Zee Scott

Rating
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Daleah B.

17 May 2019

Zee is extremely friendly, generous, warm and is all about creating a ceremony just for the couple. When we saw Zee's photo on Easy Weddings we were immediately inspired to meet her, and she ended up meeting us for a drink to discuss her approach and hear about our wishes. What she put together was nothing short of inspiring - all our friends and family commented on what a wonderful ceremony she put together, her warm personality and confidence, her storytelling ability and her spirit. We also loved her style - from the Welcome Aboard package welcoming us into her process, the ceremony keepsake booklets she prepared, her generosity in consulting with us on building our day, and her modern and spunky dress sense, she was the right candidate and hit it out of the park.

Zee Scott  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I seriously am ready to do it all again! Zee.

Kate B.

17 May 2021

Zee was an absolute pleasure to work with and we never stopped laughing or smiling! We were after a laid back, go with the flow celebrant and we got everything we wished for and more. For anyone looking to have a fun time (plus do all the paperwork!) Zee is a go to.

Tess B.

16 May 2021

My husband and I heard about Zee through a friend who had also used her as a celebrant. We LOVED Zee from the moment we started working with her, warm, kind, so so funny and she immediately made us feel so comfortable and in good hands. The ceremony was perfect for us and set the tone of the day perfectly, everyone at the reception was telling us how much they loved her and so did we!

Stephanie W.

10 Apr 2021

Zee was the most amazing celebrant we could have asked for and made our day so special and stress-free. Zee totally understood the fun (but still kind of loving) vibe we wanted for our ceremony and brought our vision to life. Every part of the ceremony was personal and exactly what we wanted, down to the smallest details. Zee totally embraced our weird and unconventional vows and wrote 'our story' in a way that was funny, heartfelt and super entertaining. In the lead up to the wedding, Zee was a delight to deal with, she was super organised and made everything easy. We couldn't recommend Zee enough, she was one of the best parts of our day.

Chathuri W.

19 Dec 2020

Zee married us at the Royal Botanic Gardens December 2020 - in wedding we were very lucky to have. There was a lot of uncertainty in the lead up to our wedding but Zee did not miss a beat nor falter in her enthusiasm and care. When our original venue cancelled, Zee went above and beyond and got us in touch with a suite of venues and did everything she could to make us feel at ease. I haven’t even got to the wedding yet! Zee is an absolute delight and a wonderful creative. She crafted our ‘meet-cute’ story with such aplomb, we couldn’t have said it better ourselves. Zee has a charisma and joy about her that is infectious. She is warm, calm and incredibly funny and is exactly the type of person you want to have on such an important day. We were lucky to have her 🧡

Sarah C.

23 Mar 2020

From the first meeting ever...we were like yep! She’s the one... Zee was funny, warm and always so helpful. When our wedding got postponed Zee went above and beyond to legally marry us last Monday! It was the best day ever and would not have been possible if Zee didn’t care about her clients as much as she does! We consider her part of the family now 😍

Emily B.

20 Feb 2020

Zee was an awesome celebrant. We gelled from the first meeting and felt that we were in very good hands. Zee helped us put together a ceremony that was very 'us' and wrote a beautiful story to kick off proceedings based on our answers to her questionnaire. She delivered the ceremony flawlessly on the day and had everyone laughing and tearing up. She was also super helpful with the paperwork and legal formalities. Thanks for everything Zee!

Samuel M.

8 Feb 2020

If you want a memorable wedding then look no further. Zee is a committed celebrant who goes above and beyond to ensure your day is special, unique and memorable. All our guests loved her and kept asking about her afterwards. The way she told our story using the information we shared was so touching, accurate and beautiful. She is a real storyteller. Also - her calmness and focus was good to have to keep everyone level headed. Separately her catering was so special with the Jamaican Beef Patties she provided and her management and coordination of the hosting of our guests. Multi-talented, special and completely worth it!

William D.

4 Jan 2020

Zee was absolutely awesome. From the get go we felt so comfortable with her, chatting about weddings over a glass of wine. She made herself available and was always happy to answer any questions we had. We didn't need a rehearsal or too many meet ups but she was always obliging and always put us at ease. She had the 'script' to us ahead of time in case we wanted any changes (which we didn't since she wrote such a wonderful ceremony for us. On the day, she was brilliant! So welcoming and funny, and we got so many comments from friends and family about how great she was. Can't recommend her enough if you want a sincerely fun ceremony. Thanks so much Zee!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.