Stephen Whittaker Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounds including Mornington,Dandenong ranges and Yarra Valley
Business Hours
7 Day By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4740

Reviews

Berk A.

9 Feb 2019

Stephen is a 5 start celebrant, he was very helpful with all aspects of our wedding from legal documents to our ceremony, he was always relaxing. I love that he is professional and entertaining at the same time. Besides he was always available when we needed him. Highly recommended!!

Stephen Whittaker Celebrant  

I am so proud of you guy's. For choosing me to be your celebrant and so very happy that you were my first LGBTQI wedding. Rock on my boys xx

Ben E.

27 Oct 2018

Stephen did an amazing job. It started with a relaxed chat around our kitchen table getting to know what we were about, and at the event it was like he'd known us for years. He had great ideas, respected the changes we asked for, as well as being funny and entertaining without disrespecting the solemn nature of the occasion. We could not have asked for more.

Stephen Whittaker Celebrant  

Ben and Esther, you were a pleasure to deal with. you wedding was spectacular, next to the scenic railway at St Kilda's Lunar Park. What a beautiful metaphor. A day i will always remember . xx

Magdalena M.

21 Apr 2017

Steve was the most professional, captivating, entertaining celebrant we could have hoped for. This review has been a long time coming, and because we took at as a given that the other would send you this email, neither of us remembered to get on to it. So here is our thankyou; Our first requirement for a celebrant was that they would be funny. Check We wanted a celebrant that was willing to allow us to vocalise our opinion on marriage equality. Check We needed someone to take the reigns for us, to stop us from making a meal of a beautiful day. Check We wanted somebody to highlight the idiosyncrasies that befall any given relationship. Check. We wanted someone that we trusted. Check... What we didn't expect was that Steve would have our tribe as captivated by the ceremony as we found ourselves. His ability to hold a crowd with a cheeky warmth was something we couldn't have expected from any chump, and, for this, we are so thankful to have had him as a part of our ceremonial shackling. Do yourselves a favour and get him on board.

Stephen Whittaker Celebrant  

Lena, Thank you for your most generous review. It was a pleasure to work with you guys. Your story allowed me to open up the creative boundaries and let fly with a wonderful ceremony!

Katherina P.

17 Nov 2018

Steve was absolutely wonderful to work with. Very easy going and has a sense of humour! He made our vows ceremony simple yet elegant and most importantly unforgettable. We would highly recommend him to every couple!

Stephen Whittaker Celebrant  

Thank you guys you were a delight to work with

Natalie W.

12 Oct 2018

Wonderful celebrant! He was helpful from the beginning. He was happy to meet often to discuss the ceremony and added all the little person touches that made the ceremony fun and enjoyable. Everyone commented on how great the ceremony was and I have Stephen to thank for that. Highly recommend.

Stephen Whittaker Celebrant  

I loved working with you guy's and I loved where you found me...... In Cambodia no less !!!

Joanne H.

22 Sep 2018

Stephen was fantastic to work with and organise our ceremony. He was always available when we needed and if we had questions. Our ceremony was everything we dreamed and more and he made our day so special. Would throughly recommend stephen to anyone for their day.

Stephen Whittaker Celebrant  

Thank you Jo and Craig. It was a pleasure to work with you guys xx

Irina K.

23 Jun 2018

Stephen was above of our expectation. He made us feel relaxed and confident. His speech was very well accepted by our guests

Stephen Whittaker Celebrant  

Thank you Irina. It was such a pleasure to be part of your day.

Dan W.

9 Mar 2018

i would have to say that, Steve made our special day one of the most unforgettable events of our life. attention to detail when it came to our personal story. lovely and respectful of all our wishes. all in all all 5 star affair.

Stephen Whittaker Celebrant  

Thank you Dan and Kim. You guys are the best


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.