud myself ... I love a bit of loudness ... and we all clicked from when we first met. And, as for your fur baby Miss Marbles ... adorable! Congratulations on your marriage! I wish you and Dylan endless love, loudness, laughter and the happiest ever after! Kylee XX

Vanessa B.

5 Apr 2019

Kylee was the most amazing choice for our celebrant. Every meeting was easy and fun, she listened to our ideas and made every aspect uniquely ours. All of our guests raved about how cheerful Kylee was and how perfect our ceremony was. We already have family wanting to book her in the future! We really couldn’t have found anyone more perfect and would recommend her every time!

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

And what an amazing couple I had the honour to marry! Thanks for your lovely words, Vanessa. I really enjoyed our meetings and us working together to create your perfect ceremony! Wishing you and your super hero husband, every happiness in marriage ahead! Kylee X

Annabelle W.

8 Dec 2018

Where to start with this incredible women and Celebrant! We were lucky enough to have Kylee as our Celebrant on the 8th of December 2018 in Busselton. To say she went above and beyond is an understatement! Her attention to details, love, professionalism, bubbly personality and natural flair for what she does is truly incredible. Not only did we adore her, all of our guests commented on how her style and personality really made our Ceremony what it was. Kylee is an absolute pleasure to work with and if you are thinking of going with her, do it! She injects so much heart into what she does and you will consider her a great friend afterwards. We loved her being part of our day so much that we want to do it all again :) #takeusback Thank you Kylee – we love you!

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

How I wish we could #takeusback! Annabelle and Ross, how lucky was I to be part of your 'Love Weekend". Thanks for your lovely words. Working with you both was so easy and fun ... I really didn't want your marriage ceremony to end! Even with the added 'pressure' of marrying a Groom who is an accomplished professional behind the microphone on Perth radio! :-) I cherish the happy memories of your perfect day. I love you both too ... and wish you the happiest ever after. Kylee X

Clint B.

24 Nov 2018

Our search for a celebrant that fit well with our destination wedding at Ningaloo reef was extensive. We undertook phone interviews across WA in the hope of finding the right match for us. Kylee Payne stood out as a supportive, experienced and enthusiastic celebrant with great attention to detail! My wife and I were incredibly busy in months leading up to our wedding and often barely had time to read emails, however Kylee was fantastic in helping us adhere to our timeline, informing us on legal requirements and contributing to our excitement of the big day. We’ll always remember Kylee’s professionalism, warmth & humour. We were grateful she was able to join in the laughs and celebration of our family and friends. THANK YOU Kylee for everything- we give the highest praise to you and hope we to visit you on future visits to WA

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

"I Do's at Ningaloo" ...what a privilege to be your chosen celebrant, travelling to one of WA's most remote and breathtakingly stunning locations. Thanks Clint for your kind words. The image of your beautiful bride walking to you across the white sand, with the stunning waters of Turquoise Bay, as your backdrop, is etched in my heart. So lovely to meet you both. Visits welcome! Wishing you endless love and happiness in marriage. Kylee x

Elise N.

16 Nov 2018

Kylie was really helpful from start to finish and presented well on the day. Everyone commented about how smooth flowing and friendly she seemed when doing the ceremony. She left us a beautiful gift for us at the end as well which was really thoughtful!

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Elise, thank you for your kind words. I will always remember your and Luke's wedding day so fondly. Another chapter in your love story! I was delighted to be a part of it. Kylee X

Daniel M.

2 Nov 2018

Kylee was the ultimate professional. Her enthusiasm, energy and genuinely caring nature made us feel calm and centered throughout the ceremony. She was extremely prepared for the day and guided us from our initial meeting to the ceremony; making for a smooth journey. Thank you so much Kylee.

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thank you Daniel, for your very kind words. I really enjoyed meeting and working with you and Vanessa to create your unique ceremony. What a special day at a majestic location! Wishing you both every happiness ahead! Kylee

Mallory U.

23 Jun 2018

Kylee did such an amazing job with our wedding ceremony. She made everyone feel such a part of our story with you warm bubbly nature and made us both feel at ease from day one. We honestly couldn't have asked for anything better :) You're great at your job and we would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a celebrant. We cant thank you enough Kylee!

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thank you Mallory for your very kind words! I loved working with you and Jordan to create your wedding ceremony. Wishing you both endless happiness together. You're a fabulous couple! Kylee X

Amy H.

5 May 2018

It has been a breath of fresh air for us both to have someone as passionate as you in our corner constantly reminding us why we wanted to be married to each other. Your unwavering positivity has made this such a seamless process and we have appreciated this through the planning process. We will be forever grateful to you for making our ceremony a memorable one.

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

What a beautiful and memorable ceremony yours was, Amy. It was a delight to work with you and Jordan. Wishing you both the happiest ever after in marriage. Kylee X

Kate B.

20 Apr 2018

What a great celebrant Kylee was! Kylee was so helpful, bubbly and patient with us and we are really happy with the ceremony that Kylee delivered. Kylee was organised, reliable and thorough. Leading up to the wedding I always felt like I could contact Kylee with whatever question I had.

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Oh, thank you Kate. Your and Brice's wedding ceremony is certainly one to remember, on the most dramatic of weather days ... but so lovely, so you! Wishing you both every happiness ahead. Kylee x

Margie W.

14 Apr 2018

Kylee is the epitome of professionalism. She brought a genuine warmth to every contact we had be it face to face meeting or email. Kylee’s friendly disposition makes her easy to deal with. On our first meeting Kylee took a file with her which had information about every conceivable concept anyone could imagine for their wedding. Her attention to detail is unquestionable, even to the point of purposely asking the colour scheme of the wedding to ensure her outfit didn’t clash with the bridal party. Our guests commented on how personal our ceremony was and they enjoyed the fact that Kylee’s diction and well-articulated voice made it easy and enjoyable to hear every word that was spoken. We couldn’t have asked for anybody better than Kylee.

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Margie, thank you for your so eloquently written, kind words. (They bought a tear!) I'm so pleased that you and Dave connected with me via Easy Weddings. It was lovely to meet with you both, meet your family and friends, and be a part of your very special day. Kylee x

Hannah E.

30 Mar 2018

Kylee was absolutely lovely from start to finish! She was very well prepared, willing to listen and open to suggestions. I received numerous compliments about Kylee from my guests also, which just confirmed my overall opinion of her. I would highly recommend her.

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thank you Hannah. I was honoured to be part of your and Luke's wedding day. How special it was ... 'That's Amore" .... ! Wishing you both the happiest ever after. Kylee

Angela C.

10 Mar 2018

Kylee was excited about our weddding from the moment we met her. She listened to us and helped create a beautiful ceremony. We felt that our wedding was her number one priority. On our wedding day Kylee made us feel comfortable and excited. Thanks Kylee for our wonderful memories.

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thank you Angela. I love a love story, especially one with a fairtytale ending, like with you and David. Thank you for entrusting me with your most special of days. Kylee

Lauren F.

3 Mar 2018

Kylee was absolutely amazing from the beginning to the end. She was professional and had the most amazing energy. We were right in the middle of the same sex law change when we first started dealing with Kylee and she handled it beautifully. At the time we didn't know if we were going to have a legal wedding but she showed us everything in the case the law had changed and made us feel so special. She was so amazing and she made our day so special. She kept us both calm from start to finish, we couldn't recommend Kylee enough!!

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thank you for your kind words, Lauren. You and Erin are two fabulous ladies! I couldn't have had a more wonderful couple for my first same sex marriage ceremony. Your choice of arrival song (also a fave of mine), 'Love Is In The Air', said it all. The love between you both, and for you both from family and friends, was just so beautiful to see. Kylee x

Anna M.

5 Jan 2018

Kylee was awesome to work with. She was so personable, yet extremely professional, and made the whole process so easy for us. She gave us great ideas to help craft our ceremony to be perfect to reflect us. We can’t recommend Kylee highly enough- she was wonderful!

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thank you Anna. I really enjoyed meeting you and Brian, and helping create your marriage ceremony to perfectly reflect the awesome couple you are! Wishing you both every future happiness. Kylee X

Hilary T.

3 Aug 2017

Kylee listened to our story and made it a true reflection of us. She is highly professional and put everyone at ease. All our guests enjoyed our ceremony and Kylee made everyone feel relaxed and the ceremony was everything we could have hoped for. Thanks Kylee

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thank you Hilary for your kind words. I do love a love story, especially one as unique and beautiful as yours. I was honoured to share in your next chapter. Wishing you and John love and happiness always. Kylee

Rachel L.

28 Apr 2017

We met with Kylee several times before the big day to first get to know each other and then sign various forms. By the time our wedding had actually arrived Kylee was more than just a celebrant, she was our friend. I highly recommend this amazing woman.

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Oh, thank you Rachel. It was such a pleasure to meet you and James! Your ceremony was just "so you". I loved creating it with you. Red converse sneakers, a hot red Tesla, Micky and Minnie Mouse pens, Jurassic Park music ... no dinosaur onlookers, but lots of roos ... and so much more! Wishing you both the happiest of ever afters ... Kylee.

Chris W.

7 Apr 2017

Kylee was the perfect celebrant for our special day. From the very first meeting, she guided us through the marriage process in the most natural and loving way and made every encounter a fun experience. Kylee was always generous with her time and very organised, and even managed to pull our naughty bridal party into line during the important rehearsal :) On the day, everything ran smoothly and the way Kylee interacted with all of our guests was just amazing. The ceremony was intimate and personal and really exactly what we wanted. I'd recommend everyone looking to create a beautiful wedding day to contact Kylee and lock her in as your celebrant. She is the best! Thank you again, Chris and Louisa xo

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Naughty was incredibly nice, Chris and Louisa! Thank you for your lovely words. I really enjoyed meeting you both. Yes, our every encounter for your ceremony was fun! Have you both stopped smiling yet? I hope not ... wishing you both the happiest ever after. Kylee x

Amy M.

31 Mar 2017

Kylee is truly passionate about creating a ceremony that reflects who you are as a couple. She radiates energy and enthusiasm which is infectious. She is thorough and incredibly organised! Thank you again Kylee, you made our wedding day so special. Amy & Adam x

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thank you for your lovely comments, Amy and Adam. I was delighted to officiate on your most special of days. Your wedding, rustic and romantic themed, was beautiful, at the ideal venue. Wishing you both the happiest of ever afters! Cheers, Kylee x

Sarah M.

24 Mar 2017

Kylee was amazing - as we knew she would be from the moment we met her. Kylee made sure our ceremony was everything we wanted - and reflected us as a couple. Our guests were also really complimentary. Would absolutely recommend Kylee to others

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thank you for your recommendation, Sarah. From our first chat over coffee (and we do love our coffee!), we just clicked! I'm thrilled your ceremony was everything you and James wanted. That is the best feedback I can receive.

Carmen B.

16 Sep 2016

We couldn't have asked for a more warm, kind and happy person to be our officiant. Kylee Payne truly believes in love, and that was so infectious! She embraced our fun approach to the ceremony, and was there to be the grown up when it came to the certification. Lovely.

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thanks Carmen and "Chiro", Ryan, for inviting me to be a special part of your amazing wedding ... "Lampstock 2016" in Toodyay. (I loved hearing, too, all your lead up stories, shared on 96FM!) I'm delighted your day was just as you both wished ... an awesomely fun, unique festival celebrating love, family and friendship. Kylee x

Haley P.

9 Sep 2016

We were lucky enough to have Kylee as our wedding celebrant and simply cannot recommend her highly enough! From the very first phone call, Kylee guided us through every step making everything simple, easy and fun! Kylee truly 'loves love' and was genuinely so excited for us as a couple and for our wedding day! The pure joy and happiness that she beams is contagious and having a celebrant who was warm, smiling and laughing along with us and our family and friends is what helped make our wedding truly one of the best days of our lives! You will absolutely love her!

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

Thank you for your beautiful words, Haley. What a magical day it was for you and Chris. I was so delighted to be part of it. Lots of love and congrats to you both. Kylee x

Elena G.

4 Mar 2016

We can't thank you enough for giving us such a beautiful ceremony on our wedding day. Your professionalism, organised and calming manner along with your positive and vibrant nature really made our day all the more special! We can't imagine it any other way! We truly wish you all the best and thank you from the bottom of our hearts. El & Quentin ~4th March 2016~

Kylee Payne Celebrant  

El and Quentin, your wedding ceremony was so special for so many reasons ... your adorable twins (almost!) stole the show in the sweetest way! Thank you for your kind words. Kylee x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.