Robyn Paterson Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Mornington Peninsula and surrounds | Melbourne and surrounds
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
0413 593 453

Reviews

Rebecca P.

8 Apr 2018

Her personality and patience. We had a gorgeous ceremony, made sure we were calm and ready. Reasonably priced too!

Aly M.

10 Feb 2018

Robyn was really easy going. Easy to work with. Nothing was ever too much trouble. She did exactly what we wanted.

Sarah W.

11 Nov 2017

Robyn was very helpful and supportive throughout the process, including good tips and advice up to the day. Everything went wonderful on the ceremony day. Thanks again Robyn!

Tayce R.

2 Feb 2019

She was fantastic! She always made sure she was up to date with everything and did so much for us the whole time.

Cherie C.

28 Apr 2017

Thank you so much!! You did the most incredible job and went over and above to make our day perfect in every way. Words cannot express how grateful we are, our ceremony was everything we could have wished for and more!!

Robyn Paterson Celebrant  

Thank you Cherie, It was a beautiful wedding and I was so thrilled and honoured to be able to share in this special day with you and Matt

Rikaya F.

1 Apr 2017

Robyn was really helpful and was great with ideas. She was super accommodating.

Robyn Paterson Celebrant  

Thank you for your review Rikaya. I loved every minute of your secret wedding. It was a really lovely night

Frances D.

17 Feb 2017

The highlight of our day was the ceremony. Robyn made a very unique, personalised and lovely ceremony for us. She gave us time to 'be in the moment', laugh, and cry! She took such good care of us on the day so that we did not have to worry about anything. She had so many good tips (that she just whispered to us when the time was right!) I am so thankful that she married us!

Ciara M.

6 Jan 2017

Perfect! She is nothing less! Robyn went absolutely above and beyond to make sure the ceremony went smoothly and even stayed behind to help organise the group photographs. Her pre-ceremony prep session is so calming. We couldn't have asked for more. So happy. Thank you Robyn

Alice-Jane W.

4 Nov 2016

Excellent

Jennifer M.

30 Sep 2016

Fantastic! Amazing! No words to express how happy we were with Robyn's service. The ceremony was personalised and engaging. Many people commented on the unique ceremony and how it encompassed our relationship. Robyn took care of everything and relieved many of the pre-wedding stress. Thank you Robyn! Worth every cent.

Dolly L.

27 May 2016

It was a pleasure to work with Robyn, she was full of energy!!! She made the whole ceremony so exciting and lively. Highly recommended :)

Lisa H.

26 Apr 2015

She is awesome! We had a few different ideas and she was really accommodating. The ceremony was really unique and special.

Robyn Paterson Celebrant  

Thank you Lisa, I absolutely loved being a part of your wedding day. It was a gorgeous setting at Immerse Winery, full of love and laughter.

Vesna T.

9 Feb 2014

Fabulous! Really kind and friendly. We met prior to organise everything, she also took care of music and decorations. We wrote out our vows which she included into the rest of the ceremony.

Kris G.

15 Oct 2013

Words cannot describe her service. Filled with pure love and passion - her ceremony touched my heart soooo deeply. She's so tuned in - one of those rare gems in this world. She's doing this job as a service from heart, who makes you feel save. Love and Gratitude.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.