Weddings By Danielle Emily

Rating
(33 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounding areas
Business Hours
9am-9pm
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Laura D.

26 Mar 2020

We loved Danielle from the moment we met her - she made us feel immediately comfortable that she understood exactly what we wanted for our ceremony. Danielle is exceptionally organised and proactive, making the ceremony side of what is a huge day seamless to pull together. We couldn't be more thrilled to recommend Danielle for your special day. You will truly be in safe, careful hands, and get to work with someone who is lovely, friendly and extremely patient.

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Ohhh Mr & Mrs Dinola I miss you guys already!! It was so lovely to be part of your special day. I loved every second of working with you guys xx

Chantelle J.

28 Feb 2020

We picked Danielle to be our celebrant and from the first contact I just knew she was exactly who we were looking for to officiate our wedding. Danielle was just so easy to talk to and we had an instant connection with her. We had a interstate wedding and Danielle made it all such a breeze and nothing was to hard. On the day Danielle put me and Brent at ease and calmed our nerves and let me tell you we were so nervous but as soon as Danielle started the ceremony they disappeared we knew it was all going to go to plan in her capable hands. If you are considering Danielle as your celebrant book her ASAP you will not be disappointed I wish we could redo our wedding just so we could have Danielle there again!

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Mrs Bilowski, thank you so much for your kind words! You guys made it easy!!

Brooke W.

16 Nov 2019

This girl is so AMAZING!!! We 100% would recommend Danielle to anyone looking for a laid back celebrant who will make all the planning so easy. In the first few moments of meeting Danielle it was so easy to see how wonderfully she would fit into our day. She was able to make us feel like we have known her for years and therefore put together the perfect ceremony for our big day. Thanks again Danielle we are so glad we found you!! Mr & Mrs Wright xxx

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Oh Mrs Wright, one of my very first clients to book me & nearly two years in advance. Thank you for trusting me when I was so new. You & I clicked from the moment we met and I was so honoured to be part of your wedding day xx

Taylor M.

23 Jun 2020

We cant say thank you enough to Danielle for helping with our day. She is friendly, professional and accommodating, making our whole experience easy and relaxed. We really appreciate the effort Danielle in, and we would not hesitate in recommending her to anyone in search of a celebrant!

Rebecca D.

22 Mar 2020

Danielle was the first celebrant that we met and we knew straight away that we didn’t have to meet anyone else! She was kind and super organised. Making us feel immediately comfortable. She made a beautiful ceremony for us and we couldn’t have been more happy with it. It really reflected us as a couple and was exactly what we wanted. The week before our wedding was really stressful, not knowing whether we would be able to go ahead or not due to restrictions, but Danielle contacted us to see how we were and if there was anything she could do to help us and I don’t think you could ask for much more than that. We couldn’t recommend Danielle highly enough!!!

Sheryl S.

20 Mar 2020

Danielle was such a champ to work with from our first meeting to this moment (post-ceremony). We are happy we chose Danielle to be our celebrant. As we’re having a hard-time to deal with COVID-19crisis and our parents were in the high-risk group, we were so closed in calling-off the ceremony (just 2-days before the bigday). A BIG thank you to Danielle that came-up with a brilliant idea - to have an intimatebackyard ceremony. We would be shattered and heart-broken if it was cancelled. It turned-out to be amazing and we wouldn’t have gone through this without her support as well as encouragement. Danielle brings such an amazing energy-vibe to our ceremony. She’s very well prepared and professional. Our guests were complementing how wonderful she presented. We HIGHLY recommend Danielle to any couples looking for a celebrant as we were blessed to have Danielle as ours! Love, Peter & Sheryl

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Oh thank you so much Sheryl, it was so heartbreaking getting the phone call the week of your wedding to say you were cancelling. I am glad we were able to come up with an alternative and get you guys married!! Xx

Lauren T.

14 Mar 2020

Dani was the first and only celebrant we met with for our day, because 5 mins into our first meeting my (now) husband and I knew we had found our perfect match!!! We honestly felt as if we were just talking to one of our friends, She is so warm, bubbly , easy to talk to and so professional. Our ceremony was absolutely perfect, our own personalised love story that Dani put together it was full of humour and love and we wouldn’t have wanted it any other way. Dani is AMAZING at what she does but she is also an amazing person which what more could you want. Thanks for being the cherry on top of the best day of our lives Dani Love Lauren & Steve Ramsbottom #FromTheRamsbottomOfMyHeart xx

Kat H.

6 Mar 2020

Danielle has been absolutely amazing and we're so glad that she's been a part of our wedding. We met Danielle at an expo and couldn't think of anything else we'd want in a celebrant. She was extremely lovely, exceptionally organised and very helpful and accommodating! We'd highly recommend her.

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Thank you so much Kat! Your wedding was such a fun day and so beautiful at the fabulous Mt Duneed Estate!!

Erin G.

1 Mar 2020

Danielle is so wonderful! She is so talented at what she does and she was a dream to work with, she made our day so special and was so organised in every aspect of the ceremony and wedding! we absolutely loved our ceremony which she made personal and fun which was exactly what we wanted! everything ran so smoothly and we had an absolute blast and we are so glad that she was our celebrant!! I couldn't recommend highly enough!

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Mrs Nicholds. Where do I start with you. So beautiful and relaxed, I loved working with you and Leigh, your ceremony was stunning at Acacia Ridge and I was so lucky to be part of it xx

Rachel R.

29 Feb 2020

Danielle was an amazing celebrant! From our first meeting through to the rehearsals, we always felt like she was there to lead the way! Danielle was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process and even helped us out with our vows. She captured our story perfectly, making it loving yet funny like us. We will be recommending Danielle to everyone we know!!

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Thank you so much for having me Rach. You and Steve made all the planning so easy and stress free!! What a fabulous day!

Sarah B.

29 Feb 2020

We literally can't recommend Danielle highly enough. We are from the UK and therefore only met Danielle over Skype, but through skype and email we got the perfect ceremony which we had dreamed of. Danielle exactly "got" the style of ceremony we wanted, and all of our family loved it too. Thank you so much for making our dream a reality 😍😍

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Oh the most bubbly person ever, Sarah. I just loved you from our initial facetime chat I knew we would get along just fine!! Thank you for having me as part of your intimate wedding ceremony. The pleasure was all mine! x

Paige C.

29 Feb 2020

We had a great experience with Danielle! She was lovely from the first moment we met and she made the whole experience soooo easy and stress free. The way she plans her weddings was really fun for us, and the ceremony was so beautiful and well though out. It was definitely the highlight for both of us on the night! Thank you so much for everything 😊😊

Alysha M.

15 Feb 2020

Where to start with Danielle, Myself and my now husband came across her on OneFlare when we decided to have an engagement party turn into our surprise wedding. Her enthusiasm when we had our first face time was amazing, I think she was more excited than we were. Her guidance was amazing as we didn't know how to even start preparing for the road ahead we had. On the night we were both so nervous not only about how people would react but also the fact that were about to get married! She calmed my nerves immediately as soon as I saw her come into the room before I was about to walk down. Her amazing words during the ceremony definitely had me in tears. To sum it all up, she was amazing and I cannot recommend her enough for everyone! Love from Matthew and Alysha McCartney xxx

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Oh my gosh Alysha & Matt, I am still on a high when I think back to your wedding night. When you introduced me as your "special guest" during your "engagement party" then announced you were actually getting married- I felt like a total celebrity! People started creaming, and crying and I honestly was shaking with excitement in that moment. What a night!!

Sonia D.

14 Feb 2020

Danielle is simply amazing. We knew we wanted her to be our celebrant the moment we met her. Once we had our initial meeting, Danielle's lovely personality and down to earth nature made our decision super easy. Throughout the process she was super organised, personable and just a delight to deal with. She made it so easy for us! On the day, she was beyond incredible. For the first few moments of the ceremony I didn't even know where she was. She stood off to the side next to the groomsmen which allowed us to get some amazing ceremony snaps of just the two of us. The way she delivered our story and the ceremony was so natural and engaging. Danielle nailed it! It was my favourite part of the whole day. Thank you so much!!

Michael F.

8 Feb 2020

Absolutely no doubt my wife & I highly recommend Danielle ! Danielle is easily accommodating & makes you feel comfortable to ensure your day runs perfectly. And Danielle is very organised to assist you with every process, to take to your worries away, whilst you focus on other important aspects of your special day. Do not go past Danielle when searching for someone to coordinate your wedding ceremony, you WILL NOT be disappointed! Thank you Danielle for making our day perfect!

Simon T.

23 Jan 2020

Danielle was fantastic! We had quite specific requirements for what we wanted to engage her for, and she was very happy to work with us to make it happen. Great communication, great poise, and so friendly, professional, and helpful throughout. We would totally recommend Danielle to you.

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Thank you for the Kind words Simon, you made it all so easy for me!! Wishing you both a happy life together x

Becca D.

2 Nov 2019

Danielle was so laid back and comfortable to work with. She didn’t apply any pressure but really listened to what I wanted and was ready to assist me with exactly what I needed on our special day. She was punctual and communicative and clear with what she needed from us as well. Would highly recommend!

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

You guys were so fun with your alice in wonderland theme! I loved it!!

Melissa Z.

2 Nov 2019

Danielle is the celebrant of our dreams, we could not have asked for anyone better! She is so organised, fun, and easy to work with. Danielle knows her stuff which was really helpful for us because we needed a lot of guidance with our planning and ceremony. With not much direction, Danielle managed to capture the exact sentiment we wanted for our ceremony - laid back, fun, and casual. Several of our guests commented on how wonderful her ceremony was and asked us if we were friends before asking her to do our wedding! I cannot recommend her enough!

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Oh Mrs Smith, how I love you! Thank you so much for having me, we sure did have some laughs xx

Alex M.

19 Oct 2019

Danielle was excellent. The personal quiz/profile she asked myself and my wife to complete was the best way for Danielle to tell our story. Professional, friendly and goes the extra mile. Will recommend to anyone looking for a perfect fit to their wedding. 10/10,

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

What a fun day we had! Just as your lovely wife arrived the heavens opened and 130 guests and myself bolted into the barn! 5 mins to get ourselves sorted and off we went with a beautiful heartfelt- yet hilarious ceremony! Best day!

Ashlee D.

25 Aug 2019

Words cannot describe how amazing Danielle is! From first contact she was so bright and bubbly and instantly made you feel like old friends. She took the time to get to know you individually and as a couple to personalise and perfect our ceremony. Daniele made the whole process stress free and no question was too silly. She was so attentive to the small things and putting that extra sparkle in her words. Everyone on the day commented on how beautiful she was/ and made our ceremony that much more intimate. Thank you so so much Danielle, Im so glad we found you!

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Oh Mr & Mrs Dawson! What a day we had! Beautiful day, beautiful venue, stunning florals, lovely family and the loveliest couple! Wishing you all the best in your married life together!! xx

Vic F.

17 Aug 2019

I have known Danielle for over 5 years and its was an absolute blessing for her to be apart of our special day. Her approach was not only professional but was handled with sincerity and a genuine love for what was to become a day we will both remember forever. Danielle ensured that all the neccessary documentation was in hand and communicated with us regularly to ensure we were always up to date with everything leading up to our marriage ceremony. On the day, everything went to plan... It was a perfect day and we could not have asked for anything more. Without any hesitation, I would wholeheardly recommend Danielle to be part of your wedding.

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Oh Vic! Such lovely words!! When you asked me to be your celebrant I could not have been more honoured- truly! I know how special the day was for you, Alex and your families. There were many tears throughout the ceremony not just from you and Alex but your lovely guests too! Such a special moment for me in my celebrant career- marrying friends is just the best!! Love you guys xx

Brooke C.

12 Apr 2019

We really can’t recommend Danielle highly enough! From our very first meeting, Danielle put us at ease – we were perfectly comfortable sharing our story with her. Danielle was incredibly supportive and responsive through the process of developing a ceremony draft and running rehearsals. The ceremony itself was just right – perfectly balanced between romance and humour. Many of our guests mentioned how beautiful our ceremony was, and we give full credit to our wonderful celebrant. Thank you so much, Danielle!

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Oh Brooke, it was such an honour to marry you and Steve especially since your mum married me 5 years ago! So super special and such a beautiful and fun ceremony xx

S. M.

5 Apr 2019

We are so happy we found Danielle! She was the perfect celebrant for us. From our first meeting with her, we knew we would be booking her. Danielle is friendly, personal and professional. We couldn't be happier with the ceremony, and with everything she wrote for our day. Everything was heartfelt and personal, and perfect for us. Before the wedding she made the planning stage easy, and offered to help us write our vows if we needed assistance. She was always quick to get back to any questions we had. We are so happy and couldn't recommend her any higher :)

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Thank you Sarah!! I had so much fun getting to know you both and your wedding day was so beautiful! All your guests were so friendly and relaxed and it really made for a fantastic ceremony. Thank you guys xx

Lily M.

30 Mar 2019

We loved Danielle from the moment we met her, she was relaxed and easy going and we had a lot in common which also made the conversation flow. Everything was so easy throughout the planning process and she delivered a beautiful ceremony on the day and so many guests commented on what a great job she did. Will definitely be passing on her details to future friends getting married.

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Thank you for your kind words Lily!! Such a stunning sunny day! I loved the vibe your guests brought to the ceremony too!!

Rachael M.

16 Mar 2019

Danielle was amazing. She took all the time to understand me and my new husband and her delivery in the ceremony was right on point and totally memorable. She made us feel very comfortable and was very well prepared on the day so we were at ease. Highly recommended Danielle for someone looking for that personal touch.

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Oh Mrs Anthony thankyou for the lovely review! Your day was perfect and I still cannot get over how emotional the kids were.. loved it! x

Rob B.

8 Mar 2019

Danielle did an excellent job on our wedding day, she was well prepared and went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable on the day and everything went to plan. Would highly recommend!

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Thank you so much Rob! It was a fantastic day and I am so happy the rain held off just in time for your lovely Ceremony :)

Kiarnee F.

8 Mar 2019

Danielle is a fantastic celebrant! Was very friendly, helpful and professional thought out. She did an amazing job on the day!! Highly recommend using Danielle you will not be disappointed.

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Not many people can say they had a family member marry them! Such a special ceremony for me. The best one to date! Thank you for having me officiate your marriage xx

Hope P.

16 Nov 2018

Danielle was extremely helpful and her skills with conducting the ceremony were fantastic. Danielle kept our nerves calm and guided us perfectly through the details of the ceremony and during the ceremony itself. Danielle is a calming and highly professional celebrant and we would recommend her and her skills for anyone who is looking for a professional, yet relaxed celebrant for their wedding ceremony.

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Thank you for your kind words Hope! It was great working with you and Michael and being part of your special day!

Sophie W.

9 Nov 2018

Danielle was wonderful to work with right from the first meeting. She is relaxed yet organised and we felt at ease throughout the whole planning stages of our ceremony. On the day we had a slight hiccup with weather and the ceremony had to be moved, Danielle couldn't have made this any easier on our guests and her ceremony delivery was beautiful, funny yet sweet. We would HIGHLY recommend Danielle to anyone looking for a marriage celebrant. Thank you Danielle!

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Thank you so much Sophie! Can we go back and do it all again? Seriously! What a great day!!

Trung N.

8 Jul 2018

From the very first email and interaction, Danielle has been nothing but superb. She is an empathetic and amazing professional which has made this experience seamless and memorable for my newly wedded wife and I. Cannot recommend her highly enough.

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Thank you so much Trung! I hope you and your lovely wife are loving married life together!!

Kacey K.

7 Jul 2018

Danielle is a beautiful, caring and humble person to be around. From first meeting Danielle and welcoming her into our home, Ben & I felt instantly at ease. Her warm and friendly personality made Ben & I realise we had found our perfect celebrant. She made the whole process stress free, was quick to respond to any questions we had and was professional and made us so calm on the day. It truly felt like one of our close friends were marrying us on the day. We would highly recommend Danielle as a celebrant and we can't thank her enough.

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Oh Kacey & Ben, what a beautiful couple you are! I had such a great experience working with you both, and even though you had some unexpected challenges on your wedding day it was still so beautiful and I am so happy I was able to be part of that. Thank you!! x

Miranda B.

3 Apr 2018

Danielle was a wonderful celebrant who brought a relaxed laid back style. We highly recommend her others.

Weddings By Danielle Emily  

Thank you so much Miranda & David it was a pleasure working with you both!

Abdulai B.

1 Jan 1970

An absolute honour to have Danielle as our celebrant. Super prepped and ready from day one. Truly a one in a million. Would 100% recommend her services.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.