WEDDINGS BY YAZMIN

Rating
(59 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Wen T.

23 Dec 2020

We absolutely loved dealing with Yazmin! She stuck with us through 3 rescheduled weddings (thanks covid) and still kept us excited, even though there were times we were so close to giving up! She took a lot of time to get to know us so the ceremony was tailored specifically to us, helped us get our stuff (and words) together! This led to an amazing ceremony on the day. We’d met with a few celebrants at the start, and are sooooo happy we decided to go with Yazmin! A few of my friends who had gotten married recently also did say they wish they’d gotten her instead of theirs! If we ever do get hitched (haha), Yazmin will be there front and center!

WEDDINGS BY YAZMIN  

Wen - You and Lionel had pretty crappy wedding luck (thanks Covid) but what we pulled off on the day was fabulous! Thank you for being such a chill couple and having me stand next to you as you both said 'I Do'

Janka M.

22 Apr 2018

Our wedding day would not have been so perfect without the soul that is Yazmin. Meeting Yazmin she took time to get to know us, listened to what we wanted and made us feel calm and relaxed. Her professionalism and wit made communication a breeze, even making us laugh to lift the stress, answering all questions and concerns with love and support. Yazmin went above and beyond, supported us with our vows to deliver the most special 20 minutes of our lives! The part we are most thankful for is her ability to make our ceremony exactly what we wanted - simple, to the point, not too long (hubby’s request), very personal and helped our love for each other shine through. We received beautiful praise and feedback on our ceremony about how ‘full of love’ and ‘unique’ it was. It was perfect.

WEDDINGS BY YAZMIN  

Janka, thank you so much for your kind words. I am so so pleased that the ceremony was everything you and Luke dreamed of. I loved getting to know you both on a deep and personal level. I felt so privileged standing next to the both of you, as you vowed your love to each other and in front of your loved ones. Thank you and all the best with married life :)

Renee M.

11 Nov 2016

Yazmin is not only a wonderful celebrant but a beautiful person. She helped make our ceremony so uniquely us! We didn't know what we wanted just that we weren't traditional vows kind of people and needed laughter and light in our ceremony. Yazmin understood us and our style so well and with her experience, confidence, humor and friendliness she made our ceremony more then we could have ever wished for! Forever thankful for you and our memories of the day! Kris & Renee xx

WEDDINGS BY YAZMIN  

Kris and Renee, thank you so much! Your wedding is one I will remember forever, a beautiful and light hearted ceremony that truly reflected the both of you! All the best on your journey in life together x

Paige H.

30 May 2022

Yazmin made the whole process relaxed, fun and ensured the day was full of love and laughter all round! She was great with communication, and helping us with all our questions leading up to the day. We couldn’t have asked for anyone better to make our day exactly what we had imagined :)

Taliesha B.

27 May 2022

I am beyond happy we found Yazmin to be our celebrant! She was articulate, personable, well spoken and really just an absolute pleasure to work with. She was born to be a celebrant, from start to finish I feel like she really got to know us as a couple which helped her perfect our ceremony. Here I was thinking the party (reception) was the best bit but honestly the ceremony was so special and Yazmin really was the reason for this. We even had some forgotten Wedding bands and she kept everything calm and on track. I would 100% recommend Yasmin to any newly engaged couples she is absolutely amazing! Thanks again Yazmin <3

Dylan H.

1 May 2022

Yazmin was the perfect celebrant for us! She tailored the ceremony to our preferences, was well prepared and a great host for the ceremony. She made us feel relaxed and confident. Couldn't ask for more!

Brittney J.

30 Apr 2022

Yazmin was absolutely amazing! We felt so at ease from our first meeting and the actual wedding day was a dream! She made the ceremony exactly what we asked for… casual but full of happiness and love. So many of our guests commented on what a great celebrant we had. Would highly recommend Yazmin if you want a smooth and stress free experience

Tony S.

16 Apr 2022

We engaged Yazmin to be our celebrant and MC. Upon meeting her we felt confident in her services and she did not disappoint! Leading up to the wedding, she made sure everything was in order, we had rehersed the walk down the aisle and checked over our vows. Yazmin was fantastic on the day! Our guests commented on what a great job she did for the ceremony and being also the MC for the reception, they loved seeing a familiar face and voice for the whole day. She made sure the night ran as planned, kept us informed of what was to come next and was adaptable all night. She helped take care of everything so that we could just enjoy the day a d we are so thankful for that. Overall we would highly recommend Yazmin's services to anyone looking for a fresh modern take.

Louise N.

16 Apr 2022

Yazmin was personable, warm and very professional. We had a great time with her and are so happy we chose her as our celebrant. We got loads of compliments from our guests about how authentic Yasmin’s work was. We would recommend Yazmin to anyone getting married!

Chloe S.

9 Apr 2022

Yazmin was absolutely amazing. We met her at a wedding expo and felt comfortable around her straight away. She's very chill, down-to-earth and has a great sense of humour. We wanted a sentimental ceremony but also wanted to keep it light-hearted. She created the perfect blend by asking us questions and listening to us talk about our relationship and journey together. She also put up with me sending some last minute emails about adding things to the ceremony (I wasn't the most organised bride), and she didn't blink an eyelid or make me feel like I was annoying her haha. We couldn't have asked for a better celebrant. Thank you, Yazmin.

Alexie W.

2 Apr 2022

Yazmin was our celebrant and was bloody brilliant! We had so many comments on how amazing she was and how much she absolutely nailed our vision! Highly highly recommend Yazmin to anyone planning on getting married she goes above and beyond to make sure everything runs smoothly.

Tina N.

26 Mar 2022

Yazmin was our celebrant and MC for our wedding. She is down to earth, funny with the best jokes, has a relaxed demeanour yet professional and just a lovely, beautiful person. She was the best match for us and I couldn’t have been happier to have her be apart of our special day. I can’t thank Yazmin enough on how helpful and accommodating she was leading up to the wedding day with the planning process. She made it so easy for us by helping with the run sheet as we no idea how to draft one and provided so much advice that I felt more confident than before about the wedding. On the day of our wedding, Yazmin was amazing and I had so much trust to leave it in her hands to make sure everything was running smoothly. It was such a hectic day that i had no time to make sure we were running on schedule as per the run sheet, but I knew Yazmin was taking care of it behind the scenes. Thank you so so much Yazmin. You were the MVP and I couldn’t have had a wedding without you.

Phoebe L.

19 Mar 2022

Yazmin was our celebrant and wedding coordinator on 19/3/22. We were initially drawn to Yazmin's funny, easy-going and down to earth nature. She didn't disappoint at all on the day - all of our family and friends raved about how great she was during the ceremony, she made everyone feel really relaxed and her words were natural and individualised to us perfectly. Yazmin has been the perfect mix between relaxed and organised (to help us get organised!), we're eternally grateful for her part in our day.

Alisa N.

18 Mar 2022

Yazmin was a fantastic celebrant for our wedding! She really went the extra mile in providing a personal and authentic ceremony. She wrote and rewrote our ceremony script till we were 100% happy, overall it was a pleasure to work with Yazmin. She was calming, organised and friendly - we would happily recommend Yazmin to anyone who is looking for a celebrant. 5 star service!

Toni-Mae N.

12 Mar 2022

Yazmin was incredible. From the second my now husband and I met Yazmin we KNEW we had to have her as our love hustler. She is professional, organised and makes the process sooooo easy. What really amazed me with Yazmin was her ability to encapsulate our relationship so well! She was so fun to work with and loved having a laugh which takes away a lot of the stress. I couldnt imagine my (uhum sorry... "our"..) wedding day without Yazmin's bubbly personality. We had Yazmin as our celebrant as well as our MC. I coudlnt have asked for anyone better! Thank you so much Yazmin for being a huge part of our amazing day! We loved having you there with us.

Georgie T.

11 Mar 2022

Yazmin was the celebrant at our wedding. From day one, meeting her, we knew she was the one to perform our ceremony. Working with her was a seamless experience. Great communication and advice provided throughout the whole process. A bubbly, friendly and unique individual that we highly recommend anyone for their event.

Elise G.

11 Mar 2022

If you are looking for an amazing celebrant look no further than Yazmin! Yazmin was the celebrant for our surprise wedding in March 2022 and we can not speak highly enough of her. From the first meeting to our wedding day Yazmin was professional and personable throughout. She guided us through the process with ease and made us feel comfortable on the day. We didn't want anything too long and Yazmin put together the most beautiful ceremony that had people laughing and crying. All of our guests raved about the ceremony and how great Yazmin was!

Holly B.

5 Mar 2022

Yazmin was amazing! When we first met her we booked her in straight away because we knew we wouldn't find anyone better. It felt like she was already our friend and definitely the kind of person we would want to hang out with just normally. My favourite thing about Yazmin was her kind and calming presence, I knew I would need someone like that because I was so nervous before the ceremony on the day! She was very funny and quick witted too, which added to the fun element we were after. She was also very understanding and accepting of our weirdness. We couldn't have asked for anyone better, thanks so much Yazmin you really helped to make our day the best day ever!

Jesse

3 Mar 2022

I am so glad we chose Yazmin to be our celebrant! She is down to earth and has a great sense of humour – her wit made us laugh from start to finish (especially during our ceremony). Yazmin was organised and very easy to communicate with. We unfortunately had to postpone twice due to covid and she was so easy to deal with and was excited for us when we locked in our new date. On our wedding day she was appropriately funny, calm and had a great energy. She not only exceeded our expectations, but so many of our guests complimented her vibe! Do yourself a favour and book Yazmin! Thanks so much for everything Yazmin 😊

Clayton W.

2 Mar 2022

Yazmin was our celebrant for our wedding held in the Kings Domain Gardens in Melbourne. From the moment we first met Yazmin, her kind, friendly laidback nature just won us over immediately. Her organisation and ability to accomodate our needs and help guide us to create the perfect ceremony we were wanting. We were after a modern and not so traditional ceremony and Yazmin was able to bring that to reality for us. We couldn’t have asked for more and highly recommend her for to any future couples looking for a celebrant. Thank you so much Yazmin for making our day as special as it was.

Natasha H.

26 Feb 2022

We can’t thank and speak highly enough of Yazmin - she had such a positive impact on our special day. Outside of being our amazing celebrant and MC, Yazmin was an invaluable sounding board and guiding voice on the proceedings of the day.  Her vibrant energy yet calm head was exactly what we needed. She provides a safe environment which allows you to be vulnerable when opening up about your love and relationship. How she then articulated this in our ceremony was truly special!  We had countless family and friends ask who our celebrant/MC was - which speaks volumes of Yazmins approach and vibe. We are so thankful we came across Yazmin. Thank you so much for making our day special.  Tash and Ananth

Sarah B.

22 Feb 2022

Honestly, we couldn't speak higher of Yazmin. We had a small wedding & wanted the ceremony to be intimate, relaxed and fun. Yazmin absolutely nailed it!! everyone was talking about how great it was, that it felt natural & friendly. We had a few weird things on our behalf (best man on zoom, and a swollen wedding ring finger for the groom) and it was so nice that all you could hear was laughter when it came to those aspects. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect ceremony, as it was exactly what we wanted and that is completely thanks to Yazmin!

Rhiannon R.

20 Feb 2022

Yazmin was absoltuely amazing and we would recommend her to any couple looking for someone easy going and uppbeat who listens to what style you want as a couple. She is the best Celebrant in Melboune in our opinion.

Cassie S.

18 Feb 2022

My husband and I couldn’t have picked a more perfect celebrant for what we wanted for our ceremony. Our brief was short, funny, interactive and sweet. And this is exactly what we got - with vows for our parents and guests to lots of laughs we haven’t stopped receiving compliments on how great Yazmin was. If we could do it all again we wouldn’t change and thing and cannot recommend her high enough. Thank you so much Yazmin from the bottom of our hearts xx

Kathy L.

12 Feb 2022

Yazmin was the celebrant for our wedding and she was amazing! From when we first met her, we knew she had to be our celebrant! She was so friendly and easy to get along with, we clicked instantly. We met a few times, she got to know us and wrote the perfect ceremony for us. Our guests on the day also commented on how funny she was and how well she was able to tell our story. Thank you Yazmin for everything, we would highly recommend Yazmin!

Kia Z.

5 Feb 2022

Yazmin made our special day absolute perfection! We had postponed our wedding day and this was third time lucky. During every postponement, Yazmin was patient, kind and caring with our journey. On our third time lucky she was there with a big smile, glistening eyes and caring nature to make sure our ceremony everything we ever wished for. Thankyou again for our bespoke ceremony. You brought so much love and laughter to our day and we are truly honoured you were there to make us Mr & Mrs xx

Jasmine M.

29 Jan 2022

Yazmin is a fantastic celebrant! Not only did she deliver the most perfect ceremony, but she was also an amazing support system for us since day one. Yazmin was so responsive in her emails/texts, would meet us for drinks and a chat multiple times leading up to the wedding, and just always knew the perfect thing to say to ease our worries. She is experienced, extremely good at her job and took the time to get to know my husband and me and our wants. Finding the right celebrant was hard, but we were so fortunate we met Yazmin at our friend's wedding. We were so impressed with her and instantly got along. She was everything we had hoped for. We wanted a laid back vibe for our wedding, and Yazmin delivered. She told our story so well and made us feel relaxed. We honestly can't recommend her more!

Ty W.

28 Jan 2022

Wow! What a celebrant! Not only was Yazmin an absolute pleasure to deal with, but she made our day so so special. Our wedding was outdoors (not undercover) and we had severe thunderstorms on the day. This did not bother Yazmin one bit, as she was a woman on a mission, to get my partner and I married! She walked through mud and stood in sideways rain and thunder for about an hour with no umbrella, and she didn't complain once. In fact, she was so positive throughout the entire day , her spirit was infectious on the rest of us. Her professionalism never wavered throughout the entire journey. I couldn't recommend Yazmin highly enough, not only does she make your day really special, but she is an amazing human too. The PERFECT celebrant and worth much more than she charges!

Jenna D.

15 Jan 2022

We found Yazmin on Easy Weddings and from our initial inquiry to official day everything was seamless. Yazmin is laid back but organised, flexible and professional. We could not have asked for a better celebrant. Yazmin was able to give advice on different elements within our service like acknowledging family that have passed or including our own personal vows - this helped and give us confidence in Yazmin. On the day Yazmin made the ceremony perfect, from engaging with the guests to whispering to us to make our kiss last 4 seconds - she just made everyone comfortable. Highly recommend!

Macide C.

15 Jan 2022

Yazmin was definitely the celebrant for both myself and Martin. If you’re looking for someone that makes you feel calm, happy, and makes you laugh, then she’s definitely your celebrant. Yazmin took time to get to know the both of us, and delivered our story to all our loved ones. Thank you so much Yazmin!

Danielle N.

6 Jan 2022

Yazmin was our wedding celebrant at our wedding at Luminare and was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is organised and has a warm, positive and engaging demeanour which are all the things we were looking for in a celebrant. Yazmin was able to tell our beautiful story so well and deliver the ceremony of our dreams. We would highly recommend Yasmin to anyone who is looking for a great modern celebrant.

Lauren H.

31 Dec 2021

Yazmin was fantastic, with very little effort from us she pulled together the perfect ceremony - casual, fun and not too long. Her support and recommendations on the day were much appreciated, including the mintec she gave me to calm my anxiety bloating. Thanks so much Yazmin for your support and for pulling together a perfect ceremony!

Luisa R.

18 Dec 2021

Yazmin was just the most wonderful celebrant, we could not recommend her enough. She was thoughtful, easy to work with, super organised, thorough and most importantly she was fun! We wanted a laid back, lighthearted ceremony with our personalities and relationship style evident in our ceremony. Yazmin made it so easy to do this and worked with us to have a perfect balance of lighthearted and sentimental which was exactly what we were after. She gave us the opportunity to make our ceremony our own while making sure we ticked all the boxes. We had so many comments from our guests about how lovely our ceremony was and how great Yazmin was. Thank you Yazmin you made our day so special.

Amber D.

13 Dec 2021

Yazmin is a kind and welcoming soul. She was able to get the best from us in order to develop the most beautiful ceremony and vows. Yazmin's approach made the build up to the day faultless as she embodied our vision for the perfect wedding day.

Steffie C.

3 Dec 2021

Yazmin was an absolute dream to work with. I could not of imagined my wedding without her. Our ceremony was so beautifully written and there was not a dry eye from our guests. The whole planning process with Yazmin was natural and reassuring and she is just an overall lovely person. We couldn’t recommend Yazmin enough. She truly did a magical job with our ceremony

Danielle S.

26 Nov 2021

We had the most amazing day/night, and Yazmin was a big part of that! We received nothing but amazing feedback about our ceremony, and Yazmin. People thought she was great (as did we!). We can't thank her enough for how easy it was to work with her throughout the entire process. She was nothing but fun and supportive. She gave us the ceremony we wanted, and we are so glad that she are the one who made us married 🙂 Basically, we can't sing her enough praise.

Lyna C.

20 Nov 2021

You only want to get married once and so you don't really know the full flow of how the ceremony goes and what to do or say, and with Yazmin's guidance and experience we felt very supported and at ease with the ceremony, especially once you throw in managing through the changing pace of covid-19. Yazmin was so lovely, easy and fun to work with. She doesn't take herself too seriously but is well organised and managed so many details of the ceremony that we really appreciated. After all, it's the small touches that make all the difference and Yazmin has that in spades. From the moment we met Yazmin for a meet and greet, we both felt so comfortable with her and knew she was the right person to marry us. We're so grateful we found her. Thank you so much Yazmin.

Shen G.

16 Nov 2021

Yazmin is a gem! Her smile and poise was what caught our attention and she was our love at first sight! It was so easy to work with Yazmin and she ensured that our wedding is held the way we have described. Yazmin went above and beyond in assisting us through the covid rescheduling and offered to help us in the other arrangements required for the day. Yazmin is very well articulated and organised, and we have all our paperwork lodge and completed within 2 days! I will highly recommend Yazmin and if we do have another celebration (perhaps a vow renewal) we will definitely engage Yazmin again!

Rebecca S.

29 Oct 2021

150 words isn’t enough to explain how thankful and appreciative we are towards Yazmin. She’s an amazing celebrant who is very attentive and happily welcomed all of our ideas, creating the perfect day for us. She helped both of us in the lead up to the and guided us through the ceremony. On our wedding day we had issues with weather and had to change venue just hours before we were meant to get married. Yazmin worked with our organiser and got everything sorted for us so that we didn’t have to deal with any stress whilst getting ready. Throughout the whole process Yazmin was very organised and always had things ready ahead of time. She checked in with us regularly and always made us feel at ease. We can’t recommend or thank Yazmin enough for everything she did!

Ricky Z.

8 Aug 2021

Yazmin was the celebrant for my wife And I wedding, we were very happy with her and she really made the ceremony the way we wanted it to be and was very easy to get in touch with when having the stresses of planning!

Laura H.

30 Jul 2021

Such a wonderful celebrant and Melbourne is very lucky to have her! My husband and I were recommended Yazmin when our original celebrant was impacted as a result of COVID and she has been nothing short of a true professional. Yazmin is charismatic, warm and genuine to the core. She will cater to your personality and create a unique, tasteful and elegant ceremony, however she is not afraid to bring laughter to lighten the tone! We have hired Yazmin twice as we eloped and are waiting for official ceremony in 2022; we are so excited to work with her again. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts for making our day so amazing and we can’t wait to see you again for the next event! Xx Laura & Dylan

WEDDINGS BY YAZMIN  

Laura and Dylan, this is so lovely, thank you so much. I can't wait for your wedding #2 next year!

Natassia P.

10 Jul 2021

Yazmin is a very special woman, who helped us bring our wedding day to life. Yazmin travelled interstate for our wedding and was our celebrant and MC. From the moment we first met with Yazmin, she went above and beyond to personalise our ceremony and our vows so that they reflected us and our relationship. Yazmin stayed by us through a postponement due to Covid, and when faced with uncertainty due to border closures, was a calming voice and constant for us. A well-versed celebrant, Yazmin gave us tips and ideas which enhanced our day for us and our families. She also worked closely with our videographer, band and venue on the day in our absence and did small things to keep things flowing throughout the event. Yazmin is reliable, professional, easy to deal with, has great attention to detail and is wonderfully bubbly. Definitely consider her for your wedding!

WEDDINGS BY YAZMIN  

What a wonderful and lovely review, thank you Tassie and Lucy. There were only a couple of bumps in the road leading up to you both walking down the aisle, but the whole day came together perfectly. Thanks again for having me as your celebrant and MC x

Georgia J.

27 Jun 2021

Yazmin was nothing short of fabulous! We knew from our first meeting that she would be the perfect fit for the vibe that we were hoping for, and she definitely didn’t disappoint. The perfect balance of fun, heartfelt and just pure joy. She really took our briefing and ran with it, completely capturing the essence of us perfectly. We had so many comments from guests telling us how much they loved our ceremony and how it set the tone beautifully for the rest of our night. Could not recommend Yazmin more!!!!

WEDDINGS BY YAZMIN  

Thank you Georgia, it was so lovely to be able to capture your essence and bring that out in your ceremony! It really was a wedding filled with joy!

Dan M.

17 Apr 2021

We were married on Saturday by Yazmin and the ceremony she planned was absolutely amazing and exactly what we were hoping for. We initially saw Yazmin's profile on easyweddings and she was the first celebrant we arranged to meet and we didn't need to look any further. From our first meeting at our local, she was laid back and easy going just like us but professional at the same time and gave us some great ideas which we incorporated into our wedding. The brief we gave Yazmin was we didn't want a ceremony that was traditional and too long but something that more reflected our relaxed personalities and that's exactly what she delivered. From the start of the ceremony, she made us very relaxed with some light hearted words which made everyone laugh. And that set the tone for our ceremony. It was awesome. Thanks again Yazmin.

WEDDINGS BY YAZMIN  

Thanks Dan, it was an absolute pleasure standing up there with you both, bringing to life your vision of a relaxed, non-traditional ceremony! All the best to you both x

Jessica L.

3 Apr 2021

Yazmin was such a kind and caring celebrant. We had some issues organising a celebrant due to covid and postponing our wedding and Yazmin was so kind and helped us out immensely! She was patient with us as went back and forth organising and writing our vows. She was thorough with the ceremony and even came to venue prior to our wedding to ensure everything would run smoothly for us! She was such a calming presence on the day. It was such a joy to be married by someone so caring, that heard us and made our ceremony exactly what we wanted. Thank you!

Lyn D.

6 Feb 2021

We cannot thank Yazmin enough! Our experience with Yazmin as our wedding celebrant was absolutely perfect. From the beginning, Yazmin helped us represent what was important to us as a couple and guided us throughout the whole ceremony process. She goes above and beyond to make your day extra special and would recommend her to anyone looking for that perfect celebrant.

WEDDINGS BY YAZMIN  

Thanks Lyn!! Your day was so perfect! A good mix of laughter, tears, fart jokes and fly away veils! Thanks so much for having me as your celebrant x

Demi H.

29 Oct 2020

Yazmin thank you!!!! We found Yazmin through easy wedding reviews after having no idea where to even start. Immediately we thought she seems, bubbly, engaging, funny and perfect for us. We where right. Everything we saw was exactly how she is in person. She kept in touch regarding details, organised all the offical requirements and even came to us to meet which just made everything super easy and stress free for us. She was understanding and made our date change easy. She tailored our ceremony to us and our personalities. Told our story and listened to what we wanted our ceremony to encapsulate. The guests commented on how great she was and that she included them in the ceremony, there was no boring bits and she made everyone laugh. We are extremely grateful to Yazmin and would highly highly recommend her to be apart of your special day.

Pip L.

24 Oct 2020

Yazmin was amazing! She dropped everything last minute to help us out for our wedding as our original celebrant was stuck in Melbourne, and she instantly took the stress out of everything. Throughout the ceremony Yazmin made us laugh, gave us time to soak in the moment and stayed professional despite the Torre risk downpour of rain. We absolutely loved Yazmin and would 100% recommend her to anyone who is getting married

WEDDINGS BY YAZMIN  

Thank you Pip and Justin!! No way was I going to let a 'little' bit of rain ruin your day or the sudden river to ruin your dress!! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation!

Sian W.

26 Jul 2020

Yazmin made out ceremony effortless and enjoyable for us. Her ability to obtain certain information from our relationship and then turn it into a beautiful and eloquent story was amazing to hear. All of our guests really enjoyed the ceremony, largely due to Yazmin. I can't recommend her enough. Thank you so much Yazmin! You are truly one of a kind!

WEDDINGS BY YAZMIN  

Oh Sian, that is so lovely. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is always so lovely to hear how much you and your guests enjoyed the ceremony!

Lisa C.

17 Jul 2020

Yazmin Firkins was our marriage celebrant and we couldn't have chosen better! She was incredibly responsive in all our communication and made the whole day and lead up to it super easy and very enjoyable. She met with us once before the ceremony to go through all the details, do the paper work and understand what we were wanting on our special day. She used her notes from this session to write our ceremony for us to review. They were perfect and really expressed how each of us felt about one another in a warm, personal and memorable way. Due to Covid we had an incredibly small wedding but thanks to Yazmin, it was filled with authenticity, warmth and laughs that we will cherish forever. Thank you Yazmin for giving us the perfect wedding.

WEDDINGS BY YAZMIN  

Thank you so much Lisa and David. It was such an honour to be a part of your small intimate ceremony, that reflected you both as a couple and highlighted the things that are truly important - each other, family and the dogs :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.