Trevor Rice Celebrant

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounding areas
Business Hours
Monday to Sunday
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4149

Reviews

Rey V.

16 Jul 2018

Very helpful and flexible with the program. Very wonderful job, thank you.

Trevor Rice Celebrant  

Thank you Rey, it was a pleasure to work with you and be part of your special day!

Vincent Y.

27 May 2016

We were very happy to have Trevor there officiating our ceremony. Everyone enjoyed the program he had put together. Even prior to our big day, he was very helpful with information and suggestions for the ceremony.

Raffaela G.

19 Dec 2015

Trevor was excellent!!! he made the whole process really easy. We had a small ceremony at home and it was perfect. He arrived early and even stayed for a little while afterwards! it was exactly what hubby and i wanted!

Bree C.

3 Oct 2015

Trevor was amazing, he helped us so much throughout our special day, he was very professional and replied to all my emails and phone calls without delay! He had many helpful suggestions on readings for the ceremony and in the end we couldn't have been happier! Everything turned out perfect and we have recommended him to all my friends! Thanks Trevor!

Ginny H.

16 Jan 2015

We live overseas and had to select a celebrant without meeting them until just before the wedding. Trevor was responsive from our initial enquiry and always replied promptly to our emails. He took care of all of the legal/administrative details to ensure our marriage went smoothly on the day. Most importantly, we loved our ceremony, which was tailored to us - Trevor struck the right balance between conveying the solemnity of the occasion without it being too mushy (which is not our style). So many of our friends have commented on how lovely the ceremony was.

Trevor Rice Celebrant  

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback Ginny. Congratulations again to the both of you!

Aletia M.

10 Oct 2014

Very friendly and did a great job on the day, a small muddle with names but overall a great experience.

Gemma J.

1 Mar 2014

Trevor was brilliant- friendly, organised, he made our ceremony personalised and perfect.

Christine V.

27 Apr 2013

Truly amazing on how the entire ceremony went. Very impressed at how professional Trevor is from the planning until after the wedding. All the guests felt emotional as the ceremony was handled and conducted in a modern romantic and intimate. Thanks Trevor for a very memorable celebration.

Trevor Rice Celebrant  

Thank you Christine, it was so lovely to be part of your big day!

Stuart M.

30 Nov 2012

Trevor did such great job as our celebrant on our big day. He wrote such a beautiful ceremony that captured our story and personalities perfectly. On the day he delivered the ceremony flawlessly and would definitely recommend him to any one.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.