Pop-Up Weddings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Mornington Peninsula and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
03 9498 5317

Reviews

Shoshannah R.

28 Sep 2019

What a beautiful, caring, sophisticated and professional woman. Hamsa was the best celebrant I’ve ever seen. She made our dreams come true, every step of the way was very easy for us, she looked after everything. Our ceremony was outstanding, our parents and friends had so many positive things to say about Hamsa’s MC skills to. We were so lucky to be referred to Hamsa. Thank you.

Jo N.

29 Jul 2019

Pop-up Weddings were amazing. I felt instantly at ease as soon as I met Hamsa to talk through our ceremony. She has such a wonderful manner, is easy to talk to and down to earth while at the same time remaining professional and consientious in her planning and advice. I would definitely recommend Pop-Up Weddings to anyone I know getting married.

Sonia M.

6 Jul 2019

Thank you so much Hamsa for helping make our wedding day one that we will cherish forever. Your kindness and warmth on the day was felt by us and all of our guests. You were so professional and made us feel at ease throughout all of our planning. I'm so happy you were able to provide advice along the way and help make our special requests come alive - it truly made it meaningful and reflect who we are. I can't thank you enough and would definitely recommend you to others! xx

Priya S.

15 May 2019

Highly recommended- very responsive with great understanding and empathy. The superb attention to detail, personalised service, flexibility, kindness, enthusiasm and generosity were also hugely appreciated- thank you!

Melanie J.

12 May 2019

Hamsa was super lovely to deal with and really understood the type of ceremony we were after. Which was one that was inclusive and reflected our heritage. We had a variety of special focus areas and she was more than willing to accomodate it all. Lots of our guests commented on how much fun but still meaningful our ceremony was. We’d definitely recommend pop up weddings.

Lucy B.

2 Jan 2019

Saying your vows should be the highlight of any wedding and Hansa made ours the most joy-filled and loving part of the day. She is warm, genuine and made us feel the centre of the universe. Thanks so much Hansa xx

Siobhan R.

4 Jun 2018

We loved having hamsa as our celebrant. She was warm, eloquent, moving and funny and many of our guests commented on how she really brought the ceremony together. She was so consultative before the day too We would highly recommend her!

Kim B.

7 Feb 2015

Thank you Hamsa for being the consummate professional for our wedding. We felt an instant connection with her from the start. Hamsa is warm, conscientious and very organised. She met with us several times before our wedding day and put our minds at ease. I recommend her very highly and without reservation. Thanks again Hamsa!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.