Ceremonies by Rosemarie

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth
Business Hours
Monday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday to Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Amandeous S.

15 May 2021

Thank you very much for the excellent service you provided me and my wife, Roset. The ceremony went very well and your organisation and help is very much appreciated. The day was far nicer than we expected and several guests commented on your input. A perfect service for our happiest day. Thank you again.

Barbara S.

1 May 2020

Absolutely lovely experience with Rosemarie. She supplied a multitude of alternate vows and poetry. Easy to communicate with her to ensure we had the wedding that we wanted. Extremely flexible and considerate of our wishes. Couldn't be more satisfied - highly recommend her.

Mufalme H.

20 Apr 2019

Rosemarie is really friendly and made the whole process very easy. We didn't have much time to plan the wedding and she worked everything out for us. It was brilliant and she included everything we wanted. She is very organised and easy to deal with. Rosemarie went above and beyond for us.

Yordanos T.

29 May 2022

Rosemarie did an amazing job and put a smile in all of our faces very happy with the service

Patricia M.

2 Apr 2022

Rosemarie was a very kind and organised wedding celebrant! she has this beautiful smile and sympathy that makes everything easy and bright! Thanks Rosie... it was lovely to have you on our special day! 10 out of 10!

Trung N.

29 Dec 2021

I was great to have Rosie as our celebrant. She was really kind and helpful to go through everything with us. Also our ceremony went really well thanks to Rosie. I highly recommend.

James L.

11 Dec 2021

Rose is well organising. She guided us what to do. She explained every details to us to make sure we understand.

Kelly W.

21 Nov 2021

Rosemarie was amazing, she went out of her way to make sure our day was lovely and went smoothly. She went above and beyond to order specific things that were needed for what we wanted included in our ceremony and also made some awesome suggestions.

Maxine K.

25 Jun 2021

Rosemarie was very helpful with suggestions, very friendly and very adaptable to the day. We loved having her as our celebrant. She helped make our day special.

Kim N.

10 Oct 2020

Rosemarie was great she did our wedding extremely well, very well organized before the day and on the day, on time and would defiantly recommend her with my family and friends


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.